Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Salad bowls & Table baskets

For serving all kinds of recipes or presenting fruit or salads in an elegant way, designer salad bowls and baskets are a must-have for tableware. Used as serving dishes, they harmonise with every element of the Decoration table.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

1 item

Designer salad bowls and baskets

Designed to combine elegance, refinement and practicality, ceramic salad bowls and baskets allow for better presentation of dishes. Circular in shape, designer baskets come in a variety of patterns to suit everyone's preferences. While the brighter colors are ideal for outdoor dining, salad bowls with a delicate gold border are perfect for festive dinners. The choice of material will depend on the content, but ceramic remains a safe bet, both for its elegance and its practicality.

How to choose your design salad bowls and baskets?

Designers do not hesitate to follow the fashion trends to propose models of salad bowls and baskets always more desirable. Delicate patterns are perfect for holiday tables and complement any type of tableware. A basket with a slightly brighter colors highlights seasonal fruit at breakfast and dessert time. Present your pastries in an elegant or more playful way to whet the appetite of family and friends. Adorned with colors, patterns or totally uncluttered, designer salad bowls are chosen in harmony with the rest of the tableware. From breakfast to lunch, including snacks, the baskets invite themselves on the table both inside and outside. Vary the pleasures with models of different colors, but always in harmony with the decorative theme of the table. With Jane de Boy, the selection of salad bowls and baskets of creator wants above all quality, with timeless models which will come to sublimate all kinds of greedy pleasures.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Saladiers & Corbeilles

Pour servir toutes sortes de recettes ou présenter de manière élégante des fruits ou une salade, les saladiers et corbeilles design sont des incontournables de la vaisselle de table. Utilisés comme plats de service, ils s’harmonisent avec chaque élément de la décoration de table.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

1 article

Des saladiers et corbeilles de créateur

Conçus pour allier élégance, raffinement et aspect pratique, les saladiers et corbeilles en céramique permettent de mieux présenter les plats. De forme circulaire, les corbeilles de créateurs se parent de divers motifs afin de s’adapter aux préférences de chacun. Si les couleurs plus vives sont idéales pour les repas en extérieur, les saladiers ornés d’un délicat liseré doré viennent sublimer les dîners festifs. Le choix de la matière dépendra du contenu mais la céramique reste une valeur sûre, tant pour son élégance que son aspect pratique.

Comment choisir ses saladiers et corbeilles design ?

Les créateurs n’hésitent pas à suivre les courants de la mode pour proposer des modèles de saladiers et corbeilles toujours plus désirables. Les motifs délicats sont parfaits pour des tables de fêtes et s’harmonisent avec tout type de vaisselle. Une corbeille aux couleurs un peu plus vives met en valeur des fruits de saison au petit-déjeuner mais aussi au moment du dessert. Présentez de manière élégante ou plus ludique vos viennoiseries pour mettre en appétit famille et amis. Parés de couleurs, de motifs ou totalement épurés, les saladiers de créateurs se choisissent en harmonie avec le reste de la vaisselle de table. Du petit-déjeuner au déjeuner, en passant par le goûter, les corbeilles s’invitent sur la table tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Variez les plaisirs avec des modèles de coloris différents, mais toujours en harmonie avec le thème décoratif de la table. Avec Jane de Boy, la sélection de saladiers et corbeilles de créateur se veut avant tout de qualité, avec des modèles intemporels qui viendront sublimer toutes sortes de plaisirs gourmands.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ