Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Decoration

With Decoration you can give each room in your house a soul. This means creating a style that suits you and an atmosphere in which you feel comfortable. With its selection of designers, Jane de Boy offers top-of-the-range items from Decoration . Must-haves that you should definitely discover. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

464 products

A modern design Decoration to bring your home to life

The Decoration interior design is an exciting project. Indeed, it is a question of finding the right balance between all the elements of the house. For that, we do not hesitate to associate the color of its walls with the furniture and decorative elements that complete the living rooms. This association will bring to each room of the house an own and visible identity. At the same time, diversify as much as possible the accessories, posters and furniture. To achieve this, you should be able to choose from a wide selection of items from Decoration that will form a harmonious whole. The important thing is to avoid overloading your rooms unnecessarily. Jane de Boy offers a great selection of Decoration design items. Discover posters, Cushions and a whole range of original decorative objects. Combine your Decorative items favorites according to your tastes and find the balance that suits you.

The Decoration creator, a quality that can withstand any test

The Decoration designer label is all the more effective when it stands out for the quality of the items chosen. Real quality is reflected in the craftsmanship of the materials and the details. Jane de Boy carefully selects all the accessories and Decorative items offered on its website. Access a myriad of items from Decoration by browsing our selection of designers. You will discover ceramic lamps, contemporary furniture and many other refined objects to place on your Furniture. Then create ensembles that will perfectly match any room in your home. Be inspired by our suggestions for a neat and controlled Decoration . Thanks to their sobriety and elegance, our articles from Decoration are timeless and stand the test of time. They are therefore perfectly capable of enduring in an age of fast-changing fashions.

Find designer decorating ideas

In an entrance hall or on a coffee table, the pocket opener always makes its little effect. Don't lose your keys anymore thanks to this accessory which, in addition to being truly useful in everyday life, contributes to the interior Decoration of your rooms. Through its selection of designers, Jane de Boy offers you an anthology of vintage style pocket trays in various shapes and patterns. You are spoiled for choice to find the model that will suit your expectations and your decor. Another idea from Decoration : complete all your rooms with original or colorful posters, for a modern and design interior. Browse the beautiful selection of posters to find those that will bring a touch of pep to your walls. Illustrations, black and white photographs or colors : find the most beautiful works of your favorite artists. An original decorating idea, which will certainly brighten up your living room or your bedroom.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Décoration

La décoration intérieure vous permet de donner une âme à chaque pièce de votre maison. Cela implique de créer un style qui vous ressemble, ainsi qu’une atmosphère dans laquelle vous vous sentez bien. À travers sa sélection de créateurs, Jane de Boy fait la part belle aux articles de décoration haut de gamme. Des must-haves à découvrir de toute urgence. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

431 articles

Une décoration design et moderne pour donner vie à son intérieur

La décoration d’intérieur est un projet passionnant. En effet, il s'agit de réussir à trouver le juste équilibre entre tous les éléments de la maison. Pour cela, on n’hésite pas à associer la couleur de ses murs aux meubles et éléments déco qui complètent les pièces de vie. Cette association apportera à chacune des pièces de la maison une identité propre et visible. En parallèle, diversifiez au maximum les accessoires, affiches et meubles. Pour y parvenir, il faut pouvoir choisir parmi une grande sélection d’articles de décoration qui formeront un ensemble harmonieux. L'important est d'éviter de charger vos pièces excessivement et inutilement. Jane de Boy vous propose une belle sélection d’articles de décoration design. Découvrez des affiches, des coussins et toute une gamme d'objets décoratifs originaux. Associez vos objets déco coups de cœur en fonction de vos goûts et trouvez l'équilibre qui vous convient.

La décoration de créateur, une qualité à toute épreuve

La décoration de créateur fait d'autant plus effet lorsqu'elle se démarquent par la qualité des articles choisis. Une véritable qualité se traduit par un savoir-faire que l'on remarque dans les matières comme dans les détails. Jane de Boy sélectionne avec soin l'ensemble des accessoires et objets déco proposés sur son site. Accédez à une myriade d’articles de décoration d'intérieur design en parcourant notre sélection de créateurs. Vous y découvrirez des lampes en céramique, des meubles contemporains et bien d’autres objets raffinés à poser sur votre mobilier. Formez ensuite des ensembles qui s'accorderont à la perfection avec toutes les pièces de votre maison. Laissez-vous inspirer par nos suggestions pour une décoration d'intérieur soignée et maîtrisée. Grâce à leur sobriété et leur élégance, nos articles de décoration sont des intemporels qui résistent au temps. Ils sont donc parfaitement capables de perdurer dans une époque où les modes changent vite.

Trouver des idées de déco de créateur design

Dans une entrée ou sur une table basse, le vide-poche fait toujours son petit effet. Ne perdez plus vos clés grâce à cet accessoire qui, en plus d’être véritablement utile au quotidien, participe à la décoration intérieure de vos pièces. À travers sa sélection de créateurs, Jane de Boy vous propose un florilège de vide-poches au style vintage et aux formes et motifs variés. Vous n'avez que l'embarras du choix pour trouver le modèle qui conviendra à vos attentes et à votre déco. Autre idée de décoration : complétez toutes vos pièces avec des affiches originales ou colorées, pour un intérieur moderne et design. Parcourez la belle sélection d'affiches pour trouver celles qui ne manqueront pas d'apporter une touche de peps à vos murs. Illustrations, photographies en noir et blanc ou en couleurs : retrouvez les plus belles œuvres de vos artistes favoris. Une idée déco originale, qui égayera à coup sûr votre salon ou votre chambre.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5290 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie M.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟Service site ainsi que le service client est d’un professionnalisme inégalable je recommande vivement je suis ravie de mon achat 🥰ˮ
  • Melissa S.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟J’ai trouver les chaussures que je voulais à ma taille uniquement sur ce site ! Elle etait introuvable ailleursˮ
  • Lola B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, facilités de paiement, du choix et de belles marques.ˮ
  • Marie B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟J’adore cette boutique que de belles choses et envoi soigné paquet cadeau superbeˮ
  • Armelle L.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Navigation simple et agréable.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Site toujours agréable à fréquenter et accueillant.ˮ
  • Daniel C.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Tout Perfect !!!👏🏼ˮ
  • Angelique N.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Magnifiqueˮ
  • Jennifer F.
    14/09/2022 5
    ‟Des produits disponibles bien qu'ils soient sold out sur d'autres sites, au même prix, une livraison ultra rapide, un site simple d'utilisation, je recommande vivement !ˮ
  • Anaïs B.
    13/09/2022 5
    ‟Je recommandeˮ