Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Bathroom

The Bathroom is an important area of the house where we sometimes spend a lot of time. From Bathroom linen to hygiene and beauty products, the selection of our accessories from Bathroom requires special attention. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

98 products

Everything for a stylish Bathroom

For a practical and lively Bathroom , you need to find the perfect elements to make you feel comfortable every time you walk through. There is no need to go to extremes of originality. Classic accessories alone can give the room that modern, sophisticated feel. Jane de Boy presents its eclectic selection of Bathroom linen and its favourite hygiene products. So many must-haves that will make you feel good after each shower, in a Bathroom that suits you. Discover our soft and colourful towels to hang up. At the edge of your sink or basin, place a few beautiful products, such as our brushes, soaps and Toothpaste . To keep your most useful products close at hand, choose a stylish toiletry bag. At home or at Travel, the quality Jane de Boy follows you everywhere.

A selection of quality design accessories

More than in most other rooms in the house, the Bathroom plays a key role in our comfort. It is therefore important to choose quality products, because they make us feel good every day. In addition to providing optimal hygiene, their properties are immediately linked to our Wellness, or even our mood. To get the day off to a good start, wash with a shower gel with sweet or woody notes. To take care of our hands, using a quality soap will provide more softness and will have less tendency to dry out the skin. At Jane de Boy, all the products in the selection have been rigorously chosen to guarantee the best, both in terms of feel and composition.

The practical extras for the Bathroom

A successful Decoration of Bathroom also requires certain subtleties that one would not think of at first glance. If well chosen, certain elements will fit in perfectly with the room to give it that welcome touch of originality. There are now, for example, very aesthetic sinks that are sure to catch the eye. As for the various objects of daily use, visible quality enhances the whole room in an instant. The choice of wood rather than plastic offers a more refined look. With Jane de Boy, discover a wide selection of items to create the Bathroom that really suits you.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Salle de bain

La salle de bain constitue un espace important de la maison dans lequel on passe parfois beaucoup de temps. Du linge de toilette aux produits d’hygiène et de beauté, la sélection de nos accessoires de salle de bain nécessite une attention toute particulière. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

96 articles

Tout pour une salle de bain élégante

Pour une salle de bain pratique et pleine de vie, il faut trouver les éléments parfaits pour que l’on s'y sente à l'aise à chaque passage. Il n'y a nul besoin d'aller jusqu'à des extrêmes d'originalité. Les accessoires classiques peuvent à eux seuls suffire à donner à la pièce ce côté moderne et travaillé que l'on recherche. Jane de Boy vous présente sa sélection éclectique de linge de toilette ainsi que ses produits d'hygiène coups de cœur. Autant de must-haves qui vous permettront de vous sentir bien après chaque douche, dans une salle de bain qui vous ressemble. Découvrez nos serviettes douces et colorées à suspendre. Au bord de votre évier ou de votre bassin, disposez quelques beaux produits, à l’image de nos brosses, savons et dentifrices de créateurs. Pour garder vos produits les plus utiles à portée de main, choisissez une trousse de toilette élégante. Chez vous ou en voyage, la qualité Jane de Boy vous suit partout.

Une sélection d'accessoires design de qualité

Plus que dans la plupart des autres pièces de la maison, la salle de bain joue un rôle clé sur notre confort. Ainsi, il est important d’opter pour des produits de qualité, car ce sont eux qui nous permettent de nous sentir bien au quotidien. En plus d’offrir une hygiène optimale, leurs propriétés sont immédiatement liées à notre bien-être, voire à notre humeur. Pour démarrer la journée du bon pied, rien de tel que de se laver avec un gel douche aux notes sucrées ou boisées. Pour prendre soin de nos mains, utiliser un savon de qualité procurera plus de douceur et aura moins tendance à assécher la peau. Chez Jane de Boy, tous les produits de la sélection ont été rigoureusement choisis pour vous garantir le meilleur, tant en termes de sensations que de compositions.

Les petits plus pratiques pour la salle de bain

Une décoration de salle de bain réussie passe également par certaines subtilités auxquelles on ne penserait pas au premier abord. Bien choisis, certains éléments s'intégreront parfaitement à la pièce pour lui apporter cette touche d'originalité bienvenue. Il existe aujourd'hui par exemple des éviers très esthétiques qui ne manquent pas d'attirer l'œil. Pour ce qui est des différents objets d'utilisation quotidienne, une qualité visible met en valeur l'ensemble de la pièce en un instant. Le choix du bois plutôt que du plastique offre ainsi un côté plus raffiné. Avec Jane de Boy, découvrez une vaste sélection d'articles pour créer la salle de bain qui vous ressemble vraiment.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6628 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ
  • Diane T.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout était bienˮ
  • Laetitia T.
    25/05/2024 5
    ‟Ravie de cette commande et du colis, les petites attentions rajoutées dans le colis super ! vivement la prochaine commande MERCI à toute l'equipeˮ
  • Caroline Q.
    25/05/2024 5
    ‟Impeccable !!!!ˮ
  • Valérie Q.
    22/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Fanny C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Cosette A.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, efficient!ˮ
  • Caroline C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Camille R.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout se passe comme à chaque fois très bienˮ
  • Françoise V.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ