Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Speakers

If Speakers allows you to enjoy your favourite films, series and playlists to the full, it is not always easy to make a choice. Invest in quality equipment by discovering the selection ofSpeakers high-fidelity speakers from Jane de Boy. Exceptional pieces that combine design and performance.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

37 products

Speakers design for optimal sound

As decorative objects, Speakers allow you to enjoy quality sound in all circumstances. While some people are seduced by nomadic, wireless models, others choose more elegant, solid wood pieces that blend in perfectly with the living room décor. High-tech accessories par excellence, Speakers high-fidelity speakers are becoming elements of Decoration in their own right. The sound of your home becomes a moment of pure pleasure. Resolutely designer, Speakers hi-fi speakers are not hidden behind the flat screen or on either side of the sofa. They are adorned with noble materials such as wood and adopt futuristic or more classic looks to suit the greatest number of people. Acoustic tradition and technological innovation finally come together with Speakers elegant, refined and high-performance products that contribute to the Decoration of the living room, office or bedroom.

The ideal frequency for qualitySpeakers

High-fidelity stereo speakers are still essential for an optimal, state-of-the-art audio installation. The choice of models with or without cables, floorstanding or on a stand, will depend mainly on your desires. Then there's the frequency, because the speaker must adapt to your preferences. Whether you like thrilling movies, soft music or more rhythmic music, some Speakers speakers will easily flatter the low notes, while others will emphasise the highs. Make your choice according to your expectations and habits. Whether contemporary or woody, the primary objective of a high-fidelity designer speaker is to deliver clear, high-quality sound. It gives the classic speaker a modern, elegant look and delivers rich, powerful sound. With the Jane de Boy selection, you can be sure of the quality of the products on offer, both in terms of sound emission and the materials used. The demand for performance is combined with innovative technologies to satisfy even the most discerning ears.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Enceintes

Si les enceintes vous permettent de profiter pleinement de vos films, séries et playlists préférés, il n’est pas toujours aisé de faire son choix. Investissez dans du matériel de qualité en découvrant la sélection d’enceintes haute-fidélité de Jane de Boy. Des pièces d’exception qui signent la rencontre entre le design et les performances.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

28 articles

Des enceintes design pour un son optimal

Véritables objets décoratifs, les enceintes vous permettent de profiter d’un son de qualité en toutes circonstances. Si certains se laissent séduire par des modèles nomades et sans fil, d’autres jettent leur dévolu sur des pièces plus élégantes, en bois massif, qui se fondent parfaitement dans le décor du salon. Accessoires high-tech par excellence, les enceintes haute-fidélité deviennent des éléments de décoration à part entière. Sonoriser son habitat devient alors un pur moment de plaisir. Résolument design, les enceintes haute-fidélité ne se cachent pas derrière l’écran plat ou de part et d’autre du canapé. Elles se parent de matériaux nobles tels que le bois et adoptent des allures futuristes ou plus classiques pour s’adapter au plus grand nombre. Tradition acoustique et innovation technologique font enfin bon ménage avec des enceintes élégantes, raffinées et ultra-performantes qui contribuent à la décoration du salon, du bureau ou de la chambre à coucher.

La fréquence idéale au service d’enceintes de qualité

L’ enceinte stéréo haute-fidélité reste essentielle pour bénéficier d’une installation audio optimale et pointue. Le choix des modèles avec ou sans câbles, en colonne ou sur pied, dépendra surtout de vos envies. Vient ensuite la fréquence, car l’enceinte doit s’adapter à vos préférences. Qu’il s’agisse de films à sensations, de musiques douces ou plus rythmées, certaines enceintes flatteront aisément les notes basses, alors que d’autres mettront l’accent sur les aigus. Faites votre choix selon vos attentes et habitudes. Qu’elle soit contemporaine ou boisée, l’objectif premier de l’enceinte design haute-fidélité est d’émettre un son limpide et de qualité. Avec elle, le classique haut-parleur se pare d’une allure moderne et élégante pour restituer un son riche et puissant. Avec la sélection Jane de Boy, soyez assuré de la qualité des articles proposés, tant au niveau de l’émission du son que des matériaux utilisés. L’exigence de la performance s’allie aux technologies innovantes pour satisfaire les oreilles les plus fines.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5645 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Patricia L.
    01/02/2023 5
    ‟Achat très facile, livraison rapide, emballage parfait.ˮ
  • Sandrine G.
    01/02/2023 5
    ‟Enseigne très professionnelle, même si cette fois mon achat n’a pas abouti car trop petit. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy pour vos achats et non cette enseigne populaire de la Côte d’Azur.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Opérationnel, renouvelé et attractif : haut en couleurs et diversifié !ˮ
  • Gaelle B.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Top étant du pays basque on est content de retrouver les produits des boutiques d’Arcachon et Bordeaux physiques en ligne.ˮ
  • Laurence M.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Je suis toujours satisfaite sur ce siteˮ
  • Emy V.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟expérience positiveˮ
  • Fatiha F.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Tout est parfait colis magnifiquement préparé avec du parfum et un joli tot bag en cadeauˮ
  • Isabelle W.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Site clair et navigation très simpleˮ
  • Carine G.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Le maillot que j’ai reçu est sublimissime !!! Et l’odeur avec laquelle vous parfumé les colis est terrible !! Quel est ce parfum svp ?ˮ
  • Benedicte S.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟parfait, service impeccable, rapide, je recommandeˮ