Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Masks & Scrubs

Concentrated with benefits for the skin, masks and scrubs for women are part of those daily care that we can no longer do without. As true beauty rituals, they prepare our skin to attack a new day and soothe it in the evening, for a gentle night. Discover the professional face masks and scrubs selected by Jane de Boy.

High quality ingredients rigorously selected

It is thanks to a strict dermatological control, carried out on the most intolerant skins, that high-end skin care products are born. Indeed, professional face masks or high-end body scrubs respect every need and every skin type. Thus, the cares present in the selection Jane de Boy have been conceived in order to be perfectly tolerated by the skins, even the most delicate. Do you have sensitive skin? Take full advantage of a high-end moisturizing mask or a body scrub, without the risk of irritation or uncomfortable tightness. Day or night, enjoy the rejuvenation of face and body care. Applied to your skin like a veil of softness, they accompany you towards greater serenity. You will optimize your relaxation during your beauty routine thanks to original scents, elegantly blending woody notes and flowery fragrances.

The expertise of Jane de Boy in the service of your beauty

Each professional face scrub presented in the selection Jane de Boy will be able to illuminate the skin of your face to give it a charming healthy glow. The face and body scrubs will give your skin the softness it deserves after a busy day. In a few minutes, the skin of your face or body relaxes. It becomes more comfortable and stays pleasant to the touch, with a velvety texture that feels like peach skin. In addition, the effects of your other treatments will be more effective if they are applied to skin that has been purified by a professional scrub or mask.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Masques & Gommages

Concentrés de bienfaits pour la peau, les masques et gommages pour femme font partie de ces soins quotidiens dont on ne peut plus se passer. En véritables rituels beauté, ils préparent notre peau à attaquer une nouvelle journée et l’apaisent le soir venu, pour une nuit tout en douceur. Découvrez les masques et gommages professionnels pour le visage sélectionnés par Jane de Boy.

Des ingrédients haut de gamme rigoureusement sélectionnés

C’est grâce à un contrôle dermatologique strict, effectué sur les peaux les plus intolérantes, que naissent les soins pour la peau haut de gamme. En effet, les masques visage professionnels ou les gommages corps haut de gamme respectent chaque besoin et chaque type de peau. Ainsi, les soins présents dans la sélection Jane de Boy ont été conçus de manière à être parfaitement tolérés par les peaux, même les plus délicates. Vous avez la peau sensible ? Profitez pleinement d’un masque hydratant haut de gamme ou d’un gommage pour le corps, sans risque d’irritations ou de tiraillements inconfortables. De jour comme de nuit, profitez du ressourcement que procurent les soins pour le visage et le corps. Appliqués sur votre peau tel un voile de douceur, ils vous accompagnent vers davantage de sérénité. Vous optimisez votre relaxation lors de votre routine beauté grâce à des senteurs inédites, mêlant avec élégance des notes boisées et des fragrances fleuries.

L’expertise de Jane de Boy au service de votre beauté

Chaque gommage visage professionnel présenté dans la sélection Jane de Boy pourra illuminer la peau de votre visage pour lui donner un effet bonne mine des plus charmants. Concernant les gommages pour le visage et le corps, ils garantissent à votre peau toute la douceur qu’elle mérite après une journée bien remplie. En quelques minutes, la peau de votre visage ou de votre corps se détend. Elle devient plus confortable et reste agréable au toucher, avec une texture veloutée qui laisse penser à une peau de pêche. En outre, les effets de vos autres soins seront plus efficaces si ils sont appliqués sur une peau préalablement purifiée par un gommage ou un masque professionnel.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ