Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's skirts

The skirt invites itself in your wardrobe, whatever the season. This resolutely feminine bottom garment cannot be summed up in a few scattered pieces. Thanks to the skirt of creator for woman, one plays with the colors, the lengths and materials to cross the year with elegance and style.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

31 products

The world of skirts, an infinite number of designer models

Fluid or more rigid, the skirt is a matter of taste. At Jane de Boy, we offer you a selection of designer skirts where materials and cuts give the models a perfect fall. The trapeze shape is making a comeback, like in the 90s. We find the velvet and suede dear to the most famous fashion icons. The skirt designers work the material and offer you the softness of wool associated with the delicacy of silk. Don't forget the pleated skirt and its sixties schoolgirl touch, worn with white tennis shoes or wide boots. As for the length, let yourself be seduced by the mini, informal as the knee-length skirt. For a more bohemian, classic or femme fatale outfit, the long skirt is a must. Finally, a childhood dream, the skirt that turns is a timeless. In an irresistible game of hide and show, it flirts with taboos and reveals your legs without ever revealing them completely.

The designer skirt: when association rhymes with personality

Every outfit is unique and designers of women's skirts know it well. A character is not limited to a model, but to the associations of shapes, colors and clothing. With the skirt, you can do anything, from the ballerina to the pump, through the famous rope espadrille, the boot, the bootie, the canvas tennis shoes and even the Sneakers with sportswear looks. Opt for the audacity of layering and oversize by wearing several tops over your skirt, play with materials and contrasts. The timeless denim skirt, straight or slit, becomes seductive with a silk blouse, relaxing with a boyfriend sweater, summery with a bustier, or simply casual with a sober tee. At Jane de Boy, you will find bi-material skirts, prints, sequins or ruffles to express your sensitivity.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Jupes femme

La jupe s’invite dans votre garde-robe, quelle que soit la saison. Ce bas de vêtement résolument féminin ne saurait se résumer à quelques pièces éparses. Grâce à la jupe de créateur pour femme, on joue avec les couleurs, les longueurs et les matières pour traverser l’année avec élégance et style.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

34 articles

L’univers des jupes, une infinité de modèles de créateurs

Fluide ou plus rigide, la jupe est une affaire de goût. Chez Jane de Boy, nous vous proposons une sélection de jupes de créateurs où matières et coupes confèrent aux modèles un tombé parfait. La forme trapèze opère un grand retour, façon années 90. On retrouve le velours et le daim chers aux plus célèbres icônes de la mode. Les créateurs de jupes travaillent la matière et vous offrent la douceur de la laine associée à la délicatesse de la soie. N’oubliez pas la jupe plissée et sa touche d’écolière des sixties, portée avec des tennis blanches ou des bottines larges. Côté longueur, laissez-vous séduire par la mini, informelle comme la jupe au genou. Pour une tenue plus bohème, plus classique ou femme fatale, la jupe longue s’impose. Enfin, rêve d’enfance, la jupe qui tourne est un indémodable. Dans un irrésistible jeu de caché-montré, elle flirte avec les tabous et révèle vos jambes sans jamais les dévoiler tout à fait.

La jupe de créateur : quand association rime avec personnalité

Chaque tenue est unique et les créateurs de jupes pour femme le savent bien. Un caractère ne se résume pas à un modèle, mais aux associations de formes, de couleurs et de vêtements. Avec la jupe, on peut tout se permettre, de la ballerine à l’escarpin, en passant par la célèbre espadrille en corde, la botte, la bottine, les tennis en toile et même les baskets aux allures sportswear. Optez pour l’audace du layering et de l’oversize en portant plusieurs hauts décalés au-dessus de votre jupe, jouez avec les matières et les contrastes. L’indémodable jupe en jean, droite ou fendue, devient séduisante avec un chemisier en soie, reposante avec un pull boyfriend, estivale mariée à un bustier, ou tout simplement décontractée avec un tee-shirt sobre. Chez Jane de Boy, vous trouverez des jupes bi-matière, des imprimés, des sequins ou des volants afin d’exprimer votre sensibilité.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6523 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Toujours de très belles choses et des pièces uniquesˮ
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfaitˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Le paquet cadeau était très beau et pas du tout abimé et merci pour les cartes postales et le l’échantillon de parfum.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout était parfaitˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Envoi rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟J’adoreˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien . Colis parfumé. Dommage car je fais des allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Rapide, simple , efficaceˮ