Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's jumpers

As soft and comfortable as it is elegant, the sweater is one of those garments that inspire us every day. Many designers draw on their creativity to offer ever more desirable models. At Jane de Boy, we give pride of place to this cozy garment particularly appreciated by women. Between knitwear and sweaters, the designer sweater for women is a must-have in the women's dressing room.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

24 products

Selections for her

Designer sweaters, pure materials

Knitted by our grandmothers and reputed to be really warm when made of natural wool, the sweater has a beautiful past and still has a wonderful future. At Jane de Boy, we have selected for you high quality designer sweaters to satisfy all your requirements, even the craziest. There is no secret, to move in a sweater, it must have been made with care. The selection Jane de Boy includes some very nice sweaters for women. Knits in wool, mohair, alpaca, merino, cashmere, cotton and wool blends, all made with the know-how of the greatest designers.

The woman's sweater, from its cut to its fall

It's up to you to let your imagination run wild and give in to all your desires. With or without sleeves, the sweater is available in all lengths. For a comfortable daily outfit, go for a short or twisted sweater. In the cosy spirit, we like the very thick turtleneck, perfect for autumn outings, to be paired with a trench or a three-quarter length coat. For a more feminine look, opt for a cashmere sweater with a V-neck. Pair it with a pencil skirt, pintuck pants or jeans, with your favorite shoes. Layering lovers will love the fluid side where layers and materials are cleverly intertwined. For an oversized look, choose vintage-style creations, which will sublimate your silhouette with ample and sober lines. Modern seduction draws from vintage eighties. The extraordinary fall of the romantic lace-like openwork knit is no longer to be proven. Dare to play the game of hidden and shown.

Your outfit according to the sweater designers

Each piece of clothing has an important place in your outfit. In its center, is what dresses your bust. The choice of a sweater is therefore crucial. That's why the designers of sweaters for women have doubled their efforts and offer you the most beautiful models according to your tastes and your morphology. Don't hesitate to play with contrasts. Mix a formal bottom with a sweater with a ripped effect, wear the fine knit sweater, sober and wise with fringed shorts and Sneakers, combine the romantic openwork sweater with tailored pants. And do not forget to adorn yourself with jewelry that reflects your personality. Charming pendants, earrings that speak for themselves, and layered Jumpsuits styles are always in fashion. Jewelry, from necklaces to brooches, clips and rings, add a bright touch to your outfit and make it unique.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6722 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ
  • Anne B.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Perfect but a pity not to have received the Ragdoll jeans pouch which was offered with a purchase of more than 250€ˮ.
  • Almut D.
    06/07/2024 5
    Everything's perfect! I love this beautiful site! Unfortunately I'm too far away to visit your shops in France! Greetings from Berlinˮ
  • Veronica O.
    06/07/2024 5
    "Very good with international orders, fast postage and well presented.ˮ
  • Dimitri D.
    04/07/2024 5
    "Exceptional products . I recommend 👌ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Pulls femme

Aussi doux et confortable qu’élégant, le pull fait partie de ces vêtements qui nous inspirent au quotidien. De nombreux créateurs puisent d’ailleurs dans leur créativité pour proposer des modèles toujours plus désirables. Chez Jane de Boy, on fait la part belle à ce vêtement douillet particulièrement apprécié par les femmes. Entre mailles et sweats, le pull de créateur pour femme s’impose comme l’incontournable du dressing féminin.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

107 articles

Des pulls de créateurs, des matières pures

Tricoté par nos grands-mères et réputé pour tenir vraiment chaud lorsqu’il est fabriqué en laine naturelle, le pull témoigne d’un beau passé et possède encore un merveilleux avenir. Chez Jane de Boy, nous avons sélectionné pour vous des pulls de créateurs de grande qualité, afin de satisfaire à toutes vos exigences, même les plus folles. Il n’y a pas de secret, pour bouger dans un pull, il faut qu’il ait été confectionné avec soin. La sélection Jane de Boy comprend de très jolis pulls pour femme. Mailles en laine, mohair, alpaga, mérinos, cachemire, coton et laines mélangées, le tout élaboré avec le savoir-faire des plus grands créateurs.

Le pull pour femme, de sa coupe au tombé

À vous de laisser libre cours à votre imagination et de céder à toutes vos envies. Avec ou sans manches, le pull se décline à l’infini et dans toutes les longueurs. Pour une tenue confortable au quotidien, craquez pour un pull court ou torsadé. Dans l’esprit cosy, on aime le col roulé très épais, parfait pour les sorties automnales, à marier à un trench ou à un manteau trois quarts. Allure mutine, aux confins de la féminité, optez pour un pull en cachemire avec un col en V. Associez-le à une jupe droite, un pantalon à pinces ou à un jean, avec vos chaussures préférées. Les amatrices de layering craqueront pour le côté fluide où les couches et matières s’entremêlent savamment. Pour un look oversize, choisissez les créations au style vintage, qui sublimeront votre silhouette avec des lignes amples et sobres. La séduction moderne puise dans le vintage eighties. L’extraordinaire tombé de la maille ajourée façon dentelle romantique n’est plus à démontrer. Osez le jeu du caché-montré.

Votre tenue d’après les créateurs de pulls

Chaque vêtement occupe une place importante dans votre tenue. En son centre, se trouve ce qui habille votre buste. Le choix d’un pull est donc crucial. C’est pourquoi les créateurs de pulls pour femme ont mis les bouchées doubles et vous proposent les plus beaux modèles en fonction de vos goûts et de votre morphologie. N’hésitez pas à vous amuser avec les contrastes. Mélangez un bas formel à un pull à effet déchiré, portez le pull en maille fines, sobre et sage avec un short à franges et des baskets, conjuguez le pull romantique ajouré avec un pantalon de tailleur. Et n’oubliez pas de vous parer des bijoux qui reflètent votre personnalité. La mode est toujours aux pendentifs charmants, aux boucles d’oreilles qui parlent d’elles-mêmes, ainsi qu’aux combinaisons de styles superposés. Les bijoux, du collier à la broche, en passant par la pince ou la bague, apportent une touche lumineuse à votre tenue et lui confèrent son caractère unique.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5473 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Nathalie L.
    07/12/2022 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de commander chez Jane de Boy ! Hâte d'aller découvrir la boutique bordelaise très bientôt !ˮ
  • Cindy M.
    06/12/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ