Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's eaux de parfum

Sometimes light or woody, with fruity or spicy notes, women love the different nuances of eaux de parfum. The creators of rare eaux de parfum for women compete with talent to make women discover new scents that they like to take care of themselves. They are, along with care sets, body milks and facials, indispensable to brighten up a day and feel good and irresistible.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

100 products

Selections for her

The rare eau de parfum, a subtle veil

How not to be intoxicated by the sweet fragrances of rare eaux de parfum? Subtle fresh or rather musky notes that leave a delicious trail when a woman passes by. Women's eaux de parfum are like a delicate outfit: they wrap her in a soft veil to enhance her femininity and become one with her. The creators of perfume compete of talent to marry the scents and to propose rare eaux de parfum for woman to the completely extraordinary scents. The daring and sometimes delicate alliance of several scents gives birth to true olfactory treasures. Only the delicate scent of jasmine or vanilla will remain, to be worn during an evening out or with the most elegant outfit. Rare eaux de parfum for moments that we want to be intense and unforgettable.

A range of intense or delicate fragrances

The perfume designers in the selection of rare eaux de parfum at Jane de Boy have created a variety of scents, both powerful and delicate. By marrying essences of patchouli, praline and licorice, gourmand notes will be delicately released. The alliance of eucalyptus, amber and white wood will give to these eaux de parfum for women a much more woody note for totally active women. Some women will choose these unique scents to scent their skin directly, while others will prefer to put a few drops on a Scarf or a scarf to create mystery and accentuate their femininity. And if it is said that we often wear the same perfume, the selection of perfume creators by Jane de Boy is here to prove you wrong.

Refined cases for unique scents

As rare eaux de parfum deserve special attention, the perfume designers have also provided them with a delicate case. Elegantly designed bottles, sometimes sober, sometimes distinguished, so that only the scent of rare eaux de parfum for women becomes a real jewel for femininity. Adorned with colors soft or bright, with or without a little embellishment, these rare eaux de parfum are a gift that can be given to oneself or to a loved one. The unique scents will appeal to many and all will enjoy wearing them to suit their moods. Woody scents for a day of work, floral scents for a day of rest and relaxation. Each woman will find in these rare designer waters the one that will become her real weapon of seduction. Because you can't resist the scent of a woman when you meet her.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Eaux de parfum femme

Parfois légères ou boisées, aux notes fruitées ou plutôt épicées, les femmes aiment les différentes nuances des eaux de parfum. Les créateurs d’eaux de parfum rares pour femme rivalisent de talent pour faire découvrir de nouvelles senteurs aux femmes qui aiment prendre soin d’elles. Elles constituent avec les coffrets de soin, les laits pour le corps ou les soins du visage, des indispensables pour illuminer une journée et se sentir bien et irrésistible.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

142 articles

L’eau de parfum rare, un voile subtil

Comment ne pas être enivrée par les douces fragrances des eaux de parfum rares ? Des notes subtiles fraîches ou plutôt musquées qui laissent un délicieux sillage au passage d’une femme. Les eaux de parfum pour femme sont comme une tenue délicate : elles l’enveloppent d’un doux voile pour sublimer sa féminité et ne font plus qu’une avec elle. Les créateurs de parfum rivalisent de talent pour marier les senteurs et proposer des eaux de parfum rares pour femme aux effluves totalement extraordinaires. L’alliance osée et parfois délicate de plusieurs senteurs donne alors naissance à de véritables trésors olfactifs. Seule restera l’odeur délicate du jasmin, de la vanille que l’on portera lors d’une soirée ou avec une tenue des plus élégante. Des eaux de parfum rares pour des moments que l’on veut intenses et inoubliables.

Un éventail de fragrances intenses ou délicates

Les créateurs de parfum présents dans la sélection d’eaux de parfum rares de Jane de Boy ont su créer des senteurs variées, puissantes ou délicates. En mariant des essences de patchouli, de praline et de réglisse, ce sont des notes gourmandes qui se dégageront délicatement. L’alliance de l’eucalyptus, de l’ambre et du bois blanc donneront à ces eaux de parfum pour femme une note beaucoup plus boisée pour des femmes totalement actives. Certaines femmes choisiront ces senteurs uniques pour se parfumer directement la peau, alors que d’autres préféreront déposer quelques gouttes sur une étole ou une écharpe pour créer le mystère et accentuer leur féminité. Et si l’on dit que l’on porte souvent le même parfum, la sélection des créateurs de parfum par Jane de Boy est là pour vous prouver le contraire.

Des écrins raffinés pour des senteurs uniques

Comme les eaux de parfum rares méritent une attention toute particulière, les créateurs de parfum les ont également pourvues d’un écrin délicat. Des flacons au design élégant tantôt sobre tantôt distingué, pour que seuls les effluves des eaux de parfum rares pour femme se transforment en véritable joyau pour la féminité. Parées de couleurs douces ou vives, ornées d’une petite fioriture ou non, ces eaux de parfum rares sont un cadeau que l’on peut se faire à soi-même, ou que l’on peut offrir à une proche. Les senteurs uniques en séduiront plus d’une et toutes apprécieront les porter en fonction de leurs humeurs. Senteurs boisées pour une journée de travail, senteur plutôt fleurie pour une journée de relâche et de détente. Chaque femme trouvera en ces eaux de créateurs rares celle qui deviendra sa véritable arme de séduction. Parce que l’on ne résiste pas au parfum d’une femme quand on la croise.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ