Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

One-piece swimsuits

An essential part of your wardrobe, the one-piece swimsuit is getting a makeover. The most practical and comfortable of swimsuits is coming under the designer's knife to give you the best. This very soft aquatic garment promises you divine looks.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

41 products

Selections for her

One-piece swimwear defies the sun

You don't need the sweet smell of summer to be convinced by a one-piece swimsuit. Swimming in the pool and relaxing at the spa deserve as much attention as a weekend at the sea or by the lake. The most iconic female figures in film history always dazzle in their swimwear. And what do they wear? One-piece swimsuits. Romy Schneider's classic cream and structured black come to mind, as do Marilyn Monroe's strapless pin-up models, between bright white and passionate red. The selection of aquatic clothing emphasizes the nobility of a material and the art of the designer. Far from being confined to well-behaved little girls, the one-piece sublimates feminine beauty in a terribly disturbing game of show and tell. Opt for a model that underlines your character and transcends your lines.

The One-piece swimsuits for women, shapes and colors

Fall for resolutely original models while maintaining the comfort of the one-piece swimsuit. For a beautiful tan, cheat with a bikini-like cut, where plunging necklines, thin straps and openwork material flirt with the sun. Why not let yourself be seduced by the delicacy of an asymmetrical swimsuit, with a single side strap? Play with colors and frills between romantic angel and femme fatale. What about patterns and colors ? There is no shortage of them, to make your dressing room suitable for all situations, and even to match your towel. Horizontal lines, two-tone effect, velvet, ethnic prints and other fantasies will make you happy. Combine your swimsuit with light sandals or designer flip-flops and multiply the jewelry to affirm your good mood. Dare to wear an open blouse tied on the belly and mini-shorts during your summer outings.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Maillots une pièce

Élément indispensable de votre garde-robe, le maillot de bain une pièce se refait une beauté. Le plus pratique et le plus confortable des maillots de bain s’invite sous l’aiguille des créateurs pour vous offrir le meilleur. Ce vêtement aquatique très doux vous promet des allures divines.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

23 articles

Les maillots de bain une pièce défient le soleil

Inutile de sentir le doux parfum de l’été pour se laisser convaincre par un maillot de bain une pièce. La nage en piscine et la détente au spa méritent autant d’attention qu’un week-end à la mer ou au bord d’un lac. Les figures féminines les plus iconiques de l’histoire du cinéma éblouissent toujours dans leur tenue de bain. Et que portent-elles ? Des maillots de bain une pièce. On pense au crème classique comme au noir structuré de Romy Schneider, aux modèles pin-up sans bretelles de Marilyn Monroe, entre blanc éclatant et rouge passion. La sélection de vêtements aquatiques met l’accent sur la noblesse d’une matière et l’art du créateur. Loin de se cantonner aux petites filles sages, le une pièce sublime la beauté féminine dans un jeu de caché-montré terriblement troublant. Optez pour un modèle qui souligne votre caractère et qui transcende vos lignes.

Les maillots une pièce pour femme, des formes et couleurs

Craquez pour des modèles résolument originaux tout en conservant le confort du maillot de bain une pièce. Pour un beau bronzage, on triche avec une coupe proche du bikini, où décolleté plongeant, bretelles fines et matière ajourée flirtent avec le soleil. Pourquoi ne pas vous laisser séduire par la délicatesse d’un maillot de bain asymétrique, avec une seule bretelle latérale ? Jouez avec les teintes et les froufrous entre ange romantique et femme fatale. Que dire des motifs et des couleurs ? Ils ne manquent pas, afin de rendre votre dressing adapté à toutes les situations, et même assorti à votre serviette de bain. Lignes horizontales, effet deux-pièces bicolore, velours, impressions ethniques et autres fantaisies feront votre bonheur. Combinez votre maillot de bain à des sandalettes légères ou des tongs de créateur et multipliez les bijoux pour affirmer votre bonne humeur. Osez la chemisette ouverte nouée sur le ventre et le mini-short lors de vos sorties estivales.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5328 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Audrey M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoi soigné et rapide. Excellent site pour satisfaire tous les fans de mode durable. Produits de bonne facture.ˮ
  • Sylvie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟PARFAITˮ
  • Veronique P.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Super service. Super siteˮ
  • Florence M.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très bien, bonne sélectionˮ
  • Michele R.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Envoie rapide échange avec la boutique excellent Elles sont à l écoute Merciˮ
  • Sylvie L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Très belle chemise très bien emballée. Envoi rapide. Parfait ! Merci beaucoupˮ
  • Andree L.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitement satisfaite , livraison rapideˮ
  • Véronique S.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide emballage nickel et article parfait je recommandeˮ
  • Nathalie B.
    26/09/2022 5
    ‟Rien à dire Parfait pour toutˮ