Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Indoor sprays

Home sprays are the perfect addition to Decoration to enhance our living spaces. Create a refreshing atmosphere that reflects your personality with high quality room sprays. Fruity, floral or marine scents, let your desires speak for themselves.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

20 products

Indoor sprays to feel good at home

What could be more pleasant than a house that smells fresh? Welcome your guests with a soft scent of amber, jasmine or vanilla in the entrance hall, then install them in the living room where a seaside scent will invade them with Wellness. Create different worlds according to your desires and your home. Your Wellness also involves the sense of smell. Scents awaken your senses and transport you into a pleasant world. Imagine yourself comfortably seated on your sofa, watching your favourite series, with a sweet scent with spicy notes. Sprinkle a few scents of jasmine or lilac in the veranda to immerse your guests in a reassuring environment. Airborne, on artificial plants or perfume sticks, indoor sprays contribute to your Wellness as well as Decoration .

A selection of pleasantly scented indoor sprays

Perfect for quickly perfuming your home, sprays are both practical and decorative. Why not leave a cinnamon-scented spray near the sofa when it's time for tea and sweets? While vanilla and amber are classics that go with everything, there are more unusual fragrances that bring a cloud of delight to your home. Dare to use interior sprays with floral or stronger notes to surprise your senses. The marine or seaside scent sprays invite themselves into the bathroom for guaranteed moments of relaxation. The indoor sprays selected by Jane de Boy allow you to enjoy delicate fragrances that help create a real cocoon of Wellness in every room.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6274 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fatiha B.
    28/11/2023 5
    "Perfect 👍ˮ
  • Françoise B.
    28/11/2023 5
    ‟Perfect in everything"
  • Marion T.
    26/11/2023 5
    "Perfect!ˮ
  • Dominique R.
    25/11/2023 5
    "very good experience. Very good customer serviceˮ
  • Nathalie F.
    24/11/2023 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Nathalie S.
    24/11/2023 5
    "Fast shipping and very neat packageˮ
  • Nadine M.
    23/11/2023 5
    "Very reactiveˮ
  • Catherine Q.
    23/11/2023 5
    "Fast shipping neat packaging. Everything is perfectˮ
  • Severine C.
    21/11/2023 5
    "Fast and professional delivery. Thank you to the deliverymanˮ
  • Sybille S.
    21/11/2023 5
    "Super fast delivery, packaging OK. It would have been nice to have a receipt, with just the description of the item ordered and its size for verification upon receipt. But otherwise it was perfect.ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sprays d'intérieur

Parmi les parfums d’ambiance et autres senteurs délicates, les sprays d’intérieur s’intègrent à la décoration pour sublimer nos pièces de vie. Créez une atmosphère rafraîchissante qui vous ressemble avec des sprays d’intérieur haut de gamme. Senteur fruitée, florale ou marine, laissez parler vos envies.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

1 article

Des sprays d’intérieur pour se sentir bien chez soi

Quoi de plus agréable qu’une maison qui respire la fraîcheur ? Accueillez vos convives avec une douce odeur d’ambre, de jasmin ou de vanille dans l’entrée, puis installez-les dans le salon où une senteur de bord de mer les envahira de bien-être. Créez des univers différents selon vos envies et votre habitat. Votre bien-être passe aussi par l’odorat. En effet, les senteurs éveillent les sens pour vous transporter dans un univers agréable. Imaginez-vous installé confortablement dans votre canapé, devant votre série préférée, avec une douce senteur aux notes épicées. Parsemez quelques effluves de jasmin ou de lilas dans la véranda pour plonger vos invités dans un environnement rassurant. Diffusés dans l’air, sur des plantes artificielles ou des bâtons à parfums, les sprays d’intérieur contribuent à votre bien-être au même titre que la décoration d’intérieur.

Une sélection de sprays d’intérieur aux senteurs agréables

Parfaits pour parfumer rapidement son intérieur, les sprays sont à la fois pratiques et décoratifs. Pourquoi ne pas laisser un spray senteur cannelle à proximité du canapé lorsque l’heure du thé et des douceurs a sonné ? Si la vanille et l’ambre restent de grands classiques qui s’harmonisent avec tout, certaines fragrances plus originales apportent un nuage de volupté à votre habitat. Osez les sprays d’intérieur aux notes florales ou plus soutenues pour surprendre vos sens. Les sprays senteur marine ou bord de mer s’invitent dans la salle de bains pour des moments de détente assurés. Les sprays d’intérieur sélectionnés par Jane de Boy vous permettent de profiter d’effluves délicates qui contribuent à créer un véritable cocon de bien-être dans chaque pièce.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ