Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Long dresses

The long dress is the pride of femininity and can be declined in an infinite number of ways. The simplicity of the dress, a complete garment, authorizes all fantasies, from the wisest to the most eccentric. Light or dressy, formal or bohemian, the long dress will be your partner all year long.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

43 products

The long dress, a seasonal partner

A summer essential, the long dress can be worn without moderation. Perfect for city walks, with sandals or tennis shoes, it becomes sultry at parties, worn with pumps. Whether it's princess cut, for a romantic look, or more bohemian, with wedge espadrilles like Brigitte Bardot, this fluid garment sublimates the feminine curves. In autumn, it is unthinkable to put it in the closet. The materials are thicker, the colors, more frank. Married with flat or heeled boots, the long dress lengthens the silhouette. The same theme can be continued in spring, with lighter, more festive shades, celebrating the return of the warm season. Irresistible in winter, wear Long dresses with sleeves or over a silk blouse. Spice up your outfit with a 90s vibe with straight or ruched boots. The Long dresses selection of designers offers you the best of materials, for an impeccable fall.

Create, combine, multiply: the long dress and its accessories

Make your wardrobe sparkle by playing with contrasts. Leave pure femininity aside and go for less conformist outfits. Necklaces , colors, designer brooches will enhance your dress. In mid-season, opt for a light scarf to complete your look. Break the conventions and let yourself be seduced by tennis shoes or Sneakers with a long dress with a bare back. Play with colors and materials, thanks to the superior quality of women's dresses. And why not try layering, and wear a long dress over jeans or cargo pants? Toe-length dress or above the ankles? Practice layering with a mesh tee under thin straps and assert your personality with perfectly finished styles.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6737 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Robes longues

Apanage de la féminité, la robe longue se décline à l’infini. La simplicité de la robe, vêtement complet, autorise toutes les fantaisies, des plus sages aux plus excentriques. Légère ou habillée, formelle ou bohémienne, la robe longue sera votre complice tout au long de l’année.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

35 articles

La robe longue, un partenaire de saison

Incontournable de l’été, la robe longue peut se porter sans modération. Parfaite pour les promenades citadines, avec des sandales ou des tennis, elle devient sulfureuse lors des soirées, portée avec des escarpins. Qu’elle soit taille princesse, pour un look romantique, ou plus bohème, avec des espadrilles compensées façon Brigitte Bardot, ce vêtement fluide sublime les courbes féminines. En automne, il est impensable de la ranger au placard. Les matières se font plus épaisses, les couleurs, plus franches. Mariée avec des bottines plates ou à talons, la robe longue vient allonger la silhouette. On peut reprendre le même thème au printemps, grâce à des teintes plus claires et plus festives, célébrant le retour de la saison chaude. Irrésistible en hiver, on porte les robes longues avec des manches ou sur un chemisier en soie. Pimentez votre tenue d’un air années 90 avec des bottes droites ou froncées. La sélection de robes longues de créateurs vous offre le meilleur des matières, pour un tombé impeccable.

Créer, associer, multiplier : la robe longue et ses accessoires

Faites pétiller votre garde-robe en jouant avec les contrastes. Laissez la pure féminité de côté et craquez pour des tenues moins conformistes. Des colliers, des couleurs, des broches de créateur viendront agrémenter votre robe. À la mi-saison, optez pour un foulard léger pour compléter votre allure. Brisez les conventions et laissez-vous séduire par des tennis ou des baskets avec une robe longue à dos nu. Jouez avec les couleurs et les matières, grâce à la qualité supérieure des robes pour femme. Et pourquoi pas tenter le layering, et porter une robe longue sur un jean ou un pantalon cargo ? Robe longue jusqu’aux orteils ou au-dessus des chevilles ? Pratiquez le décalage avec un t-shirt en mailles sous des bretelles fines et affirmez votre personnalité grâce à des modèles aux finitions parfaites.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5290 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie M.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟Service site ainsi que le service client est d’un professionnalisme inégalable je recommande vivement je suis ravie de mon achat 🥰ˮ
  • Melissa S.
    18/09/2022 5
    ‟J’ai trouver les chaussures que je voulais à ma taille uniquement sur ce site ! Elle etait introuvable ailleursˮ
  • Lola B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Livraison rapide, facilités de paiement, du choix et de belles marques.ˮ
  • Marie B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟J’adore cette boutique que de belles choses et envoi soigné paquet cadeau superbeˮ
  • Armelle L.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Navigation simple et agréable.ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    17/09/2022 5
    ‟Site toujours agréable à fréquenter et accueillant.ˮ
  • Daniel C.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Tout Perfect !!!👏🏼ˮ
  • Angelique N.
    16/09/2022 5
    ‟Magnifiqueˮ
  • Jennifer F.
    14/09/2022 5
    ‟Des produits disponibles bien qu'ils soient sold out sur d'autres sites, au même prix, une livraison ultra rapide, un site simple d'utilisation, je recommande vivement !ˮ
  • Anaïs B.
    13/09/2022 5
    ‟Je recommandeˮ