Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Office decoration

Whether it's installed in a dedicated room or not, your office should reflect your image. Pencil boxes, paperweights, decorative accessories, discover a selection of designers to create an inspiring and design Office decoration .

Noble materials for a designer office

In order to decorate a desk, we don't hesitate to mix materials. The brass pencil cup sits alongside the glass paperweight. The acrylic book holder is combined with a metal ruler. Posters and quotes are used to motivate you in your daily life. With these few elements, you create a bubble of inspiration and creativity. You are finally at ease in this space. You can go further by investing in new Furniture office furniture. The materials are carefully worked by passionate designers who shape each object to give it a real identity. The result of their craftsmanship is a high-end, designer and durable Decoration desk. Combined with the rest of the room, these refined creations bring a real added value to your Office decoration.

Designers for a Office decoration design

Jane de Boy presents its selection of designers to help you imagine the Office decoration that looks like you. Behind these premium creations lies a long process of reflection and research, the only way to guarantee their quality and originality. This meticulous work is felt through the choice of materials, shapes and colors used for the design of these Decorative items. The creators of the selection gather around the same objective: to offer you a Office decoration able to combine utility and aesthetics. To create a nice Office decoration of designers, do not hesitate to mix styles. For example, don't hesitate to associate new pieces with your old ones from Decoration. Be sure to play with accumulation or minimalism, depending on your preference. This way, you can design a custom-made workspace that you enjoy spending time in.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Déco de bureau

Qu'il soit installé dans une pièce dédiée ou non, votre bureau doit être à votre image. Pots à crayons, presse-papiers, accessoires décoratifs, découvrez une sélection de créateurs pour créer une déco de bureau design et inspirante.

Des matières nobles pour un bureau design

Afin de décorer un bureau, on n'hésite pas à mélanger les matières. Le pot à crayons en laiton côtoie le presse-papier en verre. Le support de livre en acrylique se marie avec la règle en métal. On agrémente le tout d'affiches et de citations afin de se motiver au quotidien. Grâce à ces quelques éléments, vous vous créez une bulle d'inspiration et de créativité. : vous êtes enfin à votre aise dans cet espace. Il est possible d'aller plus loin, en investissant dans du nouveau mobilier de bureau. Les matières sont travaillées avec soin par des créateurs passionnés qui façonnent chaque objet pour leur attribuer une véritable identité. Leur savoir-faire artisanal donne naissance à une décoration de bureau haut de gamme, design et durable. Associés au reste de la pièce, ces créations raffinées apportent une véritable valeur ajoutée à votre déco de bureau.

Des créateurs pour une déco de bureau design

Jane de Boy vous présente sa sélection de créateurs pour vous aider à imaginer la déco de bureau qui vous ressemble. Derrière ces créations premium se cachent un long processus de réflexion et de recherche, seul moyen de garantir leur qualité et originalité. Ce travail minutieux se ressent à travers le choix des matériaux, des formes et des couleurs utilisés pour la conception de ces objets déco. Les créateurs de la sélection se rassemblent autour d’un même objectif : vous offrir une déco de bureau capables d'allier utilité et esthétique. Pour créer une jolie déco de bureau de créateurs, il ne faut pas hésiter à mélanger les styles. Par exemple, n’hésitez pas à associer de nouvelles pièces à vos anciens éléments de décoration. Ne manquez pas de jouer sur l'accumulation ou sur le minimalisme, selon vos préférences. Vous concevez ainsi un espace de travail sur-mesure dans lequel vous appréciez passer du temps.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6446 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Isaline R.
    01/03/2024 5
    ‟Très bonne qualité du colis, rapide et correspond au visuel du site. Bon conseil de la taille.ˮ
  • Sonia O.
    01/03/2024 5
    ‟Jane de boy parfait sur toute la ligne de belles pieces ,et niveau reception de colis un sans faute emballage soigné avec une petite attention une carte parfumée un vrai plaisir aucun problème pour les joindre au téléphone de bons conseils je recommande et la livraison est très rapide le top!ˮ
  • Catherine R.
    01/03/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapide.ˮ
  • Sylvia N.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide, colis bien emballé, navigation agréable sur le siteˮ
  • Bianca A.
    26/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide avec colis très soigné et attentionné. Service client disponible et efficace.ˮ
  • Géraldine S.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, simple et intuitifˮ
  • Christine G.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ