Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's clothing

Dive into our selection of designer clothing for women and let yourself be carried away by the latest fashion trends. For a shopping trip, a day at the office or a festive evening, we have inevitably found the perfect piece that will match your desires and your morphology. From the most basic must-haves to the most confidential creations, the selection Jane de Boy presents the latest women's ready-to-wear collections from your favorite designers. [See more]
Filtered by :
Clear all X

991 products

Stylish designer clothes all year round

Fashion in all its forms is the credo of the Jane de Boy selection. From tee-shirts to sweatshirts, shirts and camisoles, the clothes will dress you all year round, enhancing your figure and promising you a refined or casual look. From the basics in all colors to the most creative pieces, your inspiration will know no limits thanks to the wide range of models. With or without sleeves, in cotton or viscose, loose or fitted, the selection of tops and T-shirts is varied. In knitwear and sweatshirts, all styles find their rhyme. Between the great classics such as the cardigan, the cardigan and the long sweater, Jane de Boy offers you the most beautiful pieces to maintain your inspiration. We love the originality of the models with asymmetrical cuts, and for the sweaters decorated with a detail, whether it is a pattern or delicately sewn beads. In jersey, virgin wool or mohair, designer clothes play all the tunes.

Designer clothes that make the most of winter

When the cold weather arrives, we are always faced with the same dilemma: which coat to choose for a great look? The Jane de Boy selection highlights clothing designers whose talent gives rise to quality pieces that are as beautiful as they are varied. Choose the trench coat - a true archetype of the closet - or the cape, for a romantic look. Other must-haves are the skin and fur coat that warms up the season and envelops you in elegance, the seventies look jacket for a casual urban look, or the hooded model that covers us in softness when the cold weather arrives. As for jackets, there is a plethora of light models such as the denim jacket, a timeless piece that can be worn with pants or a dress. The Jane de Boy selection of clothing also includes warmer models, such as the essential down jacket, or the bombers and its elegant athletic look.

Overview of designer stockings

The darlings of all our closets, the stockings sculpt our silhouettes according to our desires of the moment. As good servants of femininity, they play wonderfully the diversity and thus each morphology has its favorite pants. Pants and jeans are available in several cuts and lend themselves to all associations. In terms of material, they are illustrated in a beautiful mosaic of noble fabrics, for a perfect fall and optimal comfort. As for the colors, they fly to infinity. Thanks to the wide variety of pants and jeans for women offered by Jane de Boy, your inspiration knows no limit.

The round of dresses and skirts

True guardians of femininity, skirts and dresses are our greatest allies in cultivating styles, from the sexiest to the most romantic. Easy to live with, they sublimate us while emphasizing our curves. Sometimes short, midi, or long, dresses meet all our whims. Women's dresses are sometimes romantic, sometimes refined, to combine femininity and elegance. The skirts also flatter our silhouettes in a thousand and one ways. Between the denim skirt, revisited each season by designers, the straight skirt that refines the elegant city style, the maxi skirt for an evanescent silhouette, the little sequin skirt to shine in the daytime as in the evening, and the ball skirt for a casual look, all our desires are fulfilled. Designer clothes are the guarantors of our style and offer themselves without constraint to our creativity.

Complete the look

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Vêtements femme

Plongez au coeur de notre sélection de vêtements de créateurs pour femme et laissez-vous porter par les tendances mode du moment. Pour une virée shopping, une journée au bureau ou une soirée festive, nous avons forcément déniché la pièce parfaite qui correspondra à vos envies et votre morphologie. Des incontournables les plus basiques aux créations plus confidentielles, la sélection Jane de Boy vous présente les dernières collections de prêt-à-porter pour femme de vos créateurs préférés. [Voir plus]
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

1639 articles

Des vêtements de créateurs stylisés toute l'année

La mode dans tous ses états, tel est le credo de la sélection Jane de Boy. Du tee-shirt au sweat, en passant par les chemises et les caracos, les vêtements vous habillent toute l'année en sublimant votre silhouette et en vous promettant une allure raffinée ou décontractée. Des basiques déclinés dans toutes les couleurs aux pièces les plus créatives, votre inspiration ne connaîtra aucun frein grâce à l'étendue des modèles. Avec ou sans manche, en coton ou en viscose, amples ou ajustés, la sélection de tops et tee-shirts joue la variété. Côté maille et sweat-shirts, tous les styles trouvent également leur rime. Entre les grands classiques que sont le cardigan, le gilet et le pull long, Jane de Boy vous propose les plus belles pièces pour entretenir votre inspiration. On craque notamment pour l'originalité des modèles avec coupe asymétrique, et pour les pulls ornés d'un détail, que ce soit un motif ou des perles délicatement cousues. En jersey, laine vierge ou mohair, les vêtements de créateurs jouent tous les airs.

Des vêtements de créateurs qui font la part belle à l'hiver

Quand le froid pointe le bout de son nez, nous faisons toujours face au même dilemme : quel manteau choisir pour un look à ravir ? La sélection Jane de Boy met en avant des créateurs de vêtements dont le talent donne naissance à des pièces de qualité, aussi belles que variées. Craquez pour le trench - véritable archétype de la penderie – ou la cape, pour un look romantique à souhait. Autres incontournables, le manteau en peau et fourrure qui réchauffe la saison et vous enveloppe d’élégance, le blouson look seventies pour une allure urbaine et décontractée, ou encore le modèle à capuche qui nous couvre de douceur quand les grands froids arrivent. Côté vestes, une pléiade tout aussi séduisante avec les modèles légers comme la veste en jean, une intemporelle à porter aussi bien avec un pantalon que sur une robe. La sélection de vêtements Jane de Boy comprend également des modèles plus chauds, à l'instar de l'incontournable doudoune, ou encore le bombers et son look athlétique élégant.

Tour d'horizon des bas de vêtements de créateurs

Chouchous de toutes nos penderies, les bas de vêtements sculptent nos silhouettes selon nos envies du moment. En bons serviteurs de la féminité, ils jouent à merveille la diversité et c'est ainsi que chaque morphologie dispose de son pantalon préféré. Les pantalons et les jeans se déclinent en plusieurs coupes et se prêtent ainsi à toutes les associations. Coté matière, ils s'illustrent dans une belle mosaïque de tissus nobles, pour un tombé parfait et un confort optimal. Quant aux coloris, ils s'envolent à l'infini. Grâce à la grande variété de pantalons et de jeans pour femme proposés par Jane de Boy, votre inspiration ne connaît pas de limite.

La ronde des robes et des jupes

Véritables gardiennes de la féminité, les jupes et les robes sont nos plus grandes alliées pour cultiver les styles, des plus sexy aux plus romantiques. Faciles à vivre, elles nous subliment tout en soulignant nos courbes. Tantôt courtes, midi, ou longues, les robes répondent à tous nos caprices. Les robes pour femme jouent tantôt la carte du romantisme, tantôt celle du raffinement, pour faire rimer féminité et élégance. Les jupes aussi flattent nos silhouettes de mille et une manières. Entre la jupe en jean, revisitée chaque saison par les créateurs, la jupe droite qui peaufine le style citadin élégant, la jupe maxi pour une silhouette évanescente, la petite jupe à sequin pour briller en journée comme en soirée, et la jupe boule pour un look décontracté, toutes nos envies sont comblées. Les vêtements de créateurs sont les garants de notre style et s'offrent sans contrainte à notre créativité.

Complétez votre tenue

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ