Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Suncare

Lounging on the beach in your bikini while getting your fill of vitamin D is possible, as long as you adopt the Suncare for women adapted to your skin. Protecting your skin from UVA/UVB rays is crucial to achieving a tanned complexion without sunburn. In tubes, sticks, bottles or Lip balms, the creators of Suncare accompany you all summer long, at the beach as well as at the pool.

High quality and varied sun creams

To make the application of sunscreen a pure moment of pleasure, it can be used in any format and with any SPF rating adapted to your needs. A quick reminder: the SPF indicates the time during which your skin is protected against the sun's harmful rays, which accelerate aging. Thus, the Suncare with a high SPF index ensures a very high protection, recommended for clear skins and sensitive or intolerant skins. Jane de Boy offers you a sharp selection of Suncare for women. Developed with unique and hypoallergenic formulas, they are available in formats that adapt to your pace. Sprays and sticks for those who are in a hurry, in tubes to spread the protection generously, or in dry oil to sublimate the body with a dry skin effect.

From Suncare for optimal protection

Because perfect protection is essential before going out in the sun, the creators of Suncare have developed creams, sprays and balms combining SPF 15, 30 or 50 and island scents. Enhance your hair with an oil that smells like vacation and make your lips shine with a perfumed balm. Dare to tan on the beach or by the pool while being protected from head to toe. Keep your sunscreen handy to apply a few touch-ups before or after swimming. In a word, moisturize your skin and hair! This is the key to a successful tan. And to prolong that beautiful golden tan, there's nothing like after-sun lotion to repair your skin after a beautiful summer day. And don't forget to proudly wear your best bikini, two-piece or one-piece swimsuit, matching your towel, before hitting the sand!

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Produits solaires

Se prélasser sur la plage avec son bikini, tout en faisant le plein de vitamine D, c'est possible, à condition d’adopter les produits solaires pour femme adaptés à sa peau. Protéger sa peau des rayons UVA/UVB est crucial pour arborer un teint hâlé sans coups de soleil. En tubes, en sticks, en flacons ou en baumes à lèvres, les créateurs de produits solaires vous accompagnent tout l'été, à la plage comme à la piscine.

Des crèmes solaires haut de gamme et variées

Pour que l’application de la crème solaire soit un pur moment de plaisir, celle-ci se prête volontiers à tous les formats et à tous les indices SPF adaptés à vos besoins. Petit rappel, le SPF indique le temps durant lequel votre peau sera protégée contre les rayons néfastes du soleil, accélérateurs de vieillissement. Ainsi, les produits solaires ayant un indice SPF élevé assurent une très haute protection, recommandée pour les peaux claires et les peaux sensibles ou intolérantes. Jane de Boy vous propose une sélection pointue de produits solaires pour femme. Élaborés avec des formules uniques et hypoallergéniques, ils sont déclinés dans des formats qui s’adaptent à votre rythme. Sprays et sticks pour les plus pressées, en tubes pour étaler généreusement la protection, ou en huile sèche pour sublimer le corps avec un effet peau sèche.

Des produits solaires pour une protection optimale

Parce qu’une protection parfaite reste essentielle avant de s’exposer au soleil, les créateurs de produits solaires élaborent des crèmes, sprays et baumes alliant SPF 15, 30 ou 50 et senteurs des îles. Sublimez votre chevelure avec une huile de soin qui sent bon les vacances et faites briller vos lèvres avec un baume parfumé. Osez bronzer sur la plage ou au bord de la piscine tout en étant protégée de la tête au pied. Gardez à portée de main la crème solaire visage pour appliquer quelques retouches avant ou après la baignade. En un mot, hydratez votre peau et vos cheveux ! Tel est le pari d’un bronzage réussi. Et pour prolonger ce joli hâle doré, rien ne vaut le lait après-soleil qui vient réparer la peau après une belle journée d’été. Et n'oubliez d'arborer fièrement votre plus joli bikini, maillot deux pièces ou une pièce, assorti à votre serviette, avant de foncer sur le sable !

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5473 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie L.
    07/12/2022 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de commander chez Jane de Boy ! Hâte d'aller découvrir la boutique bordelaise très bientôt !ˮ
  • Cindy M.
    06/12/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ