Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's gloves

A must-have accessory for your winter wardrobe, women's designer gloves are a great way to protect your hands from the cold. Ideal to assert your style or to perfect a dress, they are the charming asset of your favorite looks. In leather or fur, lace or cotton, women's mittens and gloves are not lacking in boldness.

Style right down to the tips of your hands with designer gloves

In addition to dressing your hands, they bring femininity and elegance: designer gloves and mittens are essential fashion accessories. Matching your outfit, designer gloves are the touch of refinement that enhances a casual style. Thanks to the ingenuity of glove and mittens designers, you'll be spoilt for choice when it comes to finding something to warm your hands during the cold season. Gloves, mittens and mitts are a great match for your coat or down jacket. For an urban and feminine look, opt for gloves that match your handbag or duffle coat. Play with more casual looks by choosing colorful designer mittens, which will be totally out of sync with a warm sweatshirt and furry boots. As for leather designer gloves, they will sublimate an outfit composed of a fitted coat and high heels. Do not hesitate to associate them with a matching scarf or even a hat.

Choose carefully your women's gloves

Resolutely practical, women's gloves accompany us on a shopping trip with girls, a romantic evening, but also on a hike. The choice of gloves will depend on the type of outing and the outfit. In autumn - or when temperatures are not yet freezing - mittens free your fingers and let your pretty manicure show. In cold, dry weather, opt for woolen designer gloves for optimal protection. Leather gloves will protect you better in wet weather, while mittens will be perfect in the snow or on the mountain, thanks to their warming and insulating properties. The choice of size depends on the shape of your hands and the length of your fingers. While some women's gloves are stretchy and one size fits all, other designer models will require you to know your size. Generally speaking, the most common women's size is 7.5 and fits most hands. With Jane de Boy and the know-how of the creators of women's gloves and mittens, find exceptional pieces that will enhance your outfits while protecting you from the cold, in a refined and elegant way.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Gants femme

Accessoires incontournables de vos garde-robes hivernales, les gants de créateurs pour femme sont des alliés de choix pour protéger vos mains du froid. Idéals pour affirmer votre style ou parfaire une tenue vestimentaire, ils sont l’atout charme de vos looks préférés. En cuir ou en fourrure, en dentelle ou en coton, les moufles et gants pour femme ne manquent pas d’audace.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

30 articles

Du style jusqu’au bout des mains avec les gants de créateurs

En plus d’habiller vos mains, ils apportent féminité et élégance : les gants et moufles de créateurs sont des accessoires de mode indispensables. Assortis à votre tenue, les gants de créateurs sont la touche de raffinement qui rehausse un style casual. Grâce à l’ingéniosité des créateurs de gants et moufles, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix pour trouver de quoi réchauffer vos mains pendant la saison froide. Gants, moufles et mitaines s’accordent avec brio à votre manteau ou à votre doudoune. Pour une allure urbaine et féminine, optez pour des gants assortis à votre sac à main ou à votre duffle coat. Jouez avec les looks plus décontractés en choisissant des moufles de créateurs colorées, qui seront en total décalage avec un sweat-shirt bien chaud et des boots fourrées. Quant aux gants de créateurs en cuir, ils sublimeront une tenue composée d’un manteau cintré et de talons hauts. N’hésitez pas à les associer avec une écharpe assortie voire un chapeau.

Choisir avec soin ses gants pour femme

Résolument pratiques, les gants pour femme nous accompagnent lors d’une virée shopping entre filles, d’une soirée en amoureux, mais aussi en randonnée. Le choix de sa paire de gants dépendra du type de sortie et de la tenue. En automne – ou lorsque les températures ne sont pas encore glaciales – les mitaines libèrent les doigts et laissent apparaître votre jolie manucure. Par temps froid et sec, privilégiez les gants de créateurs en laine pour une protection optimale. Les gants en cuir vous protégeront mieux par temps pluvieux, tandis que les moufles seront parfaites à la neige ou à la montagne, grâce à leur pouvoir chauffant et bien isolant. Le choix de la taille dépend de la forme de vos mains et de la longueur des doigts. Si certains gants pour femme sont extensibles et à taille unique, d’autres modèles de créateurs vous demanderont de connaître votre taille. De manière générale, la taille féminine la plus commune est le 7,5 et convient à la plupart des mains. Avec Jane de Boy et le savoir-faire des créateurs de gants et moufles pour femme, trouvez des pièces d’exception qui viendront sublimer vos tenues tout en vous protégeant du froid, de manière raffinée et élégante.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ