Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's shampoos

To enhance your hair and restore its strength and shine, professional shampoo for women remains an essential product at Bathroom. Whether your hair is straight or curly, oily or dry, blond or brown, shampoo designers are committed to offering shampoos that adapt to the nature and color of your hair. Find the professional quality shampoo that will bring vitality, health and volume to your hair.

Premium shampoos for healthy hair

The choice of a shampoo is not made lightly and depends above all on the nature of your hair. For example, curly, frizzy or wavy hair will require a professional shampoo that is adapted to moisturize the ends without weighing them down and to facilitate styling. Professional shampoos, in cream or solid form with Aloe Vera, provide shine and long-lasting hydration for well-defined curls. Hair damaged by drying, colors or split ends require a targeted product to bring shine and strength to the mane. If you have oily hair or dandruff, clarifying or purifying shampoos will be your best allies to invigorate your hair from the top of the head to the ends, while removing excess sebum.

Choosing the right shampoo for shiny, healthy, voluminous hair

In order to be always closer to your needs, the creators adapt the formats of shampoos. While shampoo in a bottle remains a safe bet for applying just the right amount of product at the time of washing, creams, milks and solid soaps bring a breath of fresh air to Bathroom while enhancing your hair. Radiance enhancers strengthen color and provide long-lasting fiber repair, while volumizing shampoos bring incredible volume to even the most sensitive hair. All of the shampoos in the Jane de Boy selection are designed by renowned designers and are of professional quality, worthy of the finest hair salons. Find all the expertise of a salon in your Bathroom, to sublimate your hair according to their needs, and always with natural products: extracts of rose, rassoul, algae or wheat germ. The most sensitive scalps will appreciate the sea salt-based cleansing products that immediately soothe itching, redness and other irritations.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Shampoings femme

Pour sublimer vos cheveux et leur redonner force et éclat, le shampoing professionnel pour femme reste un produit incontournable de la salle de bain. Qu’ils soient raides ou bouclés, gras ou secs, blonds ou bruns, les créateurs de shampoing ont à cœur de proposer des shampoings qui s’adaptent à la nature et à la couleur de vos cheveux. Trouvez le shampoing de qualité professionnelle qui apportera vitalité, santé et volume à votre chevelure.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

22 articles

Des shampoings haut de gamme pour des cheveux en pleine santé

Le choix d’un shampoing ne se fait pas à la légère et dépend avant tout de la nature de votre cheveu. Ainsi, une chevelure bouclée, frisée ou ondulée demandera un shampoing professionnel adapté afin de bien hydrater les pointes, sans les alourdir et faciliter le coiffage. Les shampoings professionnels, en crème ou solides à l’Aloe Vera, apportent brillance et hydratation durable pour des boucles bien dessinées. Les cheveux abîmés par le séchage, des couleurs ou des pointes fourchues nécessitent un produit ciblé afin d’apporter brillance et résistance à la crinière. Si vous avez les cheveux gras ou avec des pellicules, les shampoings clarifiants ou purifiants seront vos meilleurs alliés pour revigorer votre chevelure du haut du crâne jusqu’aux pointes, tout en ôtant l’excès de sébum.

Le choix du bon shampoing pour des cheveux brillants, sains et volumineux

Afin d’être toujours plus proches de vos besoins, les créateurs adaptent les formats des shampoings. Si le shampoing en flacon reste une valeur sûre pour déposer la juste dose de produit au moment du lavage, les crèmes, laits et savons solides apportent un vent de nouveauté dans la salle de bain tout en sublimant vos cheveux. Les révélateurs d’éclats renforcent la couleur et réparent durablement les fibres, tandis que les shampoings volumisants apportent un volume incroyable aux cheveux les plus sensibles. Conçus par des créateurs de renom, l’ensemble des shampoings proposés par la sélection Jane de Boy sont de qualité professionnelle, dignes des plus grands salons de coiffure. Retrouvez toute l’expertise d’un salon au sein de votre salle de bain, pour sublimer vos cheveux selon leurs besoins, et toujours avec des produits naturels : extraits de rose, de rassoul, d’algue ou de germe de blé. Les cuirs chevelus les plus sensibles apprécieront les soins lavants à base de sel marin qui apaise immédiatement démangeaisons, rougeurs et autres irritations.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ