Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's blouses & shirts

Essential in any wardrobe, shirts and blouses offer an array of seductive choices as they come in so many models. Over jeans, under a woman's suit, with shorts or a skirt, designer blouses and shirts for women can be worn in a thousand and one ways throughout the seasons.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

85 products

Designer blouses and shirts for irresistible style

True fashion nomads, women's shirts can be worn from one look to another without ever contradicting it but on the contrary affirming it. The lumberjack model reinforces the rock style, worn over jean shorts with boots; the jean model, nicely tied over a little sequin skirt, offers an irresistibly sexy look; opened over a tank top, it confirms the casual city look; the checkered model under a little sweater with the collar and the bottom of the shirt all veiled, reveals a modern and resolutely elegant look The world of women's blouses is just as dense and quick to vary. The hippie look cultivated by the patterned blouse under a chunky cardigan comes to mind; for an elegant evening, the association of a plain blouse and carrot pants is a fundamental; the blouse with balloon sleeves associated with a maxi skirt embroidered with lace offers a romantic style; finally, worn with a pretty swimsuit on the beach, the designer blouse becomes the must-have of the summer.

The expression of elegance through excellence

No matter what cut you choose, the shirts and blouses have a natural elegance that never fails. The superb designer selection by Jane de Boy illustrates this perfectly. From the iconic white shirt to the no less famous striped shirt, the selection includes all of the hottest styles. In addition to the archetypes, we also fall for more original versions such as the collarless or asymmetrical shirt, the blouse split in the back or embroidered with floral motifs. Stylized, the shirt and the designer blouse knows how to reinvent itself, so that each woman can better assert herself.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6735 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Blouses & Chemises femme

Essentielles dans toute garde-robe, les chemises et les blouses offrent un florilège de choix séduisants tant elles se déclinent en de très nombreux modèles. Sur un jean, sous un tailleur femme, avec un short ou une jupe, les blouses et chemises de créateurs pour femme se portent de mille et une façons au fil des saisons.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

147 articles

Des blouses et chemises de créateurs pour un style irrésistible

Véritables nomades de la mode, les chemises pour femme se baladent d'un look à l'autre sans jamais le contrarier mais au contraire en l'affirmant. En modèle bûcheron, elle renforce le style rock, portée sur un short en jean avec de boots ; le modèle jean joliment nouée sur une petite jupe à sequin offre une allure irrésistiblement sexy ; ouverte sur un débardeur, elle confirme le look citadin décontracté ; le modèle à carreaux sous un petit pull avec le col et le bas de chemise toutes voiles dehors dévoile une allure moderne et résolument élégante. L'univers de la blouse pour femme est tout aussi dense et prompt à la variation. On songe notamment au look hippie cultivé par la blouse à motifs sous un cardigan grosse maille ; pour une soirée élégante, l'association blouse unie et pantalon carotte est un fondamental ; la blouse à manches cloche ballons associée à une jupe maxi brodée de dentelle offre un style romantique craquant ; enfin, portée avec un joli maillot de bain sur la plage, la blouse de créateur devient l'incontournable de l'été.

L'expression de l'élégance par l'excellence

Quelle que soit la coupe choisie, les chemises et les blouses sont d'un naturel élégant dont elles ne se départissent jamais. La superbe sélection de créateurs par Jane de Boy l'illustre avec perfection. De l'iconique chemise blanche à la non moins célèbre chemise à rayures, la sélection comprend tous les modèles les plus craquants. Outre les archétypes, on craque également pour des versions plus originales comme la chemise sans col ou asymétrique, la blouse fendue dans le dos ou brodée de motifs floraux. Stylisée, la chemise et la blouse de créateur sait se réinventer, pour que chaque femme puisse mieux s'affirmer.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5328 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ