Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's hair care

Dry, brittle or split hair: what if you took care of your hair? From the roots to the ends, give your beautiful mane a boost and a shine by taking advantage of the benefits of professional hair care for women. Masks, serums, shampoos or styling products: Jane de Boy invites you to discover its selection of professional quality hair care products.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

89 products

A wide range of high quality hair care products

Women's hair care products are the guarantors of your hair's good health. By using professional products, such as serums or hair masks, you give your hair all the active ingredients and moisturizing agents it needs. Indulge in the sweet and delicate notes of an invigorating botanical oil with Calabrian bergamot, jasmine or ylang-ylang. Enjoy the benefits of a purifying shampoo with jujube tree bark extract to regulate sebum and deep cleanse your hair. Give your color a boost of shine with coloring care products, which you can find in pocket-size format to take anywhere. Finally, wrap your hair in a moisturizing mask enriched with plant protein.

Professional quality for your hair

At Jane de Boy, the high-end hair care products are distinguished by their professional quality. Indeed, they are made from 100% natural ingredients, such as macadamia oil, moisturizing apricot kernel oil or sandalwood pulp. Moreover, they are totally free of parabens, silicones and SLS. The hair care products for women selected by Jane de Boy will take care of the daily health of your hair, without ever damaging it or drying it out. Because it is essential to protect your hair from external aggressions, such as pollution, sun or wind, the creators of hair care products bring the highest quality to the design of their products.

Vary your hair care products and pleasures

High-quality hair care products have become an indispensable part of our daily lives. Indeed, these professional treatments guarantee you a hair as beautiful as silky. You can't resist a shampoo with aloe vera to gently wash your hair, while giving it a vitamin and nutrient treatment. Softness and shine guaranteed. If you have dry hair, don't hesitate to apply a conditioner in order to detangle it deeply. This will allow you and your hair to be styled more easily, while avoiding breakage. If your hair is easily weakened by the effects of the hair dryer, you can use styling products in addition to the conditioner. For example, high-end hair care products that come in the form of scented mists will nourish the hair fiber to make it denser. Whatever your mood, Jane de Boy has a unique selection of premium hair care products for you to discover. Follow your inspiration of the moment to make every hair moment a real moment of relaxation and pleasure.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Soins cheveux femme

Cheveux secs, cassants ou fourchus : et si vous preniez soin de votre chevelure ? Des racines aux pointes, redonnez du peps et de l’éclat à votre jolie crinière en profitant des bienfaits des soins cheveux professionnels pour femme. Masques, sérums, shampooings ou produits de coiffage : Jane de Boy vous invite à découvrir sa sélection de soins cheveux de qualité professionnelle.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

79 articles

Une large gamme de soins cheveux haut de gamme

Les soins cheveux pour femme sont les garants de la bonne santé de votre chevelure. En utilisant des produits professionnels, tels que les sérums ou les masques capillaires, vous apportez à vos cheveux tous les actifs et agents hydratants dont ils ont besoin. Craquez pour les notes suaves et délicates d’une huile végétale revigorante à la bergamote de Calabre, jasmin ou Ylang-ylang. Profitez des bienfaits d’un shampoing purifiant à l’extrait d’écorces de jujubier pour réguler le sébum et nettoyer vos cheveux en profondeur. Redonnez un coup d’éclat à votre couleur avec les soins colorations, que vous pouvez retrouver en format de poche à emporter partout. Enfin, enveloppez vos cheveux de douceur dans un masque hydratant enrichi en protéine végétale.

La qualité professionnelle au service de vos cheveux

Chez Jane de Boy, les soins cheveux haut de gamme se distinguent par leur qualité professionnelle. En effet, ils sont élaborés à partir de d’ingrédients 100% naturels, telles que l’huile de macadamia, l’huile de noyaux d’abricot hydratante ou encore la pulpe de bois de Santal. De plus, ils sont totalement dépourvus de parabène, de silicone et de SLS. Les soins cheveux pour femme sélectionnés par Jane de Boy sauront veiller sur la santé quotidienne de vos cheveux, sans jamais les abîmer ou les dessécher. Parce qu’il est primordial de bien protéger vos cheveux des agressions extérieures, comme la pollution, le soleil ou encore le vent, les créateurs de soins cheveux apportent la plus grande qualité à la conception de leurs produits.

Variez les soins cheveux et les plaisirs

Les soins capillaires haut de gamme sont devenus des indispensables de notre quotidien. En effet, ces soins professionnels vous garantissent une chevelure aussi belle que soyeuse. On ne résiste pas à un shampooing à l’aloe vera pour laver délicatement ses cheveux, tout en leur offrant une cure de vitamines et de nutriments. Douceur et brillance assurées. Si vous avez les cheveux plus secs, n’hésitez pas à appliquer un après-shampooing afin de les démêler en profondeur. Cela vous permettra et de faciliter le coiffage de vos cheveux, tout en évitant de les casser. Si vos cheveux sont facilement fragilisés par les effets du sèche-cheveux, vous pouvez utiliser des produits de coiffage en plus de l’après-shampooing. Par exemple, les soins cheveux haut de gamme qui se présentent sous la forme de brumes parfumées nourriront la fibre capillaire pour la densifier. Quelles que soient vos envies du moment, Jane de Boy vous fait découvrir une sélection unique de soins cheveux haut de gamme. Suivez vos inspirations du moment pour faire de chaque instant coiffure, un vrai moment de détente et de plaisir.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6628 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ
  • Diane T.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout était bienˮ
  • Laetitia T.
    25/05/2024 5
    ‟Ravie de cette commande et du colis, les petites attentions rajoutées dans le colis super ! vivement la prochaine commande MERCI à toute l'equipeˮ
  • Caroline Q.
    25/05/2024 5
    ‟Impeccable !!!!ˮ
  • Valérie Q.
    22/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Fanny C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Cosette A.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, efficient!ˮ
  • Caroline C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Camille R.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout se passe comme à chaque fois très bienˮ
  • Françoise V.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ