Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Storage furniture

Storage accessories are one of the most popular items in the world of Decoration , not least because of the ever-increasing desire to optimise space. Combine beauty, utility and quality with the storage trays and Storage furniture design from Jane de Boy.

A wide range of premium storage accessories

Today, Decoration is an integral part of the management of interior spaces, with an ever-increasing desire to combine objects that are useful in everyday life with an assertive and controlled style. This is where storage accessories play a key role: they offer the possibility of organising your home in an ideal way while giving it a touch of personalisation. Discover a whole range of design accessories which, in addition to fulfilling their initial function, offer your home a charm with a contemporary touch. You can choose your future Storage furniture from several models of storage bins with vintage and design motifs. Don't lose your keys any more thanks to these aesthetic cubbies that blend in perfectly with your entrance and allow you to place all your little knick-knacks as soon as you cross the threshold of your door. At Jane de Boy, the selection also focuses on eco-friendly storage bags, which allow you to sort out your home without skimping on aesthetics. These soberly coloured fabric bags are ideal for all interior spaces.

Attention to detail and quality

In addition to highlighting items that have been carefully thought out aesthetically, Jane de Boy is committed to quality. The selection of designers includes ultra-desirable objects, combining refined design with top-of-the-range quality. The models of storage bins and Other accessories have been designed thanks to the know-how of real craftsmen who have an eye for detail. The result is a unique look, both in terms of style and the noble materials used. Indeed, all the articles in the selection have been carefully selected by the Jane de Boy team so that you can offer yourself durable design Storage furniture .

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Rangements

Les accessoires de rangement font partie des articles les plus plébiscités dans l'univers de la décoration d'intérieur, en raison notamment d'une volonté toujours plus grande d'optimisation des espaces. Conciliez beauté, utilité et qualité grâce aux vide-poches et rangements design de Jane de Boy.

Un large choix d'accessoires de rangement premium

Aujourd'hui, la décoration fait partie intégrante de la gestion des espaces intérieurs, avec un souhait toujours plus grand de parvenir à associer des objets utiles au quotidien à un style affirmé et maîtrisé. C'est dans cette optique que les accessoires de rangement jouent un rôle prépondérant : ils offrent la possibilité d'organiser idéalement son intérieur tout en lui offrant une touche de personnalisation. Découvrez ainsi toute une gamme d'accessoires design qui, en plus de remplir leur fonction initiale, offrent à votre intérieur un charme aux notes contemporaines. Vous avez ainsi la possibilité de choisir vos futurs rangements parmi plusieurs modèles de vide-poches aux motifs vintage et design. Ne perdez plus vos clés grâce à ces vide-poches esthétiques qui se fondent à la perfection dans votre entrée et vous permettent de déposer tous vos petits bibelots dès que vous franchissez le pas de votre porte. Chez Jane de Boy, la sélection met aussi l’accent sur des sacs de rangement écologiques, qui vous permettent de faire le tri dans votre maison sans lésiner sur l'esthétisme. Ces sacs en tissu aux coloris sobres s'intègrent en effet idéalement à tous les espaces intérieurs.

Le souci du détail et de la qualité

En plus de mettre la lumière sur des articles dont l'esthétisme a été pensé avec soin, Jane de Boy s'engage dans la voie de la qualité. Ainsi, la sélection de créateurs regroupe des objets ultra-désirables, alliant un design raffiné à une qualité haut de gamme. Les modèles de vide-poches et autres accessoires ont été conçus grâce au savoir-faire de véritables artisans qui ont le souci du détail. Au résultat, un rendu unique, tant en termes de style que des matières nobles utilisées. En effet, tous les articles de la sélection ont été consciencieusement sélectionnés par l’équipe Jane de Boy afin que vous ayez la possibilité de vous offrir des rangements design durables.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5312 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ