Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's cuff bracelets

Seductive and refined, designer cuffs for women are much more than just bracelets. Handcrafted and entirely handmade piece by piece, the women's cuffs wrap elegantly around your wrist for a date, an evening out or simply to reveal your femininity.

Unique designer cuffs for an assertive style

Decorated with precious stones, hammered or engraved to convey a message, designer cuffs can accessorize an outfit and assert your personality. The designers of cuffs multiply the audacity to create models always more elegant and feminine. If you want to be a star at a party, instead of a red carpet, opt for a golden cuff with yellow gold worn with an evening dress. To cultivate a rock and rebel spirit, you can dare the leather cuff or multiply the cuffs on each wrist. Unlike bracelets, the cuff is not superimposed but subtly dresses your wrist. With exceptional pieces carefully chosen by Jane de Boy, you assert your style but also your mood.

Women's cuffs in the service of fashion

Women's cuffs are adorned with a thousand assets to become ultra-desirable. Carefully crafted by exceptional designers, cuffs are easy to wear and are a must-have for any outfit. To try it is to adopt it, by day or by night. A fashion accessory in its own right, the cuff brings that little touch of originality to a casual outfit consisting of jeans and a tee-shirt. As for the models set with precious stones, they totally feminize the silhouette. The cuff is worn alone and is sufficient in itself: no need to play with other bracelets. Whether in leather, silver, gold or pearled, cuffs are perfect in any season and reflect your sensibility of the moment. Dare to wear a cuff over a knitted sweater or ride the wave of urban fashion with a vintage cuff paired with a neutral blouse.

Designer cuffs full of charm

When jewelry designers compete with each other in imagination, the cuffs become totally unique. We love the pieces engraved with messages that bring that little distinctive detail to the outfit. We love the seductive side of models with gold or silver lines. Worn with a blouse or a top peplum, the cuff brings a touch of elegance and sophistication to the most classic outfits. The most daring will wear a cuff on each wrist, with a message on one side and a more refined second on the other. Ethnic trends are coming back in force and cuffs are no exception to the rule. Play with your moods and desires by wearing feminine cuffs for a romantic dinner or beaded pieces for a special occasion. Jane de Boy makes it a point of honor to select only exceptional pieces, handmade and of excellent craftsmanship, to meet the expectations of all women. Because you are unique, the cuff must be the quintessence of your femininity with subtle, delicate or totally offbeat details depending on the message you wish to convey.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Manchettes femme

Séduisantes et raffinées, les manchettes de créateurs pour femme sont bien plus que de simples bracelets. De fabrication artisanale et entièrement fait main pièce par pièce, les manchettes pour femme s’enroulent avec élégance autour de votre poignet pour un rendez-vous galant, une soirée ou simplement révéler votre féminité.

Des manchettes de créateurs uniques pour un style affirmé

Ornées de pierres précieuses, martelées ou gravées afin de faire passer un message, les manchettes de créateurs permettent d’accessoiriser une tenue et d’affirmer votre personnalité. Les créateurs de manchettes multiplient les audaces pour créer des modèles toujours plus élégants et féminins. Si vous voulez jouer les stars lors d’une soirée, à défaut de tapis rouge, optez pour une manchette dorée à l’or jaune portée avec une robe de soirée. Pour cultiver un esprit rock et rebelle, vous pouvez oser la manchette en cuir ou multiplier les manchettes sur chacun des poignets. Contrairement aux bracelets, la manchette ne se superpose pas mais habille subtilement votre poignet. Avec des pièces d’exception et choisies avec soin par Jane de Boy, vous affirmez votre style mais également votre humeur.

Les manchettes pour femme au service de la mode

Les manchettes pour femme se parent de mille atouts pour devenir ultra-désirables. Travaillées avec soin par des créateurs d’exception, les manchettes se portent facilement et ne se quittent plus quelle que soit la tenue. L’essayer c’est l’adopter, de jour comme de soirée. Accessoire de mode à part entière, la manchette apporte cette petite note d’originalité à une tenue casual composée d’un jean et d’un tee-shirt. Quant aux modèles sertis de pierres précieuses, ils féminisent totalement la silhouette. La manchette se porte seule et se suffit à elle-même : inutile de jouer les associations avec d’autres bracelets. Qu’elles soient en cuir, argentées, dorées ou perlées, les manchettes sont parfaites en toute saison et reflètent votre sensibilité du moment. Osez la manchette sur un pull en maille ou surfez sur la vague de la mode urbaine avec une manchette vintage couplée à un chemisier neutre.

Des manchettes de créateur pleines de charme

Quand les créateurs de bijoux rivalisent d’imagination, les manchettes deviennent totalement uniques. On raffole des pièces gravées de messages qui apportent ce petit détail distinctif à la tenue. On adore le côté séduisant des modèles aux lignes dorées ou argentées. Portée avec une blouse ou un top péplum, la manchette apporte une pointe d’élégance et de sophistication aux tenues les plus classiques. Les plus audacieuses porteront une manchette à chaque poignet, avec un message d’un côté et une seconde plus raffinée de l’autre. Les tendances ethniques reviennent en force et les manchettes ne dérogent pas à la règle. Jouez avec vos humeurs et envies en portant des manchettes féminines pour un dîner romantique ou des pièces perlées pour une occasion spéciale. Jane de Boy met un point d’honneur à ne sélectionner que des pièces d’exception, confectionnées à la main et d’excellente facture, afin de répondre aux attentes de toutes les femmes. Parce que vous êtes unique, la manchette doit être la quintessence de votre féminité avec des détails subtils, délicats ou totalement décalés selon le message que vous souhaitez faire passer.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5290 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie M.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟Service site ainsi que le service client est d’un professionnalisme inégalable je recommande vivement je suis ravie de mon achat 🥰ˮ
  • Melissa S.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟J’ai trouver les chaussures que je voulais à ma taille uniquement sur ce site ! Elle etait introuvable ailleursˮ
  • Lola B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, facilités de paiement, du choix et de belles marques.ˮ
  • Marie B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟J’adore cette boutique que de belles choses et envoi soigné paquet cadeau superbeˮ
  • Armelle L.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Navigation simple et agréable.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Site toujours agréable à fréquenter et accueillant.ˮ
  • Daniel C.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Tout Perfect !!!👏🏼ˮ
  • Angelique N.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Magnifiqueˮ
  • Jennifer F.
    14/09/2022 5
    ‟Des produits disponibles bien qu'ils soient sold out sur d'autres sites, au même prix, une livraison ultra rapide, un site simple d'utilisation, je recommande vivement !ˮ
  • Anaïs B.
    13/09/2022 5
    ‟Je recommandeˮ