Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's handbags

Undisputed friends of the woman who slips in all her accessories and little secrets, handbags are essential pieces of every outfit. Combined with the right jacket, matched with the belt or on the contrary playing with contrast, designer handbags for women give character to our clothing style.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

4 products

The designer handbag, a fashion accessory that became king

Intimate ally jealously watching over our belongings, the designer handbag accompanies us everywhere. From the largest models to the smallest versions, we like to put our make-up accessories, books of the moment, keys, phones and wallets in them. If women's handbags have become indispensable for our everyday life, they are above all objects that are worshiped by each of us.

The infinite declination of designer handbags

Fashion objects that passionately inspire leather goods designers, our handbags - without which we would be nothing - have the goodness to come in many models to satisfy all our desires of the day. If the handbag proves to be an asset of choice to sublimate our style, it is also the caprice with a thousand faces to which we succumb day after day. That's why Jane de Boy 's unique selection of designer handbags is as varied as it is refined. From iconic pieces to the most recent models, the selection brings together all the bags that make us fall in love. We love the great classics like the small bag with a thin leather strap to be worn on the shoulder. Both elegant and bohemian, it suits all looks and is perfect for an evening out. Another must-have is the leather handbag with two handles that goes perfectly with our city outfits. This model has the merit of being declined in many forms and allows us not to make the impasse on any of our small objects. Another archetype of the designer handbag for women, the clutch bag with a silver or gold chain for a resolutely feminine and modern style. Available in a plethora of shapes, colors and materials, it adapts to our moods and desires.

Multiply accessories for a perfect look

The designers of women's handbags are redoubling their creativity to offer ever more original models that can be declined endlessly. This beautiful diversity allows us to associate our bags withOther accessories, to create unique and very elegant looks. The mini designer handbags perfectly assume the combination worn with a thick belt that recalls their color. The model that we carry in our hands can be designed in the same leather or fabric as our pumps. Worn under the arm, the bag can be connected to our favorite jewelry like Necklaces, earrings or bracelets.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Sacs à main femme

Amis incontestés de la femme qui y glisse tous ses accessoires et ses petits secrets, les sacs à main sont des pièces incontournables de chaque tenue. Associés à la bonne veste, assortis à la ceinture ou au contraire jouant du contraste, les sacs à main de créateurs pour femme procurent du caractère à notre style vestimentaire.

Le sac à main de créateur, un accessoire de mode devenu roi

Allié intime veillant jalousement sur nos biens, le sac à main de créateurs nous accompagnent partout. Des modèles les plus grands aux versions plus petites, on aime y déposer nos accessoires de maquillage, livres du moment, clés, téléphones et porte-monnaie. Si les sacs à main pour femme sont devenus des indispensables pour notre vie de tous les jours, ils sont avant tout des objets érigés en culte par chacune d'entre nous.

La déclinaison infinie des sacs à main de créateurs

Objets de mode qui inspirent avec passion les créateurs de maroquinerie, nos sacs à main – sans qui nous ne serions rien – ont la bonté de se décliner en de nombreux modèles afin de satisfaire toutes nos envies du jour. Si le sac à main se révèle être un atout de choix pour sublimer notre style, il est également le caprice aux mille visages auquel nous succombons jour après jour. C'est pourquoi la sélection unique de sacs à main de créateurs proposée par Jane de Boy se veut autant variée que raffinée. Des pièces iconiques aux modèles les plus récents, la sélection réunit tous les sacs qui nous font craquer. On adore les grands classiques comme le petit sac surmonté d'une fine lanière en cuir pour être porté à l'épaule. À la fois élégant et bohème, il convient à tous les looks et s'affiche volontiers en soirée. Autre incontournable, le sac à main en cuir équipé de deux anses qui s’accorde parfaitement avec nos tenues citadines. Ce modèle a le mérite de se décliner en de nombreuses formes et nous permet de ne faire l'impasse sur aucun de nos petits objets. Autre archétype du sac à main de créateur pour femme, le sac façon pochette pourvu d'une chaîne en argent ou en or pour un style résolument féminin et moderne. Disponible en une pléiade de formes, de couleurs et de matières, il s’adapte à nos humeurs et à nos envies.

Multipliez les accessoires pour un look parfait

Les créateurs de sacs à main pour femme redoublent de créativité pour proposer des modèles toujours plus originaux et déclinables à l’infini, Cette belle diversité nous permet d’associer nos sacs à d'autres accessoires, pour créer des looks uniques et très élégants. Les mini sacs à main de créateurs assument parfaitement la combinaison portée avec une ceinture épaisse qui rappelle leur coloris. Le modèle que l'on porte à la main pourra, quant à lui, être conçu dans le même cuir ou le même tissu que nos escarpins. Porté sous le bras, le sac peut être raccordé à nos bijoux préférés comme les colliers, boucles d'oreilles ou bracelets.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ