Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's accessories

Resolutely practical and indispensable, designer accessories for men are assets that we like to play with according to the outfit. A brightly colored belt for an original touch, a massive watch to complete a rebellious urban look, a hat for a casual dandy style... So many key accessories that will make all the difference. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

375 products

Selections for him

High-end accessories to enhance every style

At Jane de Boy, the selection of fashion accessories for men highlights many unique pieces, as masculine as they are refined. And the least we can say is that it never skips premium quality. Thus, we find a beautiful collection of watches for men, massive or thin, all with a modern and very elegant design. Made of noble materials, they are exceptional accessories that are both jewelry and timekeepers. Unavoidable, men's watches give rhythm to our daily life, while bringing a refined nuance to each of our outfits. With a brightly colored or patterned bracelet, they become the original note of a classic style or the final touch to a well asserted look. Jane de Boy also presents a whole mosaic of jewelry for men. True fashion accessories, men's jewelry personalizes your style and highlights your personality. While rings slip on your fingers and give character to your hand, bracelets and Necklaces dress up your arms and neck with masculinity. Sometimes classic, sometimes ethnic, the men's jewelry selected by Jane de Boy are quality creations, made from the most precious metals.

Men's accessories to wear throughout the seasons

Thought to refine or energize all men's styles, accessories follow one another throughout the year. We're thinking in particular of the sublime scarves and stoles in the Jane de Boy selection, which delicately wrap around your neck as soon as the weather turns cool. Whatever the model, they have been made with materials that combine aesthetics and quality. With the authenticity of wool, the fineness of silk or the softness of mohair, you are spoilt for choice to keep you warm. The selection of fashion accessories for men also offers many pairs of gloves. Among them, the iconic and indestructible leather model, which brings a sophisticated and refined note to your outfit. We also love the wool models, to put on as soon as the cold weather sets in.

Fashion accessories that say a lot about you

Among the high-end accessories selected by Jane de Boy, there is a whole mosaic of hats for men, each one more attractive than the other. Whether they are worn for a summer look or for winter, hats are the ideal partners for an elegant and assertive masculine style. When well chosen, they can also be used to enhance even the most casual outfits. With a hat, bonnet or cap, the most classic looks are tinged with originality.

Dare to multiply designer accessories for men

Jane de Boy offers you a selection of must-have pieces to affirm your look by using details. In addition to jewelry, watches and hats, you can also access a nice range of belts and glasses. So don't hold back, gentlemen: polish up your style by multiplying your designer accessories. A light scarf with a hat will give you an irresistible city look, a belt and a bag of the same color will guarantee you a good aesthetic point. As for jewelry, a ring can easily be worn with a bracelet or a necklace. Finally, 'a pair of glasses matching the color of your jewelry will be the most beautiful effect. High-end fashion accessories are the allies of all men who wish to assert themselves through detail or an offbeat touch. With its selection of designers, Jane de Boy presents different models to feed all desires and match all looks.

Complete the look

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Accessoires homme

Résolument pratiques et indispensables, les accessoires de créateurs pour homme sont des atouts avec lesquels on aime jouer en fonction des tenues. Une ceinture au coloris vif pour la touche originale, une montre massive pour compléter un look urbain rebelle, un chapeau pour un style dandy décontracté... Autant d’accessoires phares qui feront toute la différence. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

297 articles

Des accessoires haut de gamme pour sublimer tous les styles

Chez Jane de Boy, la sélection d'accessoires de mode pour homme met en lumière de nombreuses pièces uniques, aussi masculines que raffinées. Et le moins que l’on puisse dire, c’est qu’elle ne fait jamais l'impasse sur la qualité premium. Ainsi, on retrouve une belle collection de montres pour homme, massives ou fines, toutes pourvues d’un design moderne et très élégant. Conçues avec des matières nobles, ce sont des accessoires d'exception qui se veulent aussi bien bijoux que gardiens du temps. Incontournables, les montres pour homme rythment notre quotidien, tout en apportant une nuance raffinée à chacune de nos tenues. Dotées d'un bracelet avec un coloris vif ou à motifs, elles deviennent la note originale d'un style classique ou la touche finale d’un look bien affirmé. Jane de Boy présente également toute une mosaïque de bijoux pour homme. Véritables accessoires de mode, les bijoux pour homme personnalisent votre style et soulignent votre personnalité. Alors que les bagues se glissent sur les doigts et donnent du caractère à votre main, les bracelets et les colliers habillent les bras et le cou tout en masculinité. Tantôt classiques, tantôt ethniques, les bijoux pour homme sélectionnés par Jane de Boy sont des pièces de création de qualité, réalisées à partir des métaux les plus précieux.

Des accessoires masculins à porter au fil des saisons

Pensés pour peaufiner ou dynamiser tous les styles masculins, les accessoires se succèdent tout au long de l'année. On pense notamment aux sublimes écharpes et étoles de la sélection Jane de Boy, qui s'enroulent délicatement autour de votre cou dès les premières fraicheurs. Quel que soit le modèle, elles ont été confectionnées avec des matériaux qui associent esthétisme et qualité. Avec l'authenticité de la laine, la finesse de la soie ou encore la douceur du mohair, vous n’avez que l'embarras du choix pour vous mettre bien au chaud. La sélection d'accessoires de mode pour homme vous propose également de nombreuses paires de gants. Parmi elles, l'iconique et indétrônable modèle en cuir, qui apporte une note sophistiquée et raffinée à votre tenue. On craque également pour les modèles en laine, à enfiler dès que le froid s'installe durablement.

Des accessoires de mode qui en disent long sur vous

Parmi les accessoires haut de gamme sélectionnés par Jane de Boy, on retrouve toute une mosaïque de chapeaux pour homme, tous plus séduisants les uns que les autres. Qu'ils arborent un look estival ou qu'ils soient feutrés pour traverser l'hiver, les chapeaux sont les partenaires privilégiés d'un style vestimentaire masculin élégant et affirmé. Bien choisis, ils nourrissent également les tenues les plus décontractées. Avec un chapeau, un bonnet ou une casquette, les allures les plus classiques se teintent d'originalité.

Osez multiplier les accessoires de créateurs pour homme

Jane de Boy vous propose une sélection de pièces incontournables pour affirmer votre look en usant de détails. Outre les bijoux, les montres et les chapeaux, vous accédez également à une jolie gamme de ceintures et de lunettes. Alors ne vous retenez pas messieurs : peaufinez votre style en multipliant les accessoires de créateurs. Une écharpe légère avec un chapeau vous procurera une allure citadine irrésistible, une ceinture et un sac du même coloris vous garantissent un bon point esthétique. Côté bijoux, une bague se porte aisément avec un bracelet ou un collier. Enfin, 'une paire de lunettes assortie à la teinte de vos bijoux sera du plus bel effet. Les accessoires de mode haut de gamme sont les alliés de tous les hommes qui souhaitent s’affirmer par le détail ou la touche décalée. Forte de sa sélection de créateurs, Jane de Boy vous présente différents modèles pour nourrir toutes les envies et s'harmoniser avec toutes les allures.

Complétez votre tenue

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ