Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's hats

Guaranteeing elegance and femininity, hats dress us with style and originality. Designer hats for women are infinitely versatile and can be worn on our heads in any season. Matched with a scarf of the same color and associated with a small fitted jacket or a casual tee-shirt, the hat is the fashion asset of an affirmed look.

A nice selection of designer hats

On the front of the stage for many years thanks to their stylish look, designer hats come in many models. Indeed, hat designers have shown great ingenuity in offering us a mosaic of headwear, so that every woman can find the hat that suits her face and style. Jane de Boy 's unique selection of women's designer hats features all the classics, from the pristine hat to the colorful pop version. We love the boater, a true summer fashion accessory, with its sober look made of straw and sometimes decorated with a ribbon. Combined with a little dress or simply worn over a swimsuit while lazing on the beach, it is always a sensation. Long reserved for men, the trilby model is now invited on the head of women to adorn them with a little rock with its open edges. To sublimate our style with an original offbeat touch, we opt for a vintage model, the versions with long edges being the most daring and the most noticed. Finally, we love the retro and oh so elegant look of the canopy hat, which is ideal with a V-neck top.

Designer hats, the fruit of exceptional know-how

Jane de Boy has selected hats of the highest quality, whose design is the result of a skilful blend of quality materials, perfect production techniques and the unrivalled know-how of the designers. Each hat in the selection is a refined piece, with perfect lines and beautifully balanced curves, with colors in total harmony with the materials. Really, designer hats have everything to please us.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Chapeaux femme

Garants d’élégance et de féminité, les chapeaux nous habillent avec style et originalité. Les chapeaux de créateurs pour femme se déclinent à l’infini et se posent sur notre tête en toute saison. Assorti à une écharpe de même coloris et associé à une petite veste cintrée ou à un tee-shirt décontracté, le chapeau est l'atout mode d'un look affirmé.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

30 articles

Une belle sélection de chapeaux de créateurs

Sur le devant de la scène depuis de nombreuses années grâce à leur allure stylisée, les chapeaux de créateurs se déclinent en de très nombreux modèles. En effet, les créateurs de chapeaux font preuve d'une talentueuse ingéniosité pour nous proposer une mosaïque de couvre-chefs, de telle sorte à ce que chaque femme trouve le chapeau qui épouse son visage et son style. La sélection unique de chapeaux de créateurs pour femme proposée par Jane de Boy présente tous les grands classiques, du chapeau immaculé à la version pop colorée. On adore le canotier, véritable accessoire mode de l'été, avec son look sobre fait de paille et parfois orné d'un ruban. Associé à une petite robe ou porté simplement sur un maillot de bain lors d'un farniente à la plage, il fait toujours sensation. Longtemps réservé aux hommes, le modèle trilby s'invite désormais sur la tête des femmes pour les parer d'une petite touche rock avec ses bords dégagés. Pour sublimer notre style avec une touche décalée originale, on opte pour un modèle vintage, les versions à bords longs étant les plus audacieux et les plus remarqués. Enfin, on craque pour l'allure rétro et ô combien élégante du chapeau canopy, qui s'harmonise idéalement avec un haut col V.

Les chapeaux de créateurs, fruits d'un savoir-faire d'exception

Pour coiffer nos têtes, Jane de Boy a sélectionné des chapeaux de la plus haute qualité dont la conception résulte d'un savant mélange entre qualité des matières, perfection des techniques de production et savoir-faire inégalé des créateurs. Chaque chapeau de la sélection se veut ainsi être une pièce raffinée, arborant des lignes parfaites et des courbes magnifiquement équilibrées, avec des coloris en totale harmonie avec les matières. Vraiment, les chapeaux de créateurs ont tout pour nous plaire.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5329 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cécile A.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Thoai Viet T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Super, livraison rapide et emballage soigné. Commande conforme!ˮ
  • Louise D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Stephanie L.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Équipe au top . Je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’aime beaucoup ce site ,toujours à la pointe de la monde et très sérieux.ˮ
  • Laetitia M.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’adore Janedeboy, de très beaux articles, du choix, de la qualité, livraison très rapide, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !ˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Toujours impeccable : produit, délais et paquets. Merci et à bientôtˮ
  • Clarice R.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Ghislaine D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟parfait!ˮ