Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's dresses

For an evening, at the office, during a tête-à-tête in love or an outing with friends, the designer dress for women is declined in as many moments to live and share. Under a jacket, a sweater, or a structured poncho, it is submitted to a pleiad of Jumpsuits for an assumed femininity.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

115 products

The designer dress, a must in the closet

As comfortable as the timeless and widespread jeans, but much more elegant, the dress for women should be the predominant garment of all our closets. Because yes, it makes us as beautiful in summer as in winter, as long as we know how to associate it with the right shoes and the right top. Far from being dedicated essentially to dressy evenings, the designer dress is a promise of femininity that opens the door to all creativities. Knowing how to play with materials will bring an irresistible look, as proven by the famous association of the long satin dress under a large knit. So yes, the dress is a flawless ally for a glamorous look, but it also meets all other desires. The steamy dress under a structured flowery jacket for a spring lunch, the little straight dress with Sneakers and a thin cotton sweater for shopping trips, or the little short viscose dress with boots and a perfecto for a movie night with friends. With a little imagination, the designer dress for women plays the 400 rounds.

Noble materials for designer dresses throughout the seasons

If the dress is popular with many women it is because it dresses us while magnifying us whatever the weather. Indeed, the selection of designer dresses from Jane de Boy offers a safe and refined style thanks to materials that ideally match the cut of the dress. The material is thus conceived as the element that enhances the design of the dress, making it a work of art without making it ostentatious. It is a question of perfect balance. The purity of the materials is the guarantee of a dress that always falls as it should and that emphasizes the forms with softness. The prestigious selection of women's designer dresses by Jane de Boy includes top-of-the-line models for all seasons. Discover the virgin wool and cashmere sweater dress, such as the Tuesday model byAlberta Ferretti, ideal for winter days. For a model that perfectly illustrates the spring in-between season, the selection offers a large number of dresses in cotton, viscose or linen. For summer, you will find beautiful models made with seductive materials such as viscose and silk and materials no less noble but more versatile like light cotton. In autumn, let your desires speak for themselves because everything is allowed.

The fundamental role of accessories

To refine your style and emphasize the beauty of your designer dress selected by Jane de Boy, think of accessories. Jewelry is the best companion for your dress. A string of ethnic bracelets with a strapless dress, a double necklace with a plunging neckline dress, dangling earrings on a puffy sleeve dress. Bring your style to life with the beautiful selection of designer dresses for women by Jane de Boy.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Robes femme

Pour une soirée, au bureau, lors d'un tête-à-tête amoureux ou d'une sortie entre copines, la robe de créateur pour femme se décline en autant de moments à vivre et partager. Sous une veste, un pull, ou un poncho structuré, elle se soumet à une pléiade de combinaisons pour une féminité assumée.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

154 articles

La robe de créateur, un incontournable dans la penderie

Aussi confortable que l'indémodable et très répandu jeans, mais beaucoup plus élégante, la robe pour femme devrait être le vêtement prédominant de toutes nos penderies. Car oui, elle nous rend aussi belles l'été qu'en hiver, pour peu qu'on sache l'associer avec les bonnes chaussures et le bon haut. Loin d'être dédiée essentiellement aux soirées habillées, la robe de créateur est une promesse de féminité qui ouvre la porte à toutes les créativités. Savoir jouer avec les matières apportera notamment un look irrésistible, comme nous le prouve la célèbre association de la longue robe en satin sous une grosse maille. Alors oui, la robe est une alliée sans faille pour un look glamour, mais elle répond également à toutes les autres envies. La robe vaporeuse sous une veste structurée fleurie pour un déjeuner printanier, la petite robe droite avec baskets basses et sweat en coton fin pour les flâneries shopping, ou encore la petite robe courte en viscose avec boots et perfecto pour une soirée ciné avec les copines. Avec un peu d'imagination, la robe de créateur pour femme joue les 400 coups.

Des matières nobles pour des robes de créateurs au fil des saisons

Si la robe est plébiscitée par de nombreuses femmes c'est parce qu'elle nous habille tout en nous magnifiant quelle que soit la température extérieure. En effet, la sélection de robes de créateurs de Jane de Boy propose un style sûr et raffiné grâce à des matières s'harmonisant idéalement avec la coupe de la robe. La matière est ainsi conçue comme l'élément qui sublime le design de la robe, qui en fait une œuvre d'art sans pour autant la rendre ostentatoire. Il s'agit d'une question d'équilibre parfait. La pureté des matières est le gage d'une robe qui tombe toujours comme il faut et qui souligne les formes avec douceur. La sélection prestigieuse de robes de créateurs pour femme par Jane de Boy comprend ainsi des modèles haut de gamme pour toutes les saisons. Découvrez notamment la robe-pull en laine vierge et cachemire, à l'instar du modèle Tuesday d'Alberta Ferretti, idéale pour les journées d'hiver. Pour un modèle illustrant à la perfection l'entre-deux printanier, la sélection propose un grand nombre de robes en coton, viscose, ou encore lin. Pour l'été, vous trouverez de très beaux modèles réalisés avec des matières séduisantes comme le viscose et la soie et des matières non moins nobles mais plus passe-partout comme le coton léger. En automne, faites parler vos envies car tout est permis.

Le rôle fondamental des accessoires

Pour peaufiner votre style et souligner la beauté de votre robe de créateur sélectionnée par Jane de Boy, pensez aux accessoires. Les bijoux sont notamment les meilleurs compagnons de la robe. Un enchaînement de bracelets ethniques avec une robe à bretelles, un double sautoir avec une robe au décolleté plongeant, des boucles d'oreilles pendantes sur une robe à manches bouffantes. Faites vivre votre style avec la magnifique sélection de robes de créateurs pour femme par Jane de Boy.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ