Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Nail polish

To be beautiful to the tips of your fingers, the Nail polish for women is the charming asset that we must have in our bathroom. Much more than a simple beauty product, the Nail polish harmonizes with our outfits, our jewelry and our moods. Coquetry obliges, it is difficult to be satisfied with only one color of varnish. If the natural Nail polish remains a sure value for well-groomed hands, the varnishes of colors show your personality and your femininity according to the season.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

37 products

The Nail polish designers: a rainbow of colors

colors Vivid or pastel, transparent or totally audacious, the Nail polish comes in a thousand and one ways and subtly dresses our nails, for an exacerbated femininity. With the wide range of Nail polish available at Jane de Boy, do not hesitate to offer you all the shades that are missing in your collection. If the warm shades, chocolate, plum, black cherry are ideal during the fall or winter season, the brighter colors such as yellow, fuchsia or purple are perfect in the summer, with fluid and lighter outfits. During the summer, don't hesitate to match an orange Nail polish with your favorite earrings or sandals. Play the diva with an intense red polish with a little black dress at your next party. In a word, have fun with it by associating colors with your outfits and accessories.

How to choose your high-end Nail polish

Thanks to the inspiration and know-how of the designers of Nail polish, it is difficult not to fall in love with the panel of colors that is offered to us. To choose a shade of nail polish, take into account your taste, your style, but also your skin. Pastel, nude or soft pink shades will sublimate all the hands, in daytime or in evening, for a perfect finish. The more vivid colors are to be reserved for certain occasions: an intense red for a date, a plum for going out with friends or a turquoise blue varnish to remind the cabochon of your ring or bracelet. The use of an organic and natural Nail polish as a base allows you to protect your nails before applying colors, on hands and feet. Also, don't forget to apply a protective nail polish to prolong the shine of your favorite color . Jane de Boy offers a wide range of organic and totally hypoallergenic designer Nail polish so that you can be the most beautiful, from head to toe.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Vernis à ongles

Pour être belle jusqu’au bout des doigts, le vernis à ongles pour femme est l’atout charme que l’on se doit d’avoir dans sa salle de bains. Bien plus qu’un simple produit de beauté, le vernis à ongles s’harmonise avec nos tenues, nos bijoux et nos humeurs. Coquetterie oblige, il est difficile de se contenter d’une seule couleur de vernis. Si le vernis à ongles naturel reste une valeur sûre pour des mains soignées, les vernis de couleurs affichent votre personnalité et votre féminité selon la saison.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

37 articles

Les vernis à ongles de créateurs : un arc-en-ciel de couleurs

Couleurs vives ou pastel, transparent ou totalement audacieux, le vernis à ongles se déclinent de mille et une façons et vient subtilement habiller nos ongles, pour une féminité exacerbée. Avec la large gamme de vernis à ongles de créateurs disponible chez Jane de Boy, n’hésitez pas à vous offrir toutes les nuances qui manquent à votre collection. Si les teintes chaudes, chocolat, prune, cerise noire sont idéales durant l’automne ou la saison hivernale, les coloris plus vifs tels que le jaune, le fushia ou le violet sont parfaits l’été, avec des tenues fluides et plus légères. Pendant les beaux jours, n’hésitez pas à assortir un vernis à ongles orange à vos boucles d’oreilles ou sandales préférées. Jouez les divas avec un vernis rouge intense avec une petite robe noire lors de votre prochaine soirée. En un mot, faites-vous plaisir et amusez-vous avec en associant les couleurs à vos tenues et accessoires.

Bien choisir son vernis à ongles haut de gamme

Grâce à l’inspiration et au savoir-faire des créateurs de vernis à ongles, il est difficile de ne pas craquer face au panel de couleurs qui s’offre à nous. Pour choisir une teinte de vernis, tenez compte de vos goûts, de votre style, mais aussi de votre peau. Les teintes pastel, nude ou rose tendre viendront sublimer toutes les mains, en journée comme en soirée, pour une finition parfaite. Les couleurs plus vives sont à réserver pour certaines occasions : un rouge intense pour un rendez-vous amoureux, un prune pour sortir avec les copines ou un vernis bleu turquoise pour faire un rappel du cabochon de votre bague ou bracelet. L’usage d’un vernis à ongles bio et naturel comme base permet de bien protéger votre ongle avant toute pose de couleurs, sur les mains comme sur les pieds. De même, n’omettez pas d’appliquer un vernis protecteur afin de prolonger l’éclat de votre couleur préférée. Jane de Boy vous propose une large gamme de vernis à ongles de créateurs, bio et totalement hypoallergéniques, afin que vous soyez la plus belle, de la tête aux pieds.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6523 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Toujours de très belles choses et des pièces uniquesˮ
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfaitˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Le paquet cadeau était très beau et pas du tout abimé et merci pour les cartes postales et le l’échantillon de parfum.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout était parfaitˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Envoi rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟J’adoreˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien . Colis parfumé. Dommage car je fais des allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Rapide, simple , efficaceˮ