Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Decorative items

Would you like to transform your interior into a home of your own? Opt for decorative objects by designers that will give your rooms a unique style and an inimitable personal touch. Always enriched with new finds, the decorating selection at Jane de Boy will help you create a warm and friendly living space.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

3 items

A unique selection of decorative objects

To express your personality through your Decoration, no need to change all the furniture. Sometimes all it takes is a few well-chosen accessories to give your home a boost. This selection, made especially for you, is made up of favorite objects that will help you sublimate your home. From the most renowned designers to the most promising small houses, you will discover items that stand out for their allure, their originality and their functionality. Are you looking for high-end and original photographs or paintings to decorate your walls? Or design objects that will bring an accent of color on your furniture? Whether you are a fan of classic or contemporary decor, choose the elements that will allow you to personalize your home. Make a statement by mixing accessories from different brands and styles to create a refined and unique atmosphere.

Quality craftsmanship for your interiors

Jane de Boy is always on the lookout for designers and novelties that will make you fall in love. Discover a selection highlighting premium objects made by talented designers. This range of decorative items focuses on quality while privileging creations made in a craft way. They thus testify to a true know-how and have a unique and original design. It's the ideal way to differentiate yourself with a decoration that has a singular and authentic character while focusing on careful manufacturing. Noble materials are also honored to bring a touch of elegance to your home. Put Cushions with refined fabrics and vibrant colors on a bed or sofa to make it immediately more welcoming and eye-catching. In addition to being more durable and pleasing to the eye, these quality materials are sure to enhance your space with their timeless and luxurious look.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Objets déco

Vous souhaitez transformer votre intérieur pour en faire un véritable chez-soi à votre image ? Optez pour des objets décoratifs de créateurs qui donneront à vos pièces un style unique et une touche personnelle inimitable. Toujours enrichie de nouvelles trouvailles, la sélection déco Jane de Boy vous accompagne dans l’aménagement d’un lieu de vie chaleureux et convivial.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

2 articles

Une sélection unique d’objets décoratifs

Pour exprimer votre personnalité à travers votre décoration, pas besoin de changer tous les meubles. Il suffit parfois d’accessoires bien choisis pour booster un intérieur. Cette sélection réalisée spécialement pour vous est constituée d’objets coups de cœur qui vous aideront à le sublimer. Des créateurs les plus reconnus aux petites maisons les plus prometteuses, vous découvrirez des articles qui se démarquent par leur allure, leur originalité et leur fonctionnalité. Vous cherchez des photographies ou des tableaux haut-de-gamme et originaux afin d’habiller vos murs ? Ou encore des objets design qui apporteront un accent de couleur sur vos meubles ? Que vous soyez adepte d’un décor classique ou contemporain, choisissez les éléments qui vous permettront de personnaliser votre intérieur. Affirmez-vous en mélangeant les accessoires de différentes marques et de différents styles pour créer une ambiance raffinée totalement unique.

La qualité artisanale au service de vos intérieurs

Jane de Boy est toujours à la recherche des designers et des nouveautés qui vous feront craquer. Découvrez une sélection mettant en avant des objets premium réalisés par des créateurs de talent. Cette gamme d’éléments décoratifs met l’accent sur la qualité tout en privilégiant les créations fabriquées de façon artisanale. Elles témoignent ainsi d’un véritable savoir-faire et possèdent un design unique et original. C’est l’idéal pour vous différencier avec une déco qui possède un caractère singulier et authentique tout en misant sur une fabrication soignée. Les matières nobles sont elles aussi à l’honneur afin d’apporter une touche d’élégance à votre intérieur. Posez des coussins aux tissus raffinés et aux couleurs vibrantes sur un lit ou un canapé pour le rendre immédiatement plus accueillant et attirer les regards. En plus d’être plus durables et agréables à l’usage, ces matériaux de qualité ne manqueront pas d’embellir votre espace avec leur rendu intemporel et luxueux.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ