Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's Jogging & Leggings

Although jogging suits are still closely linked to the world of sports, designers are now competing with each other to offer models to be worn away from the gym. The new collections of designer jogging suits for women combine comfort and femininity, with soft, high-quality fabrics, while designer leggings focus on the second skin effect.

How to select your designer jogging suits for a sports session?

Any sport or physical activity implies the purchase of adequate sportswear. What could be better than comfortable jogging pants to ensure your next fitness session? The primary purpose of women's jogging pants is to be comfortable, not to restrict the waist or movement. Opting for designer jogging bottoms guarantees ease and urban fashion with models in the air of time. Loose shapes, discreet heart logos on the side or bottoms tightened on the ankle, the jogging suits are modern and the prints neutral. Easy to wear, designer jogging suits go perfectly with a pair of running shoes and a matching top for a sporty but still elegant look.

Feminine silhouette guaranteed with designer leggings

Essential pieces of her closet, designer leggings are safe values that subtly highlight the curves of the legs. Ultra-comfortable, leggings can be worn with sneakers and a mesh sweater, or with high heels and an overshirt, for a feminine and refined silhouette. In leather to assert your femininity or in cotton for absolute comfort, leggings are suitable for all shapes and match with a multitude of tops. A real second skin, women's leggings are a basic accessory to accessorize with a sharp piece such as a flowing blouse, a suit jacket or a slim-fitting sweater. With the know-how of legging designers and the knowledgeable eye of Jane de Boy, all the leggings offered are of excellent quality and made of exceptional materials. Let your feline side speak by slipping into pure leather or assume your desire for softness with a designer legging made of cotton.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6735 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Joggings & Leggings femme

Si les joggings restent intimement liés à l’univers du sport, les créateurs rivalisent désormais d’imagination pour proposer des modèles à porter loin des salles de fitness. Les nouvelles collections de joggings de créateurs pour femme concilient confort et féminité, avec des tissus souples et de grande qualité, tandis que les leggings de créateurs misent tout sur l'effet seconde peau.

Comment sélectionner ses joggings de créateurs pour une séance de sport ?

Toute activité sportive ou physique implique l’achat d’une tenue de sport adéquate. Quoi de mieux qu’un pantalon de jogging au tissu confortable pour assurer lors de sa prochaine séance de fitness ? Le pantalon de jogging pour femme a pour vocation première le confort, de ne pas entraver la taille ni les mouvements. Opter pour des bas de joggings de créateurs garantit aisance et mode urbaine avec des modèles dans l’air du temps. Formes amples, logos discrets en cœur sur le côté ou bas resserrés sur la cheville, les joggings se veulent modernes et les imprimés neutres. Faciles à porter, les joggings de créateurs se marient parfaitement avec une paire de basket de running et un top assorti pour une allure sportive mais toujours élégante.

Silhouette féminine garantie avec les leggings de créateurs

Pièces indispensables de sa penderie, les leggings de créateurs sont des valeurs sûres qui mettent subtilement en valeur le galbe des jambes. Ultra-confortables, les leggings se portent aussi bien avec des sneakers et un sweat en maille, qu’avec des talons hauts et une surchemise, pour une silhouette féminine et raffinée. En cuir pour affirmer sa féminité ou en coton pour un confort absolu, les leggings conviennent à toutes les formes et s’harmonisent avec une multitude de hauts. Véritable seconde peau, le legging pour femme est un basique à accessoiriser avec une pièce pointue comme une blouse vaporeuse, une veste de tailleur ou un pull cintré. Avec le savoir-faire des créateurs de leggings et l’œil averti de Jane de Boy, l’ensemble des leggings proposés sont d’excellente facture et confectionnés dans des matières d’exception. Laissez parler votre côté félin en vous glissant dans du pur cuir ou assumez votre envie de douceur avec un legging de créateur tout en coton.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6649 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    ‟Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    ‟RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    ‟Délai de livraison à optimiser si possible merciˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    ‟Tout est toujours parfait!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟L’emballage était parfait car très respectueux de l’articleˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟satisfaiteˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Parfait pour la livraison et parfait pour la commandeˮ
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟site cool et efficace très belle sélection par les équipes de Marieˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    ‟Toujours un plaisir de recevoir, rapidement après une commande, un colis Jane de Boy. Bien préparé, accompagné d’attentions delicates.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    ‟J’ai été ravie par la rapidité de la livraison pour mes sandales UGG . Bonne communication des produits sur le site .ˮ