Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Hair Styling products

Your personality shows in the smallest details of your outfit or appearance. But what would your favorite sweater and your bohemian jewelry be without a hairstyle worthy of the name? Whether it's to add volume and sass to your fine hair or to tame your unruly mane, Hair Styling products professional hairstylists for women are among our beauty essentials.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

40 products

A rigorous selection of Hair Styling products .

A light brush through your hair and your style holds all day and evening... We all dream of being able to say that one day, we, the followers of the rebellious locks and the dry or split ends. Discover the selection of styling sprays for women from Jane de Boy. These Hair Styling products professionals beautify and discipline your hair in a few moments. With or without rinsing, they promote gentle detangling and better maintenance of hair fibers that are sometimes subjected to harsh conditions. The different ranges of premium styling sprays are developed by professional cosmetic designers and meet very strict dermatological controls. This way you can enjoy real care for your hair, the quintessence of your femininity and elegance. Both short and long hair deserve to be taken care of during the care routine. Rich in moisturizing and nourishing molecules, these professional quality hair sprays respect the hair fiber and scalp.

Hair care for all occasions

For Jane de Boy, your styling product must above all simplify your daily life. Easy to carry and therefore easy to use, a few squeezes are enough to restore shine and suppleness to the hair. Your hair spray should also allow you to embellish and maintain a more sophisticated hairstyle, ideal for a date. Dressing your hair with delicate floral notes, a veil of luminosity or a bold wet look, the hair spray for women enhances the femininity of your face and your look. You can also accentuate this femininity with a romantic grooming, for example composed of a sheath dress and endless pumps.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Produits coiffants

Votre personnalité s’affiche jusque dans les moindres détails de votre tenue ou de votre apparence. Mais que seraient votre pull fétiche et vos bijoux d’inspiration bohème sans une coiffure digne de ce nom ? Que ce soit pour donner du volume et de l’impertinence à vos cheveux fins ou au contraire, pour dompter votre crinière rebelle, les produits coiffants professionnels pour femme font partie de nos indispensables beauté.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

3 articles

Une sélection rigoureuse de produits coiffants haut de gamme

Un léger coup de brosse dans les cheveux et votre coiffure tient toute la journée et la soirée… On rêve toutes de pouvoir dire cela un jour, nous, les adeptes des mèches rebelles et des pointes sèches ou fourchues. Découvrez la sélection de sprays coiffants pour femme de Jane de Boy. Ces produits coiffants professionnels embellissent et disciplinent en quelques instants votre chevelure. Avec ou sans rinçage, ils favorisent un démêlage doux et un meilleur maintien des fibres capillaires parfois soumises à rude épreuve. Les différentes gammes de sprays coiffants premium sont élaborées par des créateurs de cosmétique professionnels et répondent à des contrôles dermatologiques très stricts. Vous profitez ainsi d’un réel soin pour vos cheveux, quintessence de votre féminité et de votre élégance. Cheveux courts comme cheveux longs méritent, eux aussi, qu’on s’occupe d’eux durant la routine de soins. Riche en molécules hydratantes et nourrissantes, ces sprays pour cheveux de qualité professionnelle respectent la fibre capillaire et le cuir chevelu.

Des soins capillaires pour toutes les occasions

Pour Jane de Boy, votre produit coiffant doit avant tout simplifier votre quotidien. Facile à transporter et donc à utiliser, quelques pressions suffisent à redonner éclat et souplesse aux cheveux. Votre spray capillaire doit également vous permettre d’embellir et de maintenir une coiffure plus sophistiquée, idéale lors d’un rendez-vous galant. Habillant votre chevelure de notes florales délicates, d’un voile de luminosité ou encore d’un effet mouillé très audacieux, le spray coiffant pour femme sublime la féminité qui se dégage de votre visage et de votre allure. Vous pourrez également davantage accentuer cette féminité par une toilette romantique, par exemple composée d’une robe fourreau et d’interminables escarpins.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5645 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Patricia L.
    01/02/2023 5
    ‟Achat très facile, livraison rapide, emballage parfait.ˮ
  • Sandrine G.
    01/02/2023 5
    ‟Enseigne très professionnelle, même si cette fois mon achat n’a pas abouti car trop petit. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy pour vos achats et non cette enseigne populaire de la Côte d’Azur.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Opérationnel, renouvelé et attractif : haut en couleurs et diversifié !ˮ
  • Gaelle B.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Top étant du pays basque on est content de retrouver les produits des boutiques d’Arcachon et Bordeaux physiques en ligne.ˮ
  • Laurence M.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Je suis toujours satisfaite sur ce siteˮ
  • Emy V.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟expérience positiveˮ
  • Fatiha F.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Tout est parfait colis magnifiquement préparé avec du parfum et un joli tot bag en cadeauˮ
  • Isabelle W.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Site clair et navigation très simpleˮ
  • Carine G.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟Le maillot que j’ai reçu est sublimissime !!! Et l’odeur avec laquelle vous parfumé les colis est terrible !! Quel est ce parfum svp ?ˮ
  • Benedicte S.
    31/01/2023 5
    ‟parfait, service impeccable, rapide, je recommandeˮ