Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Anine Bing

Jane de Boy presents the latest fashions from the brand Anine Bing. The designer's casual chic comes to your wardrobe with our selection of must-have pieces to shop urgently. > More about Anine Bing
Filtered by :
Clear all X

40 products

The West Coast spirit creates links! The entire Jane de Boy team is proud to present the creations ofAnine Bing, the Californian label that everyone is talking about, exclusively in Bordeaux and Cap-Ferret. First of all, the presentations... Danish, raised in Sweden, Anine Bing started working as a model at the age of 15. She quickly created her blog, Anine's World, and then extended her approach by launching her own clothing brand in 2012 in Los Angeles. The concept is simple but terribly modern: to propose new creations very often, without necessarily following the rhythm of a collection per season, to create pieces anchored in reality, from women's jackets to jeans, jewellery and shoes, adapted to the contemporary lifestyle of an active woman who loves fashion, whether she is a stay-at-home mother, a lawyer or a teacher. Obviously, it's a hit, as women completely identify with the fashion approach of Anine, a beautiful mother of two, who is determined to stay on top of trends and elegance in all circumstances. top Made from carefully selected materials, the Anine Bing collections are manufactured in the USA and Turkey for optimal quality. After a dazzling success in the United States, the beauty opened her first French boutique in Paris in March 2016. And her boho-rock style fits perfectly with the spirit Jane de Boy...

Frequently asked questions about the brand Anine Bing

  • Who is Anine Bing ?

    Anine Bing is a famous fashion designer of Danish origin who now lives in the United States. After spending her childhood in Sweden, she had a successful modelling career from the age of 15, and soon took an interest in social networking and created her blog "Anine's World". In 2004, she moved to Los Angeles with her husband, where she decided to launch her own clothing brand in 2012.

  • Where does the brand Anine Bing come from?

    Born in Los Angeles, the eponymous brand came fromAnine Bing 's desire to create the pieces that were missing from her wardrobe. While searching in vain for basics that were both simple and pleasant to wear every day, she came up with her own creations. Combining American rock and vintage style with Scandinavian minimalism, she seduced several famous influencers who helped her to make her creations known.

  • In what year was the brand Anine Bing created?

    Anine Bing created her brand in 2012, and it is thanks to social networks that she was able to develop it quickly. Thanks to the fame of some of her blogger friends who were seduced by her unique creations, Anine Bing was able to make a name for itself in the fashion world. Today, the brand can be found all over the world, including Los Angeles, London, Barcelona and Berlin.

  • When are the new collections coming out? Anine Bing

    The brand regularly offers new models. Indeed, one of the particularities ofAnine Bing is its continuous renewal which differs from the usual seasonal collections. The brand is constantly reinventing itself by taking up the daring challenge of presenting new products every week, all year round.

  • How to size the brand Anine Bing ?

    When choosing a piece Anine Bing, we advise you to take your usual size. If you are not sure which size to choose, it is usually best to choose the next size up. If the item is sized differently and it is desirable to go one size up or down, this will be stated in the description.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6649 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    "Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    "RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    "Delivery time to be optimized if possible thank youˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    Everything is always perfect!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    "The packaging was perfect as it was very respectful of the itemˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    "satisfiedˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    "Perfect delivery and perfect orderˮ.
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    "cool and efficient site very nice selection by Marieˮ teams.
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    "Always a pleasure to receive, quickly after an order, a parcel Jane de Boy. Well prepared, accompanied by delicate attentions.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    "I was delighted with the speed of delivery for my UGG sandals . Good communication of the products on the site .ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Anine Bing

Jane de Boy vous présente les dernières nouveautés mode de la marque Anine Bing. Le chic décontracté de la créatrice s'invite dans votre garde-robe avec notre sélection de pièces incontournables à shopper de toute urgence.  > En savoir plus sur Anine Bing
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

42 articles

L’esprit Côte Ouest, ça crée des liens ! Toute la team Jane de Boy est fière de diffuser en exclusivité à Bordeaux et au Cap-Ferret les créations d’Anine Bing, le label californien dont tout le monde parle. D’abord, les présentations… Danoise, élevée en Suède, Anine Bing a commencé à travailler comme mannequin à 15 ans. Très vite elle crée son blog, Anine’s World, puis prolonge sa démarche en lançant sa propre marque de vêtements en 2012 à Los Angeles. Le concept est simple mais terriblement moderne : proposer de nouvelles créations très souvent, sans suivre forcément le rythme d’une collection par saison, créer des pièces ancrées dans le réel, des blousons pour femme aux jeans, bijoux et chaussures, adaptées au lifestyle contemporain d’une femme active qui aime la mode, qu’elle soit mère au foyer, avocate ou professeur. Evidemment, ça fait un carton, les femmes se reconnaissent complètement dans la démarche mode d’Anine, magnifique mère de deux enfants, bien décidée à rester au top des tendances et de l’élégance en toutes circonstances. Réalisées dans des matières soigneusement sélectionnées, les collections Anine Bing sont fabriquées aux USA et en Turquie pour une qualité optimale. Après un succès fulgurant aux Etats-Unis, la belle a ouvert sa première boutique française à Paris en mars 2016. Et son style boho-rock colle parfaitement à l’esprit Jane de Boy…

Questions fréquentes sur la marque Anine Bing

  • Qui est Anine Bing ?

    Anine Bing est une célèbre créatrice de mode d’origine danoise qui réside aujourd'hui aux États-Unis. Après avoir passé son enfance en Suède, elle connaît une jolie carrière de mannequin dès l’âge de 15 ans, elle s’intéresse rapidement aux réseaux sociaux et crée son blog « Anine’s World ». En 2004, elle s’installe à Los Angeles avec son mari, où elle décide de lancer sa propre marque de vêtements en 2012.

  • D’où vient la marque Anine Bing ?

    Née à Los Angeles, la marque éponyme est venue de l’envie d’Anine Bing de créer les pièces qui manquaient à son dressing. Alors qu’elle cherchait en vain des basiques à la fois simples et agréables à porter au quotidien, elle a donc imaginé ses propres créations. Associant le style rock et vintage typiquement américain au minimalisme épuré scandinave, elle a su séduire plusieurs influenceuses de renom qui l’ont aidée à faire connaître ses créations.

  • En quelle année a été créée la marque Anine Bing ?

    Anine Bing a créé sa marque en 2012, et c’est grâce aux réseaux sociaux qu’elle a pu la développer rapidement. Ainsi, grâce à la notoriété de certaines de ses amies blogueuses qui avaient été séduites par ses créations uniques, Anine Bing a su se faire un nom dans le monde de la mode. À ce jour, on retrouve la marque à travers le globe, notamment à Los Angeles, Londres, Barcelone ou Berlin.

  • Quand sortent les nouvelles collections Anine Bing ?

    La marque propose très régulièrement de nouveaux modèles. En effet, l’une des particularités d’Anine Bing est son renouveau continu qui diffère des habituelles collections saisonnières. La marque se réinvente sans cesse en relevant le défi osé de présenter des nouveautés chaque semaine, et ce tout au long de l’année.

  • Comment taille la marque Anine Bing ?

    Lorsque vous choisissez une pièce Anine Bing, nous vous conseillons de prendre votre taille habituelle. Si vous hésitez entre deux tailles, il est généralement préférable de choisir la taille au-dessus. Si l’article est taillé différemment et qu’il est souhaitable de prendre une taille au-dessus ou une taille en dessous de la vôtre, cela vous sera précisé en description.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6609 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide malgré les jours fériés, produit de qualité je commande à 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Site bien fait, opérationnel.livraison rapide et secure.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bonˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout ok pour le site et trouver mon produit recherché. Livraison assez rapide et produit conforme à ma demande . Merciˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Beau choix de bijoux tendances , livraison rapideˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟très bien comme d'habitude !ˮ