Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's bodysuits

Halfway between underwear and top, the bodysuit is a piece apart and ultra-feminine. The designer bodysuit for women is tight and close to the body, highlighting the feminine curves and adding a touch of fantasy to each of your outfits.

Designer bodysuits for a feline look

It's hard not to fall for a designer bodysuit in a leopard print, thong shape or adorned with lace. The bodysuit is the piece of clothing par excellence that shapes the most the body. Fitted, women's bodysuits can be worn as full-fledged clothes with jeans or a pencil skirt, or more casually with a jacket or shirt over it. With a bodysuit, the look is more feminine, elegant and feline in any occasion. With short or long sleeves or thin straps, the bodysuit is the seductive asset to reveal a dream body. As for the bodysuit in a loose tank top style, it remains a safe bet to combine comfort and femininity.

An infinite variety of bodysuits for women

The bodysuit is declined according to your desires and your mood. If the panty shape of a black bodysuit brings comfort and elegance, a panther bodysuit with a thong adds a sexy note to your silhouette. Easy to match with your activities, the bodysuit can be worn with leggings and Sneakers for an urban look, or with high heels, a skirt and a blazer for an elegant look. Over or under, the bodysuit is a timeless piece that is feminine, refined or terribly sexy by playing the card of the panther or transparency. The choice of color will be made according to your preferences: black, white or fuchsia pink. Everything is possible and especially allowed. Floral prints bring a breath of fresh air to your wardrobe, to accessorize with a simple open white shirt. Even if the choice of designer bodysuits is far from easy, Jane de Boy makes it easy for you by selecting unique pieces, combining comfort, Wellness and elegance. The bodysuits are made of high quality raw materials to meet all your requirements.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Bodys femme

A mi-chemin entre le sous-vêtement et le top, le body est une pièce à part et ultra-féminin. Moulant et près du corps, le body de créateur pour femme met en avant les courbes féminines et permet d’ajouter une touche de fantaisie à chacune de vos tenues.

Les bodys de créateurs pour une allure féline

Difficile de ne pas jeter son dévolu sur un body de créateur façon léopard, forme string ou paré de dentelle. Le body est la pièce vestimentaire par excellence qui galbe le plus le corps. Ajustés, les bodys pour femme se portent tels des vêtements à part entière avec un jean ou une jupe crayon, ou de manière plus décontractée avec une veste ou une chemise par dessus. Avec un body, l’allure se veut plus féminine, élégante et féline en toute occasion. Avec des manches courtes, longues ou de fines bretelles, le body est l’atout séduction pour dévoiler un corps de rêve. Quant au body façon débardeur ample, il reste une valeur sûre pour allier confort et féminité.

Une infinie variété de bodys pour femme

Le body se décline selon vos envies et votre humeur. Si la forme culotte d’un body noir apporte confort et élégance, un body panthère en string ajoute une note sexy à votre silhouette. Facile à harmoniser selon vos activités, le body se porte aussi bien avec un legging et des baskets pour une allure urbaine, qu’avec des talons hauts, une jupe et un blazer pour une élégance à toutes épreuves. Dessus ou dessous, le body est une pièce intemporelle qui se veut féminine, raffinée ou terriblement sexy en jouant la carte de la panthère ou de la transparence. Le choix de la couleur se fera selon vos préférences : noir, blanc immaculé ou rose fushia. Tout est possible et surtout permis. Les imprimés fleuris apportent quant à eux un souffle de fraîcheur dans votre garde-robe, à accessoiriser avec une simple chemisette blanche ouverte. Même si le choix de bodys de créateurs est loin d’être aisé, Jane de Boy vous facilite la tâche en sélectionnant des pièces uniques, conciliant confort, bien-être et élégance. Les bodys sont confectionnés dans des matières premières de grande qualité pour répondre à toutes vos exigences.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6441 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Géraldine S.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, simple et intuitifˮ
  • Christine G.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ
  • Thierry C.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapideˮ
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ
  • Virginie P.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Les boots commandées sont tout à fait conformes à la photo. Emballage impeccable et. Soigné. Reçues rapidementˮ
  • Virginie T.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide produit conforme à photos,ˮ