Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Kits

They follow us everywhere, from the Bathroom to the office, the Toiletry kits of designers facilitate our daily life. True reflections of our personality and our lifestyle, makeup bags, toiletry bags and other pouches are available in a wide range of materials and colors.

The essential designer toiletry kit

Whether the toiletry bag is slipped into the handbag, carry-on or proudly displayed on the column of the Bathroom, we dare to mix materials and colors. If the neutral colors adapt to all styles and all decorations, floral prints and pink shades bring that touch of femininity that we love. Generally zipped, the Toiletry kits designer bags must above all be practical to carry shower gel, toothbrush, toothpaste and other toilet essentials. Classic or exotic, in small or large size, the kits are elegant and they are an integral part of our daily life. Always within reach, they allow us to quickly access the cosmetics and toiletries we use for each beauty ritual.

From the mini kit to the maxi toiletry bag

Ideal for perfectly arranging Bathroom, designer bags allow us to store all our toiletries. While the larger models are happy to hold brushes, combs and hair accessories, the more minimalist formats allow you to separate your make-up by theme. Why not opt for a different kit to store lipsticks, blush or creams. Make-up bags dedicated to brushes are perfect and save time in the morning. To keep in the Bathroom or to take with you in Travel, the Toiletry kits of designers are no longer simply functional: elegant and refined, they answer your mood of the moment. Practical, large, with or without compartments, the bags are real fashion accessories that you don't hesitate to show off.

Organised travel with designer kits

The Toiletry kits designers follow you wherever you go, from the office to your holiday. Organise your skincare routine with kits that suit you. Whether it's for essentials, make-up or cosmetics, your toiletry bag or make-up bag goes everywhere with you. The beauty essentials fit inside and are no longer lost at the bottom of your bag or suitcase. Nail files, tweezers, mirrors and combs can be quickly found for any beauty touch-up. The designers do not hesitate to offer Toiletry kits in various formats and colours to meet all your needs and desires. With Jane de Boy, Toiletry kits and make-up bags are elegant, practical and of high quality to follow you at work or on holiday.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Trousses

Elles nous suivent partout, de la salle de bain au bureau, les trousses de toilette de créateurs facilitent notre vie quotidienne. Véritables reflet de notre personnalité et de notre mode de vie, les trousses à maquillage, de toilette et autres pochettes se déclinent en une large palette de matières et couleurs.

L’indispensable trousse de toilette de créateur

Que la trousse de toilette vienne se glisser dans le sac à main, bagage cabine ou qu’elle s’affiche fièrement sur la colonne de la salle de bain, on ose mélanger les matières et les coloris. Si les couleurs neutres s’adaptent à tous les styles et à toutes les décorations, les imprimés floraux et les teintes rosées apportent cette touche de féminité que l’on adore. Généralement zippées, les trousses de toilette de créateurs doivent avant tout être pratiques pour transporter le gel douche, brosse à dents, dentifrice et autres indispensables à la toilette. Classiques ou exotiques, en petit ou plus grand format, les trousses sont élégantes et elles font partie intégrante de notre quotidien. Toujours à portée de main, elles nous permettent d’accéder rapidement aux cosmétiques et produits de toilette que l’on utilise à chaque rituel beauté.

De la mini trousse à la maxi pochette de toilette

Idéales pour agencer parfaitement la salle de bain, les trousses de créateurs nous permettent de ranger tout le nécessaire de toilette. Si les modèles plus larges accueillent volontiers les brosses, peignes et accessoires de coiffure, les formats plus minimalistes permettent de séparer le maquillage par thème. Pourquoi ne pas opter pour une trousse différente pour classer les rouges à lèvres, les blush ou les crèmes. Les trousses de maquillage dédiées aux pinceaux sont parfaites et assurent un gain de temps le matin. À conserver dans la salle de bain ou à emporter avec soi en voyage, les trousses de toilette de créateurs ne sont plus simplement fonctionnelles : élégantes et raffinées, elles répondent à votre humeur du moment. Pratiques, larges, avec ou sans compartiments, les trousses sont de véritables accessoires de mode que l’on n’hésite pas à afficher.

Des déplacements organisés grâce aux trousses de créateurs

Les trousses de toilette de créateurs vous suivent lors de tous vos déplacements, depuis le bureau jusqu’au départ en vacances. Organisez votre routine de soin avec des trousses qui vous ressemblent. Que ce soit pour y glisser l’essentiel, le maquillage ou des cosmétiques, votre trousse de toilette ou à maquillage vous accompagne partout. Les indispensables beauté se glissent dedans et ne se perdent plus au fond du sac ou de la valise. Limes à ongles, pince à épiler, miroir ou peigne se retrouvent très rapidement pour toute retouche beauté. Les créateurs n’hésitent pas à décliner les trousses de toilette sous divers formats et coloris afin de répondre à l’ensemble de vos envies et besoins. Avec Jane de Boy, les trousses de toilette et de maquillage se veulent élégantes, pratiques et de qualité pour vous suivre au travail comme en vacances.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ