Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's tunics

Sometimes ethnic, sometimes bohemian or more classic, the designer tunic for women is the most cosmopolitan garment in the closet. With jeans, a jacket, or a large knit, it always makes its effect and is the textile proof that we can dress with originality while being elegant.

Designer tunics, a sure thing for summer

Less dramatic than the big skirts and full dresses that swirl around the streets in summer, women's tunics also stay away from the body, offering a billowing effect that is both pleasing and aesthetically pleasing. Worn for centuries to withstand the hottest of temperatures, the tunic has not aged a day. And thanks to the genius of tunic designers, this garment is available in different models while always keeping its spirit from elsewhere. Because this is the charm of tunics for women. They reflect exoticism, no matter how they are worn and with what clothing they are associated. Sometimes hippie worn over jeans, sometimes rock under a small Leather jacket, it can also be bohemian with boots and a large hat, or sexy with small pumps and a belt for the effect cintré. The designer tunic gives free rein to the imagination and is not constrained by any limits of length or proportion.

Noble materials for a perfect fit

The selection of designer tunics by Jane de Boy features beautiful designs, including the classic round neck design shown in the kai crewneck tunic by Anaak, and reinterpreted tunics, including the long shirt collar design by Majestic Filatures. Part of the beauty and elegance of each women's designer tunic is the choice of fabric. The designers opt for authentic materials so that the fall is ideally straight for a radical purity of lines. The models proposed by the selection are uncluttered and devoid of traditional oriental patterns. The tunics of designers proposed by Jane de Boy are simplified in the form and the ornament, each woman can thus wear one without betraying her style, but on the contrary by getting him an elegant and exotic touch.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Tuniques femme

Parfois ethnique, parfois bohème ou plus classique, la tunique de créateur pour femme est le vêtement le plus cosmopolite de la penderie. Avec un jean, une veste, ou une grosse maille, elle fait toujours son effet et se veut la preuve textile qu'on peut s'habiller avec originalité tout en étant élégante.

Les tuniques de créateurs, valeurs sûres de l'été

Moins spectaculaires que les grandes jupes et les robes amples qui tournoient dans les rues en été, les tuniques pour femme se tiennent également à distance du corps, offrant un effet ondoyant à la fois agréable et esthétique. Portée depuis des siècles pour supporter les températures les plus chaudes, la tunique n'a pas pris une ride. Et grâce au génie des créateurs de tuniques, ce vêtement se décline sous différents modèles tout en gardant toujours son esprit venu d'ailleurs. Car c'est là tout le charme des tuniques pour femme. Elles reflètent l'exotisme, quelle que soit la manière dont elles sont portées et avec quel vêtement elles sont associées. Tantôt hippie portée sur un jean, tantôt rock sous un petit blouson en cuir, elle peut également être bohème avec des boots et un chapeau large, ou encore sexy avec des petits escarpins et une ceinture pour l'effet cintré. La tunique de créateur laisse libre cours à l'imagination et n'est contrainte à aucunes limites de longueur ou de proportion.

Matières nobles pour un tombé parfait

La sélection de tuniques de créateurs par Jane de Boy propose de magnifiques modèles, dont le modèle classique avec col rond illustré par la tunique kai Crewneck de chez Anaak, et des tuniques réinterprétées, dont le modèle long avec col chemise signé Majestic Filatures. La beauté et l'élégance de chaque tunique de créateurs pour femme réside en partie dans le choix du tissu. Les créateurs optent pour des matières authentiques afin que le tombé soit idéalement droit pour une pureté radicale des lignes. Les modèles proposés par la sélection sont épurés et dépourvus des traditionnels motifs orientaux. Les tuniques de créateurs proposées par Jane de Boy étant simplifiées dans la forme et l'ornement, chaque femme peut ainsi en porter une sans trahir son style, mais au contraire en lui procurant une touche élégante et exotique.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6624 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Valérie Q.
    22/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Fanny C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Cosette A.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, efficient!ˮ
  • Caroline C.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Camille R.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout se passe comme à chaque fois très bienˮ
  • Françoise V.
    21/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Céline B.
    20/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfait. Envoi soigné et rapide.ˮ
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide malgré les jours fériés, produit de qualité je commande à 100%ˮ