Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's nightwear

A must-have item in your wardrobe, women's designer pajamas let the atmosphere float like an air of romance. Perfectly coordinated or subtly mismatched for more originality, the nightwear leaves a soft caress on your skin as you approach a restful night's sleep. When you get out of bed, think of accompanying your pajamas with an XXL knitted cardigan or a warm and enveloping tunic, without forgetting the essential pair of slippers.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

3 items

Selections for her

Designer pajamas for all night-time moods

After a busy day at work or with your family, all you want to do is relax in comfortable women's sleepwear. The designers of women's negligees perfectly combine noble materials such as silk with avant-garde shapes to ensure comfort and elegance in all circumstances. Whatever the usual length of your tops or bottoms, dress for comfort as you approach the embrace with Morphée. A woman's pajama accompanies you through all your nights, whether they are conducive to rest or you play the prolonged in charming company. Thus, it must highlight you while keeping its main function of comfort. Pyjama designers have understood this and apply it in creations that have seduced Jane de Boy, with a know-how that belongs only to them.

Reveal just the right amount of your figure with designer sleepwear

Because comfort should never come at the cost of elegance, Jane de Boy has selected for you women's sleepwear that will enhance your figure without losing its softness, essential for a good night's sleep. Accompanied by a coordinated top or, for the most daring, a simple shirt for men, the feminine and refined pajama bottoms will be your allies for the night. And since you deserve the best, discover nightwear that can be accessorized with touches of mischief, for example with a pair of high quality and very comfortable stockings or garter belt. As you may have guessed, the creators of women's pajamas put their creativity at your service to sublimate your nights in a cocoon of softness.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Pyjamas femme

Éléments incontournables de votre dressing, les pyjamas de créateurs pour femme laissent flotter dans l’atmosphère comme un air de romantisme. Parfaitement coordonnés ou subtilement dépareillés pour plus d’originalité, les vêtements de nuit déposent sur votre peau une caresse de douceur à l’approche d’une nuit de sommeil réparateur. Pour les sorties de lit, pensez à accompagner votre pyjama d’un gilet en maille XXL ou d’une tunique chaude et enveloppante, sans oublier l’indispensable paire de chaussons.

Des pyjamas de créateurs pour toutes les ambiances nocturnes

Après une journée professionnelle ou familiale bien remplie, vous n’avez qu’une envie ; vous délasser dans une tenue de nuit pour femme confortable. Alliant à la perfection des matières nobles comme la soie à des formes avant-gardistes, les créateurs de déshabillés féminins jouent la carte du confort et de l’élégance, en toutes circonstances. Quelle que soit la longueur habituelle de vos hauts ou vos bas de pyjamas, habillez-vous de réconfort à l’approche de l’embrassade avec Morphée. Un pyjama pour femme vous accompagne dans toutes vos nuits, qu’elles soient propices au repos ou que vous jouiez les prolongations en charmante compagnie. Ainsi, il se doit de vous mettre en valeur tout en conservant sa fonction principale de réconfort. Les créateurs de pyjamas l’ont bien compris et l’appliquent dans des créations qui ont séduit Jane de Boy, avec un savoir-faire qui n’appartient qu’à eux.

Dévoilez juste ce qu’il faut de votre silhouette avec des vêtements de nuit de créateurs

Parce que le confort ne devrait jamais se faire au prix de l’élégance, Jane de Boy a sélectionné pour vous des vêtements de nuit pour femme qui subliment votre silhouette sans se départir de sa douceur, indispensable pour passer une bonne nuit. Accompagné d’un haut coordonné ou, pour les plus audacieuses, d’une simple chemise pour homme, les bas de pyjamas féminins et raffinés seront les alliés de vos nuits. Et puisque vous méritez le meilleur, découvrez les vêtements de nuit qui peuvent s’accessoiriser de touches d’espièglerie, par exemple avec une paire de bas ou un porte-jarretelles d’une grande qualité et très confortables. Vous l’aurez sûrement deviné, les créateurs de pyjamas pour femme mettent leur créativité à votre service pour sublimer vos nuits dans un cocon de douceur.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5646 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Mel B.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟Je vous ai découvert par hasard ☺️ Et je suis ravisˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 4 ferret v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 2 arcachon v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 1 arcachon v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 3 ferret v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 2 bordeaux v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 2 ferret v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 1 ferret v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test 1 bordeaux v2ˮ
  • Nicolas V.
    02/02/2023 5
    ‟test arcachon 1ˮ