Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Tins & Jars

A perfect combination of storage and aesthetics, designer boxes and jars add a touch of refinement to your Decoration interior. Made of wood, stoneware, metal or earthenware, the jar ensures good food preservation. Play with materials, shapes and sizes to bring rhythm to your kitchen.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

1 item

Tins and jars, a must for your kitchen

As indispensable as they are traditional, jars are an integral part of the kitchen. From the most classic to the most original, they meet all your needs. Useful for protecting your sweet and savoury foods, glass jars guarantee excellent preservation. Totally transparent, they allow you to find your products at a glance. Food jars are available in a multitude of shapes, materials and colours, allowing you to design your kitchen according to your preferences. Herbs, pasta, but also coffee, tea or even bottles of wine will quickly find their place in a designer box. The kitchen has become a living room in its own right and boxes and jars contribute to its Decoration. Tailor-made storage and optimal protection of foodstuffs are the main qualities of designer boxes and jars.

A beautiful selection of designer boxes and jars

Decorative and functional, the boxes and jars are made of quality materials for a unique durability. In this way, foodstuffs of all kinds are perfectly stored and well protected. Whether round, square or rectangular, the tins are no longer hidden away in the back of the cupboard, but are openly displayed to accompany you during your family time. If functionality is essential when choosing a food box, its aesthetics should not be put aside. Dare to choose boxes with messages or patterns to show your current mood. The selection is dense enough to meet the most demanding expectations. For example, the jars will brighten up the kitchen, while keeping the various utensils needed to prepare your best recipes close at hand. With the Jane de Boy selection, choose quality boxes and jars. Optimise your kitchen storage by adding that touch of refinement that suits you.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6278 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Marie Line G.
    03/12/2023 5
    "Everything is perfect from order to deliveryˮ
  • Fatiha B.
    28/11/2023 5
    "Perfect 👍ˮ
  • Françoise B.
    28/11/2023 5
    ‟Perfect in everything"
  • Marion T.
    26/11/2023 5
    "Perfect!ˮ
  • Dominique R.
    25/11/2023 5
    "very good experience. Very good customer serviceˮ
  • Nathalie F.
    24/11/2023 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Nathalie S.
    24/11/2023 5
    "Fast shipping and very neat packageˮ
  • Nadine M.
    23/11/2023 5
    "Very reactiveˮ
  • Catherine Q.
    23/11/2023 5
    "Fast shipping neat packaging. Everything is perfectˮ
  • Severine C.
    21/11/2023 5
    "Fast and professional delivery. Thank you to the deliverymanˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Boîtes & Bocaux

Alliance parfaite entre rangement et esthétisme, les boîtes et bocaux de créateurs ajoutent une touche de raffinement à votre décoration intérieure. En bois, gré, métal ou faïence, le bocal assure une bonne conservation des aliments. Jouez avec les matières, formes et dimensions pour apporter du rythme dans votre cuisine.

Les boîtes et bocaux, des incontournables de votre cuisine

Aussi indispensables que traditionnels, les bocaux font partie intégrante de la cuisine. Des plus classiques aux plus originaux, ils répondent à l’ensemble de vos besoins. Utiles pour protéger vos denrées salées ou sucrées, les bocaux en verre sont garants d’une excellente conservation. Totalement transparents, ils vous permettent de trouver vos produits d’un coup d’œil. Les bocaux alimentaires sont disponibles en une multitude de formes, matières et coloris, vous permettant d’agencer votre cuisine selon vos préférences. Herbes aromatiques, pâtes, mais aussi café, thé ou encore bouteille de vin, trouveront vite leur place au creux d’une boîte de créateur. La cuisine est devenue une pièce à vivre à part entière et les boîtes et bocaux contribuent à sa décoration. Rangement sur-mesure et protection optimale des denrées, telles sont les principales qualités des boîtes et bocaux de créateurs.

Une belle sélection de boîtes et bocaux de créateur

Décoratifs et fonctionnels, les boîtes et bocaux sont confectionnés à partir de matériaux de qualité, pour une longévité unique. De cette manière, les denrées de toutes sortes sont parfaitement rangées et bien protégées. De forme ronde, carrée ou rectangulaire, les boîtes ne se cachent plus au fond des placards mais s’affichent ouvertement pour vous accompagner durant vos moments en famille. Si la fonctionnalité est essentielle lors du choix d’une boîte alimentaire, son esthétisme ne doit pas être mis de côté. Osez les boîtes à messages ou avec des motifs pour afficher votre humeur du moment. La sélection est suffisamment dense pour répondre aux attentes les plus exigeantes. Les pots permettront par exemple d’égayer la cuisine, tout en ayant à portée de main les divers ustensiles utiles à la réalisation de vos meilleures recettes. Avec la sélection Jane de Boy, faites le choix de boîtes et de bocaux de qualité. Optimisez le rangement de votre cuisine en apportant cette touche de raffinement qui vous ressemble.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ