Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's coats

They wrap us in a soft cocoon in winter while providing us with style, designer coats and trenches for women are among the darlings of the closet. Over a large knit, a long dress, jeans or suit pants, coats and trenches do not shy away from variation.

Coats and trench coats make their show and sign the look

As the cold weather approaches, the lines of coats, parkas and trench coats are revealed, leaving us wondering ... Which one to choose? It's hard to choose because the models compete with each other in beauty and elegance. The selection of designer coats and trench coats by Jane de Boy is the real quintessence. As far as coats are concerned, there are some very beautiful pieces, like the long leather trench coat with belt that we won't hesitate to take in green or burgundy. We also fall for the straight cut coat with a suit-like collar, or the soft wool and polyester model that falls to knee height and covers our neck with its high collar. In terms of women's parkas, Jane de Boy also offers a wide range of elegance and attractive cuts. From the now classic khaki military-style model to the more stylish version with belted waist and fur-trimmed hood, the parka is well and truly out of the men's wardrobe and into the women's closet with creativity and charm.

Designer coats and trenches to suit your style

Thanks to the attractive variety of models of designer coats and trenches for women offered by Jane de Boy, every woman finds her happiness while cultivating her style. Every fashionista knows that winter does not deprive our look of character if we choose our coat according to our desires. And the creators of trench coats have understood this, which is why they offer us a host of models. The basic trench coat over slim jeans for a casual feminine style, the unstructured coat over a little dress for an original chic look, or the long coat over a skirt and Sneakers for a dynamic city note. To be the most beautiful, play with your inspiration and opt for the designer coat or trench coat for women that will make you look great.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Manteaux femme

Ils nous enveloppent d'un cocon moelleux en hiver tout en nous procurant du style, les manteaux et trenchs de créateurs pour femme comptent parmi les chouchous de la penderie. Sur une grosse maille, une longue robe, un jean ou un pantalon costume, les manteaux et trenchs ne boudent pas la variation.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

37 articles

Manteaux et trenchs font leur show et signent l'allure

À l'approche du froid, les lignes de manteaux, parkas et trench-coats se dévoilent, nous laissant songeuses ... Lequel choisir ? Difficile en effet de faire son choix tant les modèles rivalisent de beauté et d'élégance. La sélection de manteaux et trenchs de créateurs par Jane de Boy en est la véritable quintessence. Côté manteaux, on trouve de très belles pièces, à l'instar du trench long en cuir avec ceinture qu'on n'hésitera pas à prendre en vert ou en bordeaux. On craque également pour le manteau à coupe droite masculine avec un col façon costume, ou encore le modèle tout doux en laine et polyester qui tombe à hauteur de genou et couvre notre cou avec son col haut. Côté parkas pour femme, Jane de Boy propose également une farandole d'élégance et de coupes craquantes. Du désormais classique modèle kaki façon militaire à la version plus stylisée avec taille ceinturée et capuche bordée de fourrure, la parka est bel et bien sortie du vestiaire des hommes pour nourrir la penderie des femmes avec créativité et charme.

Les manteaux et trenchs de créateurs au service de votre style

Grâce à la séduisante variété de modèles de manteaux et trenchs de créateurs pour femme proposée par Jane de Boy, chaque femme trouve son bonheur tout en cultivant son style. Toutes les modeuses le savent, l'hiver ne prive pas notre look de caractère si on choisit notre manteau en fonction de nos envies. Et les créateurs de trench-coats l'ont bien compris, c'est pourquoi ils nous offrent une ribambelle de modèles. Le trench basique sur un jean slim pour un style féminin décontracté, le manteau déstructuré sur une petite robe pour un look chic original, ou encore le manteau long sur jupe et baskets pour une note citadine dynamique. Pour être la plus belle, jouez avec votre inspiration et optez pour le manteau ou le trench de créateurs pour femme qui vous sublime.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5473 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie L.
    07/12/2022 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de commander chez Jane de Boy ! Hâte d'aller découvrir la boutique bordelaise très bientôt !ˮ
  • Cindy M.
    06/12/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ