Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Savory groceries

Essential in the kitchen, condiments, spices and other herbs add flavour to our dishes to enhance our favourite recipes. From fine salt flavoured with pepper, through aromatic herbs or more subtle mixtures, the selection of articles atSavory groceries from Jane de Boy will take you to a new territory of flavours.

Choosing the right spices and condiments made in France

True creators of flavours, some French chefs compete in ingenuity to create simple, audacious or more surprising mixtures of spices and condiments. While condiments add intense flavour to dishes, spices are primarily there to enhance the taste. Spices and condiments can be dosed according to individual preferences, in order to bring character to each of your recipes. With their unique smells and fragrances, spices titillate the senses even before you taste them. Surprise your guests with traditional or more exotic spices made in France. Try out new dishes with condiments with a stronger flavour. Finally, dare to mix things up by experimenting. Spices and condiments should not mask the flavour of the dishes but rather enhance them.

When your creativity is expressed through spices and condiments

Although salt and pepper are the basis of seasoning, they are not always enough to enhance more elaborate recipes. With Jane de Boy, discover the mixtures of salt with unique flavours. Pepper mills add a more intense flavour to your dishes, while spices enhance the aromas. Vinegar-based dressings and blends can be used with cold starters as well as hot dishes to loosen up a sauce. Use your imagination to tickle the taste buds of your family and friends. Condiments surprise the senses with their fragrance, flavour and texture. Everything is possible in the kitchen, the dosage is only a matter of taste, more or less strong, spicy or mild. With Jane de Boy, a wind of creativity blows through the kitchen with a selection of spices and condiments ready to amaze the most delicate palates.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Épicerie salée

Incontournables en cuisine, les condiments, épices et autres aromates parfument nos plats pour sublimer nos recettes favorites. Du sel fin aromatisé au poivre, en passant par les herbes aromatiques ou des mélanges plus subtils, la sélection d'articles d’épicerie salée de Jane de Boy vous transporte vers un nouveau territoire de saveurs.

Bien choisir ses épices et condiments made in France

Véritables créateurs de saveurs, certains chefs français rivalisent d’ingéniosité pour créer des mélanges d’épices et de condiments simples, audacieux ou plus surprenants. Si les condiments relèvent de manière intense les plats, les épices sont avant tout là pour rehausser le goût. Les épices et condiments se dosent selon les préférences de chacun, afin d’apporter du caractère à chacune de vos recettes. Entre odeurs et parfums uniques, les épices titillent les sens avant même d’y goûter. Surprenez vos convives avec des épices made in France traditionnelles ou plus exotiques. Testez de nouveaux plats avec des condiments à la saveur plus prononcée. Enfin, osez des mélanges en faisant des essais. Les épices et condiments ne doivent pas masquer la saveur des plats mais bien les relever.

Quand votre créativité s’exprime grâce aux épices et condiments

Si le sel et le poivre sont la base de l’assaisonnement, ils ne suffisent pas toujours à sublimer les recettes plus élaborées. Avec Jane de Boy, découvrez sans attendre les mélanges de sel agrémenté de saveurs uniques. Les moulins à poivre apportent un goût plus intense à vos plats, tandis que les épices exaltent les arômes. Les vinaigrettes et mélanges à base de vinaigre s’accommodent aussi bien avec des entrées froides, que des plats chauds pour délier une sauce. Usez de votre imagination pour titiller les papilles de votre famille ou de vos amis. Les condiments surprennent les sens tant par leur parfum, leur saveur que leur texture. Tout est possible en cuisine, le dosage n’est qu’une affaire de goût, plus ou moins corsé, épicé ou doux. Avec Jane de Boy, un vent de créativité souffle en cuisine avec une sélection d’épices et condiments prêts à étonner les palais les plus délicats.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5290 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie M.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟Service site ainsi que le service client est d’un professionnalisme inégalable je recommande vivement je suis ravie de mon achat 🥰ˮ
  • Melissa S.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟J’ai trouver les chaussures que je voulais à ma taille uniquement sur ce site ! Elle etait introuvable ailleursˮ
  • Lola B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, facilités de paiement, du choix et de belles marques.ˮ
  • Marie B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟J’adore cette boutique que de belles choses et envoi soigné paquet cadeau superbeˮ
  • Armelle L.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Navigation simple et agréable.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Site toujours agréable à fréquenter et accueillant.ˮ
  • Daniel C.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Tout Perfect !!!👏🏼ˮ
  • Angelique N.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Magnifiqueˮ
  • Jennifer F.
    14/09/2022 5
    ‟Des produits disponibles bien qu'ils soient sold out sur d'autres sites, au même prix, une livraison ultra rapide, un site simple d'utilisation, je recommande vivement !ˮ
  • Anaïs B.
    13/09/2022 5
    ‟Je recommandeˮ