Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's screen protection glasses

Whether you're working, surfing online or playing games, your eyes are put to the test by the bluish light of screens. Computers, tablets, or smartphones do not spare your sight. Thanks to our selection of screen glasses for women, filter blue light and find the pair that will fit your style and your face morphology, while ensuring optimal protection for your eyes.

Selections for her

Reduce eye strain with screen glasses

Prolonged exposure to screen light tires your eyes and can therefore impact your vision. Whether you are on a screen for personal or professional reasons, it is important to opt for screen glasses as soon as possible in order to provide lasting relief for your eyes. The choice of the shape of the glasses - square, round or cat's eye - must be made according to the shape of your face, question of style but also of comfort. While round shapes are often favored by women, especially for consulting their smartphones, square models add a modern touch. The creators of glasses for screens compete of imagination to conceive models always closer to our needs in terms of colors, of forms and anti blue light glasses.

Reduce the sensation of glare with the help of screen glasses

In addition to preserving the health of your eyes, the screen glasses clearly improve the perception of colors and reduce the feeling of glare. If reducing the lighting of the screen is not enough, you can opt for a pair of screen glasses adapted to the morphology of your face. In our society today, we are invaded by screens between tablets, video game consoles, smartphones, televisions, etc.. Rectangular eyewear models bring a more formal style to your look, while colored or tortoiseshell versions add a touch of craziness. Without any optical correction, the range of screen glasses for women of Jane de Boy is accessible to all, and allows to protect the eyes from blue light with elegance. To put an end to headaches, sleep disorders and that unpleasant sensation of glare, discover the selection Jane de Boy. Choose without delay for designer glasses at the cutting edge of fashion and ultra-comfortable.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Lunettes écran femme

Que ce soit pour travailler, surfer en ligne ou jouer, les yeux sont mis à rude épreuve face à la lumière bleutée des écrans. Ordinateurs, tablettes, ou smartphones n’épargnent pas votre vue. Grâce à notre sélection de lunettes écran pour femme, filtrez la lumière bleue et trouvez la paire qui s’adaptera à votre style et à la morphologie de votre visage, tout en assurant une protection optimale à vos yeux.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

28 articles

Diminuer la fatigue visuelle avec des lunettes pour écran

Une exposition prolongée à la lumière des écrans fatigue vos yeux et peut donc impacter votre vue. Que vous soyez sur écran pour des raisons personnelles ou professionnelles, il est important d’opter le plus rapidement possible pour des lunettes écran afin de soulager durablement vos yeux. Le choix de la forme des lunettes – carrées, rondes ou œil de chat – doit se faire en fonction de la forme de votre visage, question de style mais aussi de confort. Si les formes rondes sont souvent prisées par les femmes, notamment pour consulter leur smartphone, les modèles carrés permettent d’ajouter une touche de modernité. Les créateurs de lunettes pour écrans rivalisent d’imagination pour concevoir des modèles toujours plus proches de nos besoins en termes de couleurs, de formes et de verres anti-lumière bleue.

Réduire la sensation d’éblouissement grâce aux lunettes écran

En plus de préserver la santé de vos yeux, les lunettes écran améliorent nettement la perception des couleurs et réduisent la sensation d’éblouissement. Si diminuer l’éclairage de l’écran ne suffit plus, vous pouvez opter pour une paire de lunettes écran adaptée à la morphologie de votre visage. Dans notre société actuelle, nous sommes envahis par les écrans entre les tablettes, les consoles de jeux vidéo, les smartphones, les télévisions, etc. Les modèles de lunettes rectangulaires apportent un style plus formel à votre look, tandis que les versions colorées ou écaille y ajoutent un brin de folie. Sans aucune correction optique, la gamme de lunettes écran pour femme de Jane de Boy est accessible à toutes, et permet de protéger le regard de la lumière bleue avec élégance. Pour en finir avec les maux de tête, les troubles du sommeil et cette sensation désagréable d’éblouissement, découvrez la sélection Jane de Boy. Optez sans attendre pour des lunettes écran de créateurs à la pointe de la mode et ultra-confortables.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5471 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ
  • Chantal F.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellent 👌 surtout ne changez rien ! Merci !ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente gestion et approvisionnement, diversité de choix.ˮ