Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's earrings

They light up our face in the most beautiful way: designer earrings for women have been on the rise for several seasons and we love it. From XXL sizes to solitary earrings just visible, they come in a plethora of models for our greatest pleasure. For a resolutely refined style, dare to wear them in addition to a necklace, layered bracelets and rings.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

173 products

Boost your style with designer earrings

You wear a rather casual look and would like to enhance it with a touch of elegance and originality? With the beautiful selection of designer earrings offered by Jane de Boy, you have all the cards in hand to fulfill your wishes. Indeed, the selection is composed of many models of earrings for women that will be precious allies to bring a touch of creativity to your outfit. We particularly like the large earrings, because they enhance the neck while lengthening it and accentuating its finesse. Worn with a tee-shirt or a sweater choker, they are the most beautiful effect. The colored models are just as magical because they can easily be substituted for a blush. For a natural and sparkling beauty, hang colorful earrings on your ears! Geometric earrings are eye-catching with their imposing look and bring a touch of modernity and elegance to even the simplest outfit.

Play it delicate with designer earrings

The prestigious selection of designer earrings by Jane de Boy also offers fine models. To be associated with other fine earrings or to be worn alone, they are full of elegance and femininity. We are thinking in particular of the fine and delicate dangling earrings that can be worn with a turtleneck as well as a choker. Little secret, they nicely accentuate your neck if you wear them with a neckline in the back. To accentuate a romantic look, sleeper earrings are a must. Thin and refined, they dress your ear with subtlety and ennoble your style. For a more classic look, we like to adopt the earrings chip that can be combined with all the wardrobe and come in a mosaic of models. Round, square, heart-shaped, star-shaped or shell-shaped, they sit on our ears like a butterfly and light up our face in a thousand and one ways.

Creole must-have

They are for all occasions and all seasons: the creoles are the iconic pieces of our jewelry box. The selection Jane de Boy presents models of designer earrings of the highest quality. Gold, silver, precious stones or resin, the earring designers combine the noblest materials for a brilliant result. Mini or maxi, they can be worn alone or in combination with all our favorite outfits.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6722 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ
  • Anne B.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Perfect but a pity not to have received the Ragdoll jeans pouch which was offered with a purchase of more than 250€ˮ.
  • Almut D.
    06/07/2024 5
    Everything's perfect! I love this beautiful site! Unfortunately I'm too far away to visit your shops in France! Greetings from Berlinˮ
  • Veronica O.
    06/07/2024 5
    "Very good with international orders, fast postage and well presented.ˮ
  • Dimitri D.
    04/07/2024 5
    "Exceptional products . I recommend 👌ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Boucles d'oreilles femme

Elles illuminent notre visage de la plus belle des manières : les boucles d'oreilles de créateurs pour femme ont le vent en poupe depuis plusieurs saisons et on adore ça. Des formats XXL aux boucles d'oreilles solitaires tout juste visibles, elles se déclinent en une pléiade de modèles pour notre plus grand plaisir. Pour un style résolument raffiné, osez les porter en complément d’un collier, de bracelets superposés et de bagues.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

275 articles

Dynamisez votre style avec les boucles d'oreilles de créateurs

Vous arborez un look plutôt casual et souhaiteriez le réhausser d'une note d'élégance et d’originalité ? Avec la belle sélection de boucles d'oreilles de créateurs proposée par Jane de Boy, vous avez toutes les cartes en main pour exaucer vos souhaits. En effet, la sélection est composée de nombreux modèles de boucles d’oreilles pour femme qui seront des alliés précieux pour apporter une touche de créativité à votre tenue. On craque notamment pour les boucles d'oreilles grand format, car elles subliment le cou tout en l'allongeant et en accentuant sa finesse. Portées avec un tee-shirt ou avec un pull ras de cou, elles sont du plus bel effet. Les modèles colorés sont tout aussi magiques car ils se substituent sans problème à un fard à joue. Pour une mise en beauté naturelle et pétillante, accrochez à vos oreilles des boucles colorées ! Quant aux modèles à forme géométrique, ils attirent le regard par leur allure imposante et apportent une touche de modernité et d’élégance à vos tenues, même les plus simples.

Jouez la délicatesse avec les boucles d'oreilles de créateurs

La sélection prestigieuse de boucles d'oreilles de créateurs par Jane de Boy propose également des modèles tout en finesse. A associer avec d'autres boucles fines ou à porter seules, elles sont empreinte d’élégance et de féminité. On pense notamment aux boucles d’oreilles pendantes fines et délicates qui se portent aussi bien avec un col roulé qu'un ras de cou. Petit secret, elles mettent joliment l'accent sur votre nuque si vous les portez avec un décolleté dans le dos. Pour accentuer un look romantique, les boucles d'oreilles dormeuses sont des incontournables. Fines et raffinées, elles habillent votre oreille avec subtilité et ennoblissent votre style. Pour un look plus classique, on adopte volontiers les boucles d'oreilles puce qui se marient avec toute la garde-robe et se déclinent en une mosaïque de modèles. Rondes, carrées, en forme de cœur, d'étoile ou de coquillage, elles se posent sur nos oreilles tel un papillon et éclairent notre visage de mille et une façons.

Les incontournables créoles

Elles sont de toutes les occasions et de toutes les saisons : les créoles sont les pièces iconiques de notre coffret à bijoux. La sélection Jane de Boy en présente des modèles de créoles de créateurs de la plus haute qualité. Or, argent, pierres précieuses ou résine, les créateurs de boucles d'oreilles conjuguent les matériaux les plus nobles, pour un rendu éclatant. Mini ou maxi, elles se portent tout aussi bien seules qu'en accumulation et s’associent à toutes nos tenues préférées.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5227 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Christophe S.
    09/08/2022 5
    ‟Très bon service, rapide !ˮ
  • Maylis M.
    09/08/2022 5
    ‟Parfait, le petit plus qui change tout est le vêtement parfumé dans le colis 🤩ˮ
  • Delphine C.
    09/08/2022 5
    ‟Rapideˮ
  • Vanessa B.
    08/08/2022 5
    ‟Très contente des achats envoi rapide et soigné merci beaucoupˮ
  • Julie T.
    08/08/2022 5
    ‟Cadeau pour une amie qui est ravie et moi aussi !ˮ
  • Marie H.
    08/08/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide site fiable c’est très agréableˮ
  • Joëlle B.
    08/08/2022 5
    ‟Rapide et sérieux Produits de qualitéˮ
  • Rachelle G.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et soigné. Je recommandeˮ
  • Caroline L.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Parfait, ultra rapideˮ
  • Christine P.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟je recommande cette boutique, vaste choix, service au top !!! commande reçue très rapidement et emballée avec soin!ˮ