Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's backpacks

Perfect for both shopping and sporting activities, women's designer backpacks offer many advantages. In addition to freeing up your hands and facilitating every movement, they have multiple pockets, practical for carrying all your belongings for the day. Available in a variety of shapes and colors, women's backpacks are a great way to complete a modern, casual and fashionable urban outfit.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

2 items

When urban fashion takes over designer backpacks

Backpack designers are constantly vying with each other to create exceptional, modern and useful leather goods with multiple compartments. If the patterns ensure a young and dynamic look, the leather models are easily worn with jeans, leather boots and a perfecto. Canvas backpacks are perfect for a trip to the beach with your girlfriends or for hiking. You can slip in a bottle of water, some snacks, and your cameras to capture every moment. The size of the backpack and its volume will depend on the type of outing. A medium size backpack is easy to wear with leggings, a flowing blouse and boots, to go to work and take with you your A4 pocket and a make-up bag. The smallest sizes are perfect for evenings and can be worn as a clutch.

Women's backpacks: how to make the right choice?

With the knowledgeable eye of Jane de Boy, you have access to a wide range of designer backpacks for women. With straps and several compartments, backpacks are more than just fashion accessories. They make our daily lives easier. To go shopping in the city, the burgundy or black backpack goes equally well with a pantsuit and a blouse, as with jeans, a plain top and Sneakers. Wear your designer backpack on both shoulders to free your movements or, more casually, on one shoulder or in your hand with the handle. Don't hesitate to pair your backpacks with a beige or black three-quarter length suit and fitted jeans for a decidedly feminine look. As with handbags, there are many colors and sizes to choose from to match your designer backpack to your day or evening outfit.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sacs à dos femme

Parfaits pour le shopping comme pour les activités sportives, les sacs à dos de créateurs pour femme offrent de nombreux avantages. En plus de libérer les mains et de faciliter chaque mouvement, ils possèdent de multiples poches, pratiques pour transporter tous ses effets de la journée. Déclinés sous divers formes et coloris, les sacs à dos pour femme sont des valeurs sûres pour compléter une tenue urbaine moderne, décontractée et à la pointe de la mode.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

2 articles

Quand la mode urbaine s’empare des sacs à dos de créateurs

Les créateurs de sacs à dos ne cessent de rivaliser d’imagination pour confectionner des pièces de maroquinerie d’exception, modernes et utiles, pourvues de multiples compartiments. Si les motifs assurent une allure jeune et dynamique, les modèles en cuir se portent aisément avec un jean, des boots en cuir et un perfecto. Les sacs à dos en toile sont parfaits pour une virée entre copines à la plage ou pour partir en randonnée. Vous pouvez y glisser une bouteille d’eau, quelques en-cas, ainsi que vos appareils photos et caméras pour immortaliser chaque instant. La taille du sac à dos et son volume dépendront du type de sortie. Un sac à dos de taille moyenne se porte facilement avec un legging, une blouse fluide et des bottes, pour aller travailler et emporter avec soi sa pochette A4 et une trousse de maquillage. Les plus petits formats sont parfaits en soirée et se portent comme une pochette.

Sacs à dos pour femme : comment faire le bon choix ?

Avec l’œil avisé et averti de Jane de Boy, vous avez accès à une large gamme de sacs à dos de créateurs pour femme. Dotés de bretelles et de plusieurs compartiments, les sacs à dos sont bien plus que de simples accessoires de mode. Ils nous facilitent la vie au quotidien. Pour aller faire ses courses en ville, le sac à dos bordeaux ou noir se marie aussi bien avec un tailleur pantalon et une blouse, qu’avec un jean, un top uni et des baskets. Portez votre sac à dos de créateur sur les deux épaules pour libérer vos mouvements ou, de manière plus décontractée, sur une seule épaule ou à la main à l’aide de l’anse. N’hésitez pas à harmoniser vos sacs à dos à un trois-quarts beige ou noir et à un jean ajusté pour une allure résolument féminine. À l’instar des sacs à main, plusieurs coloris et formats s’offrent à vous afin de pouvoir assortir votre sac à dos de créateur à votre tenue du jour ou de la soirée.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6554 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille R.
    23/04/2024 5
    ‟parfaitˮ
  • Coralie L.
    23/04/2024 5
    ‟Service très rapideˮ
  • Isabelle L.
    23/04/2024 5
    ‟Commande rapidement expédiée retour facileˮ
  • Vanessa D.
    23/04/2024 5
    ‟parfait conforme a mon attenteˮ
  • Genia C.
    22/04/2024 5
    ‟Service client très efficaceˮ
  • Isabelle F.
    22/04/2024 4
    ‟Bon articleˮ
  • Delphine L.
    21/04/2024 5
    ‟Site rapide et réactif. Produit emballé avec soin. Je recommandeˮ
  • Emmanuelle B.
    21/04/2024 5
    ‟Superbeˮ
  • Sylvie C.
    21/04/2024 5
    ‟Un univers de plaisir ❤️ˮ
  • Fanny C.
    20/04/2024 5
    ‟Site très sécurisé et sérieux Je recommande 🥰ˮ