Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Toothpaste

Toothpaste is an essential part of Bathroom and sits proudly in the cup next to its sidekick, the toothbrush. Jane de Boy invites you to discover its selection of designers: Toothpaste top-of-the-range products for your beautiful smile.

Choosing the right Toothpaste and toothbrushes

The choice of dental hygiene products depends on the sensitivity of each individual. White teeth, gum protection or plaque removal: nothing is left to chance to make your smile as bright as possible. Indeed, the creators of Toothpaste compete with their know-how to develop products that meet your needs. In order to respect the fragile enamel, tooth brushing must above all be gentle and non-aggressive. Thus, the toothbrush will be chosen according to the sensitivity and the size of your teeth. Whether it is soft, hard or medium, it allows you to perfectly remove impurities and plaque without damaging your gums. Available in all colors, it can be perfectly combined with the Other accessories of the Bathroom, for a modern or original Decoration , but always controlled.

Scented Toothpaste for a pleasant brushing experience

Impeccable dental hygiene is essential for a beautiful smile. The designers selected by Jane de Boy work hard to create Toothpaste that combine effectiveness and delicate flavours. While strong or sweet mint remains a great classic, some more pronounced or original flavours may surprise you. In terms of quantity, a small dab of toothpaste is more than enough to ensure perfect brushing. Having multiple flavours allows you to vary the pleasures after each meal. You choose the taste of your toothpaste according to your mood or the meal you have just had. Finally, don't forget to change your toothbrush regularly as soon as it shows signs of weakness in the bristles. Thanks to the Jane de Boy selection, brushing your teeth will become a real pleasure. Enjoy new taste experiences with Toothpaste designer toothbrushes and their elegant and refined toothbrushes.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Dentifrices

Incontournable de la salle de bain, le dentifrice trône fièrement dans le gobelet à côté de son acolyte, la brosse à dents. Jane de Boy vous invite à découvrir sa sélection de créateurs : des dentifrices haut de gamme au service de votre joli sourire.

Le choix de dentifrices et brosses à dents adaptés

Le choix des produits d’hygiène dentaire s’effectue selon la sensibilité dentaire de chacun. Dents blanches, protection des gencives ou élimination de la plaque dentaire : rien n’est laissé au hasard pour que votre sourire soit le plus éclatant possible. En effet, les créateurs de dentifrices rivalisent de savoir-faire pour mettre au point des produits conformes à vos besoins. Afin de respecter l’émail fragile, le brossage des dents doit avant tout être doux et non agressif. Ainsi, la brosse à dents se choisira en fonction de la sensibilité et de la taille de vos dents. Qu’elle soit souple, dure ou moyenne, elle vous permet d’éliminer parfaitement les impuretés et la plaque, sans agresser vos gencives. Déclinée dans toutes les couleurs, elle s’associe parfaitement avec les autres accessoires de la salle de bain, pour une décoration moderne ou originale, mais toujours maîtrisée.

Des dentifrices parfumés pour un brossage agréable

Avoir une hygiène dentaire impeccable est primordiale pour afficher un joli sourire. Les créateurs sélectionnés par Jane de Boy œuvrent activement pour créer des dentifrices qui concilient efficacité et saveurs délicates. Si la menthe forte ou douce reste un grand classique, certains parfums plus prononcées ou plus originaux pourront vous surprendre. Au niveau des quantités, une petite noisette de dentifrice suffit largement pour assurer un parfait brossage. Disposer de multiples saveurs vous permet de varier les plaisirs après chaque repas. Vous choisissez le goût de votre dentifrice en fonction de vos envies du moment ou du repas que vous venez de prendre. Enfin, n’oubliez pas changer régulièrement de brosse à dents dès que celle-ci montre quelques signes de faiblesse au niveau des poils. Grâce à la sélection Jane de Boy, le brossage de vos dents va devenir un réel moment de plaisir. Vivez de nouvelles expériences gustatives grâce aux dentifrices de créateurs accompagnés de leurs brosses à dents élégantes et raffinées.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6609 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide malgré les jours fériés, produit de qualité je commande à 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Site bien fait, opérationnel.livraison rapide et secure.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bonˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout ok pour le site et trouver mon produit recherché. Livraison assez rapide et produit conforme à ma demande . Merciˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Beau choix de bijoux tendances , livraison rapideˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟très bien comme d'habitude !ˮ