Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Women's caps

Whether they're sporty or elegant, women's designer caps are the perfect accessory to accentuate or contrast our styles with boldness. Matched with a blazer, a large knit or a tee-shirt, women's caps make us look good and catch the eye.

A unique selection of designer caps

Borrowed from the world of sports to complete our closets, designer caps come in many models. If some pieces are mostly worn in summer or winter, others sublimate our outfits throughout the year. Timeless and timeless, women's caps can be worn during the day or in the evening, for a remarkable and noticed look. A must-have accessory in our wardrobes, the designer cap for women makes us fall in love with it every year. Indeed, cap designers compete with inspiration and know-how to offer us new and more desirable products. Thus, the unique selection of women's caps proposed by Jane de Boy highlights exceptional models that will suit all styles and all desires. The classic model, with its sporty look, can easily be worn with jeans and a sweatshirt. In the same way, it is subtly associated with a large turtleneck knit. We also think of the navy cap which dresses up nicely all our summer outfits, from the little mini dress to the fluid suit. Associated with a small blazer or oversize, it brings us a masculine note very appreciated. In all seasons, designer caps give us a boost for a modern and resolutely elegant look.

Women's caps, from style to quality

The selection Jane de Boy of designer caps highlights models that brilliantly combine aesthetics and quality. Indeed, the most noble and authentic materials that compose them guarantee a perfect rendering. We think in particular of cotton for its softness and its felted aspect, the suede for its smooth and fluffy air, or the viscose for its sophisticated look. Thanks to the selection Jane de Boy, we dare the designer cap for women in all occasions.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Casquettes femme

Elles se posent sur nos têtes en version sportive ou élégante, les casquettes de créateurs pour femme sont les accessoires parfaits pour souligner ou contraster nos styles avec audace. Assorties à un blazer, une grosse maille ou un tee-shirt, les casquettes pour femme nous donnent de l'allure et attirent le regard.

Une sélection unique de casquettes de créateurs

Empruntées à l'univers sportif pour venir compléter nos penderies, les casquettes de créateurs se déclinent en de nombreux modèles. Si certaines pièces se portent surtout en été ou en hiver, d’autres subliment nos tenues tout au long de l’année. Intemporelle et indémodable, la casquette pour femme se porte en journée comme en soirée, pour une allure remarquable et remarquée. Accessoire incontournable de nos garde-robes, la casquette de créateur pour femme nous fait craquer chaque année. En effet, les créateurs de casquettes rivalisent d’inspiration et de savoir-faire, pour nous proposer des nouveautés toujours plus désirables. Ainsi, la sélection unique de casquettes féminines proposée par Jane de Boy met en lumière des modèles d’exception qui conviendront à tous les styles et à toutes les envies. On arbore fièrement le modèle classique qui, avec son allure un brin sportive, se porte facilement avec une tenue composée d’un jean et d’un sweat-shirt. De la même manière, elle s’associe subtilement à une grosse maille col roulé. On pense également à la casquette marine qui habille joliment toutes nos tenues d'été, de la petite robe mini à la combinaison fluide. Associée à un petit blazer cintré ou oversize, elle nous apporte une note masculine très appréciée. En toutes saisons, les casquettes de créateurs nous donnent un coup de pouce pour un look moderne et résolument élégant.

Les casquettes pour femme, du style à la qualité

La sélection Jane de Boy de casquettes de créateurs met en avant des modèles qui allient avec brio esthétisme et qualité. En effet, les matières les plus nobles et les plus authentiques qui les composent nous garantissent un rendu parfait. On pense notamment au coton pour sa douceur et son aspect feutré, le daim pour son air lisse et duveteux, ou encore le viscose pour son allure sophistiquée. Grâce à la sélection Jane de Boy, on ose la casquette de créateur pour femme en toutes occasions.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6609 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    ‟Livraison ultra rapide malgré les jours fériés, produit de qualité je commande à 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Site bien fait, opérationnel.livraison rapide et secure.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Très bonˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Tout ok pour le site et trouver mon produit recherché. Livraison assez rapide et produit conforme à ma demande . Merciˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Beau choix de bijoux tendances , livraison rapideˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    ‟très bien comme d'habitude !ˮ