Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's blazers

An iconic garment among the great must-haves, in the midst of coats and classic jackets, the blazer stands out for its formal and sparkling side. Those who like to play with contrasts and combine genres will make the women's designer blazer an essential piece in their wardrobe.

The blazer, a fundamental element of women's wardrobe

Delightfully feminine, with its fluid and slender structure, the blazer lends itself to all associations. For a tomboy look, wear matching pants, accented with a shirt or blouse. The suit energizes the silhouette and gives it mystery and naturalness. With a long skirt, you keep the formal side while breaking the conventions. The short skirt, on the other hand, shatters the standards and sublimates the lines and curves. Full of audacity, jeans are a must. Irresistibly in the air of time, the blazer combined with raw jeans and white sneakers will remain indestructible. Our selection of women's blazers combines noble materials and impeccable finishes, for a perfect look. Fall for a fitted, slim-fitting or straight blazer; let yourself be seduced by the finesse of contrasting piping, the delicacy of silk or the softness of cotton.

The designer blazer: to wear without moderation

Swap your winter leather and summer denim jacket for a collection of blazers. In any season, this jacket as simple as sophisticated will illuminate your dressing. As for colors, don't be mistaken. The marriage of colors depends on the tone of your outfit. The indestructible black blazer is closely followed by navy blue models. Gray, the luxury darling of blazer designers, speaks for itself. Express your energy with dynamic colors , such as red, burgundy, fir green or mustard yellow. Opt for a houndstooth or plaid blazer. This is a garment that loves fantasy. Accessories find their place, to bring the outfit even more character. The large jewels offer a nice contrast: suddenly, the femininity is revealed, pure and bright, and the color contrasts on the sober material. The blazer accompanies your daily life and asserts your own style.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Blazers femme

Iconique vêtement parmi les grands incontournables, au beau milieu des manteaux et des vestes classiques, le blazer se distingue par son petit côté formel et pétillant. Qui aime jouer avec les contrastes et conjuguer les genres fera du blazer de créateur pour femme une pièce essentielle de sa garde-robe.

Les sélections pour elle

Le blazer, un élément fondamental du vestiaire des femmes

Délicieusement féminin, avec sa structure fluide et élancée, le blazer se prête à toutes les associations. Pour un look garçon manqué, portez le pantalon assorti, rehaussé avec une chemise ou un chemisier. Le complet dynamise la silhouette et lui confère mystère et naturel. Avec une jupe longue, on garde le côté formel tout en brisant les conventions. La jupe courte, quant à elle, fait voler les standards en éclats et sublime les lignes et les courbes. Plein d’audace, le jean est un incontournable. Irrésistiblement dans l’air du temps, le blazer combiné à un jean brut et des tennis blancs restera indétrônable. Notre sélection de blazers pour femme réunit matières nobles et finitions irréprochables, pour un rendu parfait. Craquez pour un blazer ajusté, cintré ou droit ; laissez-vous séduire par la finesse d’un liseré contrasté, par la délicatesse de la soie ou encore la douceur du coton.

Le blazer de créateur : à porter sans modération

Troquez votre cuir d’hiver et votre blouson en jean d’été pour une collection de blazers. En toute saison, cette veste aussi simple que sophistiquée saura illuminer votre dressing. Côté couleurs, on ne s’y trompe pas. Du mariage des teintes dépend la tonalité de votre tenue. L’indétrônable blazer noir est talonné de près par les modèles bleu marine. Le gris, luxe chouchou des créateurs de blazers, parle de lui-même. Exprimez votre énergie avec des couleurs dynamiques, comme le rouge, le bordeaux, le vert sapin ou le jaune moutarde. Optez pour un blazer pied-de-poule ou à carreaux. Voilà un vêtement qui aime la fantaisie. Les accessoires trouvent leur place, afin d’apporter à la tenue encore plus de caractère. Les bijoux de large taille offrent un beau contraste : soudain, la féminité se révèle, pure et éclatante, et la couleur tranche sur la matière sobre. Le blazer accompagne votre quotidien et vient affirmer votre style propre.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6441 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Sylvia N.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide, colis bien emballé, navigation agréable sur le siteˮ
  • Bianca A.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide avec colis très soigné et attentionné. Service client disponible et efficace.ˮ
  • Géraldine S.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, simple et intuitifˮ
  • Christine G.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ
  • Thierry C.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapideˮ
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ