Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Sweet groceries

Isn't it said that gluttony is the most beautiful flaw? Thanks to our selection of snacks and sweet specialities, your taste buds will be immediately plunged into a gourmet plenitude. To spoil your loved ones or simply to treat yourself, let yourself be carried away by the passion of our selection of sweet products fromDelicatessen .

Designer chocolate, pure indulgence

Highly coveted for the quality of its texture and flavours, designer chocolate delights our taste buds by offering us unique sensations. White, milk or dark, the aromas of chocolate plunge us into a world of sweetness. Between chocolate candies, cocoa powders or gourmet bars, it is difficult to resist the temptation. To give as a gift or to share with friends, artisanal chocolate is synonymous with conviviality and can be enjoyed at any time. For a snack or to accompany a cup of tea or coffee, a small square of chocolate is never to be refused. Dare to try new gourmet adventures thanks to the chocolate boxes offered in the selection Jane de Boy. Enjoy a delicious hot chocolate wrapped in a cosy blanket to end the day.

Give the gift of artisanal chocolate made in France

Make your friends happy by offering them handmade chocolates made in France, refined and made according to the rules of the art. Whatever the expectations of your loved ones, there is something for everyone: pralines, ganaches, dark or with lace. The greediest will be able to exalt their taste buds. Make your senses travel with chocolates with a powerful taste. Nothing better than a square of dark chocolate with a whole hazelnut to stir the senses. Artisanal chocolate transports, comforts and brings an immediate Wellness . The French chocolates selected by Jane de Boy are made by passionate creators, for a unique result. Let yourself be carried away by the sweetness of refined products with delicate flavors in the mouth. How to resist the temptation in front of this selection rich in colors and flavors?

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6607 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Brigitte Z.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Thank you much. As a non-French speking person it was very easy for me to navigate and browse your site and to place my order.ˮ
  • Marine R.
    18/05/2024 5
    "Perfectˮ
  • Berengere P.
    17/05/2024 5
    "Super fast delivery despite bank holidays, quality product I order 100%ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Well made site, operational.fast and secure delivery.ˮ
  • Lucie L.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Véronique G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Very goodˮ
  • Marjorie C.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Everything ok for the site and finding my desired product. Delivery quite fast and product conformed to my request . Thank youˮ
  • Stephanie D.
    15/05/2024 5
    "Nice selection of trendy jewelry , fast deliveryˮ
  • Pascale J.
    15/05/2024 5
    Fashion ❤️ˮ
  • Hélène G.
    15/05/2024 5
    "very good as usual!ˮ

Nouveau : essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Épicerie sucrée

Ne dit-on pas que la gourmandise est le plus joli des défauts ? Grâce à notre sélection de snacks et spécialités sucrées, vos papilles seront immédiatement plongées dans une plénitude gourmande. Pour gâter vos proches ou tout simplement pour vous faire plaisir, laissez-vous emporter par la passion de notre sélection de produits d'épicerie fine sucrée.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

3 articles

Le chocolat de créateur, de la gourmandise à l’état pur

Très convoité pour la qualité de sa texture et de ses saveurs, le chocolat de créateur ravit nos papilles en nous offrant des sensations uniques. Blanc, au lait ou noir, les arômes du chocolat nous plongent dans un univers de douceur. Entre les bonbons de chocolat, les poudres cacaotées ou les tablettes gourmandes, il est difficile de résister à la tentation. À offrir ou à partager avec ses amis, le chocolat artisanal est synonyme de convivialité et s’invite volontiers à chaque instant. Pour le goûter ou pour accompagner une tasse de thé ou de café, un petit carré de chocolat ne se refuse jamais. Osez de nouvelles aventures gourmandes grâce aux coffrets de chocolats proposés dans la sélection Jane de Boy. Savourez un délicieux chocolat chaud bien enveloppé dans un plaid douillet pour bien terminer la journée.

Offrez du chocolat artisanal made in France

Faites plaisir à vos amis en leur offrant des chocolats artisanaux made in France raffinés et confectionnés dans les règles de l’art. Quelles que soient les attentes de vos proches, il y en a pour tous les goûts : pralinés, ganaches, noir ou avec de la crêpe dentelle. Les plus gourmands pourront exalter leurs papilles. Faites voyager vos sens avec des chocolats au goût puissant. Rien de mieux qu’un carré de chocolat noir avec une noisette entière pour émoustiller les sens. Le chocolat artisanal transporte, réconforte et apporte un bien-être immédiat. Les chocolats français sélectionnés par Jane de Boy sont confectionnés par des créateurs passionnés, pour un résultat unique. Laissez-vous emporter par la douceur de produits raffinés aux saveurs délicates en bouche. Comment résister à la tentation face à cette sélection riche en couleurs et saveurs ?

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 4997 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Camille D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait ! Commande facile, très bon suivi et réception rapide !ˮ
  • Fabienne M.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très rapideˮ
  • Stéphanie C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Super sérieux Envoi toujours rapide Colis bien emballéˮ
  • Sabine A.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Top sélection à tous les prix Top efficacitéˮ
  • Jean-Pierre D.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Toujours aussi sérieux. Grand choix. Expédition rapide et sans surpriseˮ
  • Frédérique C.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Tout est parfait ! Équipe très sympathique et réactive , magnifique site, de belles photos. Et des commodités de paiement. Je recommande vivement Jane de Boy! ☀️☀️☀️ˮ
  • Annie L.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Superˮ
  • Virginie B.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Très belle sélection sur ce siteˮ
  • Laurence N.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Site très pointu et efficaceˮ
  • Ev S.
    24/05/2022 5
    ‟Parfait! Comme d habitude... conforme à la description, envoie soigne et rapide J ❤️ˮ