Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Throws & Blankets

Winter and summer alike, plaids and blankets are making their way onto the sofa. Real decorative assets in their own right, designer plaids and blankets bring an elegant and refined touch to a classic armchair, while providing that much appreciated cocooning touch.

A wide range of designer plaids and blankets

Designers do not hesitate to follow fashion but also the seasons to design plaids of various sizes, materials and colors. Thin, light and pleasant, the linen plaid lends itself to all the audacity to add a note of color on the top of the sofa, before wrapping you in softness after a day of work. Cashmere and wool provide extra warmth on cooler nights. The choice of color for both plaids and blankets will depend on the interior Decoration for total harmony. Dare a sparkling duck blue on a beige or straw yellow armchair for a bold look. Not very bulky, the plaid invites itself during your outings in the garden, for a picnic or an outdoor movie. Useful and well wrapped, the designer plaid adapts to your desires.

Useful and practical, refined plaids and blankets

Discreet or with bright colors , plaids and blankets blend in with the decor or add that touch of originality that will make all the difference. Plaids are no longer hidden away and blankets are no longer reserved for the bedroom. Choose your favorite color and assert your personality through a soft and comfortable blanket. Linen, cotton or cashmere, the choice of the material is yours according to your preference. An essential companion for your home, the plaid can be used in winter in front of your favorite show or in summer in the garden to admire the stars. If elegance is the order of the day, comfort and quality are at the heart of the selection proposed by the designers selected by Jane de Boy.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Plaids & Couvertures

Hiver comme été, les plaids et couvertures s’invitent sur le canapé. Véritables atouts décoratifs à part entière, les plaids et couvertures de créateurs apportent une touche élégante et raffinée à un fauteuil classique, tout en apportant ce côté cocooning très apprécié.

Une large gamme de plaids et couvertures de créateur

Les créateurs n’hésitent pas à suivre la mode mais aussi les saisons pour concevoir des plaids de divers formats, matières et coloris. Fin, léger et agréable, le plaid en lin se prête à toutes les audaces pour ajouter une note de couleur sur le haut du canapé, avant de vous envelopper de douceur après une journée de travail. Le cachemire et la laine apportent davantage de chaleur lorsque les nuits sont plus fraîches. Le choix de la couleur des plaids comme des couvertures dépendra de la décoration intérieure pour une harmonie totale. Osez un bleu canard pétillant sur un fauteuil beige ou jaune paille pour un rendu audacieux. Peu volumineux, le plaid s’invite lors de vos sorties dans le jardin, pour un pique-nique ou un cinéma en plein-air. Utile et bien enveloppant, le plaid de créateur s’adapte à vos envies.

Utiles et pratiques, des plaids et couvertures raffinés

Discrets ou aux couleurs vives, les plaids et couvertures se fondent dans le décor ou ajoutent cette touche d’originalité qui fera toute la différence. Les plaids ne se cachent plus et les couvertures ne sont plus réservées à la chambre à coucher. Optez pour votre couleur préférée et affirmez votre personnalité au travers d’une couverture moelleuse et confortable. Lin, coton ou cachemire, le choix de la matière est vôtre selon votre préférence. Compagnon incontournable de votre intérieur, le plaid s’utilise l’hiver devant votre série favorite ou l’été dans le jardin pour admirer les étoiles. Si l’élégance est de mise, le confort et la qualité sont au cœur de la sélection proposée par les créateurs sélectionnés par Jane de Boy.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6523 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Toujours de très belles choses et des pièces uniquesˮ
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    ‟Parfait comme d’habitudeˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfaitˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Le paquet cadeau était très beau et pas du tout abimé et merci pour les cartes postales et le l’échantillon de parfum.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Tout était parfaitˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Envoi rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟J’adoreˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Très bien . Colis parfumé. Dommage car je fais des allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    ‟Rapide, simple , efficaceˮ