Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's sunglasses

Indispensable for protecting our eyes from the sun's rays on the beach or in the mountains, women's sunglasses are fashion accessories in their own right. To enhance your look and display a feminine allure, you are free to choose from round, square, butterfly, cat-eye or extra-wide lenses. A must-have for women's wardrobes, sunglasses allow you to assert your style at any time and in any place.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

28 products

Selections for her

Sunglasses, the perfect fashion allies

Whether it's to face the sun or to add a touch of elegance to your daily outfit, designers of sunglasses for women are vying with each other to offer ever more desirable frames and colors . Thus, the selection Jane de Boy consists of a multitude of designer sunglasses to highlight your face. If the round models bring a retro and minimalist touch, the large glasses ensure strength and character. For an urban fashion look, don't hesitate to match your sunglasses with your outfit, accessories and handbag. As for the models with bright colors , they can easily be combined with a leather perfecto, raw slim jeans and a flowing white blouse.

Sunglasses to see well and be seen

Feminine, modern, classic or mirror effect, women's sunglasses cover our eyes perfectly, offering them optimal protection. While some models focus on comfort to make it easier to read a good book on the beach, others add a touch of elegance that we like to display during a shopping trip or by the pool. Covering, minimalist or voluntarily audacious, sunglasses must above all be chosen according to the shape of your face. Romantic style with slightly round glasses, bohemian look with colored frames or deliciously retro look with square models, everything is allowed. Pair your glasses with a pencil skirt, a colorful top and Sneakers and you're set for a decidedly urban and modern style. Jane de Boy carefully selects all pairs of sunglasses from talented designers. The quality of the lenses and the frame is crucial, so that the protection of your eyes is maximum.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6735 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!ˮ
  • Sandrine C.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Rasˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Lunettes de soleil femme

Indispensables pour protéger nos yeux des rayons du soleil sur la plage comme à la montagne, les lunettes de soleil pour femme sont des accessoires de mode à part entière. Pour sublimer votre regard et afficher une allure féminine, libre à vous de piocher parmi les verres ronds, carrés, papillon, œil de chat ou modèles extra-larges. Incontournables du vestiaire féminin, les lunettes de soleil vous permettent d’affirmer votre style à tout moment et en tout lieu.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

25 articles

Les sélections pour elle

Les lunettes de soleil, de parfaites alliées mode

Que ce soit pour affronter les rayons du soleil ou pour ajouter une note d’élégance à sa tenue du jour, les designers de lunettes solaires pour femme rivalisent d’imagination pour proposer des montures et couleurs toujours plus désirables. Ainsi, la sélection Jane de Boy se compose d’une multitude de de lunettes de soleil de créateurs pour mettre en valeur votre visage. Si les modèles ronds apportent une touche rétro et minimaliste, les lunettes grand format assurent force et caractère. Pour une allure mode urbaine, n’hésitez à assortir vos lunettes de soleil à votre tenue, vos accessoires et sac à main. Quant aux modèles aux couleurs vives, ils se marient aisément avec un perfecto en cuir, un jean slim brut et une blouse blanche fluide.

Des lunettes solaires pour bien voir et être vu

Féminines, modernes, classiques ou effet miroir, les lunettes de soleil pour femme couvrent parfaitement nos yeux, leur offrant une protection optimale. Si certains modèles misent sur le confort pour faciliter la lecture d’un bon livre sur la plage, d’autres ajoutent une note d’élégance que l’on aime afficher lors d’une virée shopping ou au bord de la piscine. Couvrantes, minimalistes ou volontairement audacieuses, les lunettes solaires doivent avant tout être choisies en fonction de la forme de votre visage. Style romantique avec des lunettes légèrement rondes, allure bohème avec des montures colorées ou look délicieusement rétro avec des modèles carrés, tout est permis. Associez votre paire de lunettes à une jupe crayon, un top coloré et des baskets et vous voilà parée pour un style résolument urbain et moderne. Jane de Boy sélectionne avec soin l’ensemble des paires de lunettes de soleil auprès de créateurs de talent. La qualité des verres et de la monture est cruciale, afin que la protection de votre regard soit maximale.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6439 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ
  • Thierry C.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapideˮ
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ
  • Virginie P.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Les boots commandées sont tout à fait conformes à la photo. Emballage impeccable et. Soigné. Reçues rapidementˮ
  • Virginie T.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide produit conforme à photos,ˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    17/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bon site avec un coin outlet qui est mon préféré. Belle qualité de produits. Colis fait de manière professionnelle avec une odeur toujours agréable à l'ouverture. Je recommande.ˮ
  • Isabelle O.
    16/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ