Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's trousers

Once associated with the men's wardrobe, pants have been democratized to become our indispensable allies for a perfectly sculpted feminine silhouette. Whether in denim or fabric, designer pants for women are open to all associations. With a large knit, a blazer, sneakers or pumps, it is declined at leisure if you know how to choose it well.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

93 products

Designer pants, icons of our closets

True timeless, the jeans cross the seasons without taking a wrinkle. Because the creators of pants know how to constantly renew them to shape them according to our desires, jeans dress us whatever our style. Ultra-desirable in all its forms, jeans play the card of diversity and every look can benefit. The range of models is an invitation to change style to feed all our fashion inclinations. Slim jeans paired with pumps and a blouse create a sexy urban look, while a slightly flared bottom with a chunky knit and sandals cultivates a bohemian style. The rockers among us will appreciate the skinny washed jeans combined with a small perfecto and leather boots. For a seventies look, a flare jean that fits perfectly at the waist with a wool vest and leather boots will be a hit. Thanks to the selection of designer pants for women by Jane de Boy, we play with pleasure the variation of style throughout the seasons.

Designer pants, quality for variety

In addition to the inevitable jeans, we all like our closets to be well stocked with pants that vary in cut, color and material to perfectly fit each of our clothing inclinations. That's why our selection of women's pants is so diverse, always with an eye on quality. From designer pants for summer to models for cold weather, the selection Jane de Boy is a true anthology of pants. In terms of cut, there are straight, wide and narrow archetypes, and in terms of material, the essential linen for a beautiful fluidity, polyester for pants that are ideally adjusted to the curves, virgin wool for everyday elegance, viscose for a refined look, or cotton for casualness. The same diversity for colors and prints. Thanks to designer pants, there is a pant for every occasion.

Designer pants for every body type

No, the pants are not reserved for the slender and thin curves, each silhouette can be sublimated because there are cuts for all the morphologies. Because it doubles fabric, the wide pants suit just as well to the most slender of us as to those with the most generous forms. Women with voluptuous hips will wear chino pants wonderfully while the long silhouettes will slip into a 7/8th model. Women with a large waist will wear with great elegance the carrot pants.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6735 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Pantalons femme

Autrefois associé au vestiaire masculin, les pantalons se sont démocratisés jusqu'à devenir nos alliés indispensables pour une silhouette féminine parfaitement sculptée. Qu'il soit en jean ou en tissu, le pantalon de créateur pour femme est ouvert à toutes les associations. Avec une grosse maille, un blazer, des sneakers ou des escarpins, il se décline à loisir pour peu qu'on sache bien le choisir.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

180 articles

Les pantalons de créateurs, icônes de nos penderies

Véritable intemporel, le jean traverse les saisons sans prendre une ride. Parce que les créateurs de pantalons savent le renouveler sans cesse pour le modeler en fonction de nos envies, le jean nous habille quel que soit notre style. Ultra-désirable sous toutes ses coutures, le jean joue la carte de la diversité et chaque look peut en profiter. L'amplitude de modèles est une invitation à changer de style pour nourrir toutes nos inclinations mode. Le jean slim associé à des escarpins et une blouse crée un look urbain sexy, alors que le modèle légèrement évasé en bas avec une grosse maille et des sandales cultive un style bohème. Les plus rockeuses d'entre nous apprécieront le jean moulant délavé combiné avec un petit perfecto et des boots en cuir. Pour une allure seventies, un jean flare parfaitement ajusté à la taille avec un gilet en laine et des bottines en cuir fera sensation. Grâce à la sélection de pantalons de créateurs pour femme par Jane de Boy, on joue avec plaisir la variation de style au fil des saisons.

Les pantalons de créateurs, la qualité au service de la variété

Outre l'incontournable jean, nous aimons toutes que nos penderies soient bien pourvues en pantalons variant en coupe, couleur et matière pour ajuster à la perfection chacune de nos inclinaisons vestimentaires. C'est pourquoi la sélection de pantalons pour femme fait la part belle à la diversité en gardant toujours un œil sur la qualité. Des pantalons de créateurs pour l'été aux modèles pour les périodes froides, la sélection Jane de Boy est une véritable anthologie du pantalon. Côté coupe, on retrouve les archétypes droits, larges et étroits, et côté matière l'indispensable lin pour une belle fluidité, le polyester pour un pantalon idéalement ajusté aux courbes, la laine vierge pour une élégance au quotidien, le viscose pour une allure raffinée, ou encore le coton pour la décontraction. Même diversité pour les coloris et pour les imprimés. Grâce aux pantalons de créateurs, à chaque occasion son pantalon.

Un pantalon de créateurs pour chaque morphologie

Non, les pantalons ne sont pas réservés aux courbes élancées et fines, chaque silhouette peut être sublimée car il y des coupes pour toutes les morphologies. Parce qu'il redouble de tissu, le pantalon large sied tout aussi bien aux plus fluettes d'entre nous qu'à celles possédant les formes les plus généreuses. Les femmes avec les hanches voluptueuses porteront à merveille le pantalon chino tandis que les silhouettes longilignes se glisseront dans un modèle 7/8ème. Les femmes de grande taille, quant à elles, porteront avec beaucoup d'élégance le pantalon carotte.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5473 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cindy M.
    06/12/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ
  • Chantal F.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellent 👌 surtout ne changez rien ! Merci !ˮ