Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's shower gels & soaps

A must-have in our beauty routines, women's soaps and shower gels take care of our skin so that it remains soft and pleasant from morning to night. Indeed, these perfumed cares leave a satiny veil on your skin, guaranteeing you a sensation of Wellness essential to start each new day well.

A high-end shower gel to sublimate and perfume your skin

When they are in contact with hard water, pollution or cold, fine and fragile skins tend to become parchment-like. This can lead to tightness and itching that is often unpleasant. From now on, your dehydrated skin can fully enjoy the benefits of a shower. Indeed, the top-of-the-line soaps and shower gels for women respect the dermal sensitivity of each one. The creators of shower gels and soaps tirelessly test their cosmetic products to guarantee comfort and softness on our skin after each use. Using natural ingredients, from Organic Agriculture or particularly effective active principles, these professional craftsmen make you rediscover the pleasure of pleasant and relaxing beauty care. The soaps and shower gels for women presented in the selection Jane de Boy are concentrates of bewitching scents which remain durably on your skin. They deposit fragrances with amber and sensual notes, which punctuate perfectly a moment of Wellness.

A selection of shower gel and soap designers

The top-of-the-line shower gels and soaps featured in the Jane de Boy selection leave pleasant scents on your skin that invite you to dream. Rehydrated and supple, your skin feels soothed, from the first light of dawn to the last hours of the night. Cleansing the skin is an ideal time to recharge and relax. As you breathe in delicate or powerful scents, depending on your preference, you let the seconds tick away in your mind. You can then start the day on the right foot or enjoy a restful night's sleep.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Gels douche & Savons femme

Grands incontournables de nos routines beauté, les savons et gels douches pour femme prennent soin de notre peau afin qu’elle reste douce et agréable du matin au soir. En effet, ces soins parfumés laissent un voile satiné sur votre peau, vous garantissant une sensation de bien-être indispensable pour bien démarrer chaque nouvelle journée.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

26 articles

Un gel douche haut de gamme pour sublimer et parfumer votre peau

Lorsqu'elles sont en contact avec l’eau calcaire, la pollution ou encore le froid, les peaux fines et fragiles ont tendance à se parcheminer. On ressent alors des tiraillements et des démangeaisons bien souvent désagréables. Désormais, votre peau déshydratée savoure pleinement les bienfaits d'une douche. En effet, les savons et les gels douche haut de gamme pour femme respectent la sensibilité dermique de chacune. Inlassablement, les créateurs de gel douche ou de savon testent leurs soins cosmétiques afin de garantir un confort et une douceur sur notre peau après chaque utilisation. Utilisant des ingrédients naturels, issus de l’Agriculture Biologique ou encore des principes actifs particulièrement efficaces, ces artisans professionnels vous font redécouvrir le plaisir des soins de beauté agréables et relaxants. Les savons et les gels douche pour femme présentés dans la sélection Jane de Boy sont des concentrés de senteurs envoûtantes qui restent durablement sur votre peau. Ils déposent ainsi des fragrances aux notes ambrées et sensuelles, qui ponctuent parfaitement un instant de bien-être.

Une sélection de créateurs de gels douches et savons

Les gels douche et les savons haut de gamme mis en avant dans la sélection Jane de Boy déposent durablement sur votre peau des senteurs agréables, qui vous invitent à la rêverie. Réhydratée et assouplie, votre peau vous procure une sensation de réconfort, des premières lueurs de l’aube aux dernières heures de la nuit. Le nettoyage de la peau est un moment idéal pour se ressourcer et se détendre. En respirant profondément des senteurs délicates ou puissantes, selon vos préférences, vous laissez les secondes s’égrainer dans votre esprit. Vous pouvez ainsi commencer la journée du bon pied ou profiter d’une nuit de sommeil réparatrice.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5329 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cécile A.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Thoai Viet T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Super, livraison rapide et emballage soigné. Commande conforme!ˮ
  • Louise D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Stephanie L.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Équipe au top . Je recommandeˮ
  • Christine B.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’aime beaucoup ce site ,toujours à la pointe de la monde et très sérieux.ˮ
  • Laetitia M.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟J’adore Janedeboy, de très beaux articles, du choix, de la qualité, livraison très rapide, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !ˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Au topˮ
  • Stephanie T.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Toujours impeccable : produit, délais et paquets. Merci et à bientôtˮ
  • Clarice R.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Ghislaine D.
    03/10/2022 5
    ‟parfait!ˮ