Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's jackets

Winter and mid-season adornments, men's designer jackets and blousons are the finishing touch to your favorite outfits. It's time to play with layering. At Jane de Boy, designers do everything possible to dress men with elegance and comfort.

High-end jackets and blousons to emphasize the man's silhouette

The iconic suit jacket still has a long way to go. Designers are revisiting it and offering it an infinite number of ways to give it character and energy: noble materials for straight or fitted cuts, long or short according to your desires. Pockets, collars, openings and buttons are designed and imagined to create the most beautiful models of jackets for men. The legendary aviator jacket is not left out. In leather or canvas, it sculpts the silhouette and gives an air of adventurer to the wearer. Jane's men's designer jackets selected by Boy are a welcome addition to your wardrobe and will add style to your outfit.

Dress the man with creativity: a look that suits you

We wear the suit jacket in a classic way, with matching pants and dress shoes or we opt for the major disagreement with jeans or chino and derbies or sneakers. Dare to contrast and let your imagination run wild. The original high-end jackets, from Avant toi to Golden Goose, accompany you in the choice of quality models with a unique look. When it comes to men's jackets, you have carte blanche. You can play with the colors, mix the materials, work on the hidden zipper. We wear a scarf or a scarf in winter and we leave the jacket open when the sun is at the rendezvous, a bit casual. A companion for all moments, for an outing in the countryside as for a day at the office, the top-of-the-range jacket combines charm and comfort.

Find inspiration

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Vestes homme

Parures d’hiver comme de la mi-saison, les vestes et blousons de créateurs pour homme signent la touche finale de vos tenues préférées. C’est le moment de jouer avec les superpositions. Chez Jane de Boy, les créateurs mettent tout en œuvre pour habiller l’homme avec élégance et confort.

Des vestes et blousons haut de gamme pour souligner la silhouette de l’homme

L’iconique veste de costume a encore de beaux jours devant elle. Les créateurs la revisitent et la déclinent à l’infini en lui offrant caractère et énergie : des matériaux nobles pour des coupes droites ou ajustées, longues ou courtes selon vos envies. Les poches, le col, les ouvertures d’aisance comme les boutons sont dessinés et imaginés pour réaliser les plus beaux modèles de vestes pour homme. Le légendaire blouson d’aviateur n’est pas en reste. En cuir ou en toile, il sculpte la silhouette et confère un air d’aventurier à celui qui le porte. Les blousons de créateurs pour homme de Jane sélectionnés par Boy s’invitent dans votre garde-robe et donnent de l’allure à votre tenue.

Habiller l’homme avec créativité : une allure qui vous ressemble

On porte la veste de costume façon classique, avec le pantalon assorti et les chaussures de ville ou on opte pour le désaccord majeur avec un jean ou un chino et des derbies ou encore des sneakers. Osez le contraste et laissez libre-cours à votre imagination. Les vestes haut de gamme originales, de Avant toi à Golden Goose, vous accompagnent dans le choix de modèles de qualité à l’allure unique. Du côté des blousons pour homme, vous avez carte blanche. On joue avec les couleurs, on mixe les matières, on travaille le caché montré de la fermeture zippée. On porte un foulard ou une écharpe en hiver et on laisse le blouson ouvert lorsque le soleil est au rendez-vous, un brin désinvolte. Complice de tous les moments, pour une sortie à la campagne comme pour une journée au bureau, le blouson haut de gamme allie charme et confort.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6281 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Marie Line G.
    03/12/2023 5
    ‟Tout est parfait de la commande à la livraisonˮ
  • Fatiha B.
    28/11/2023 5
    ‟Parfait 👍ˮ
  • Françoise B.
    28/11/2023 5
    ‟Parfait en toutˮ
  • Marion T.
    26/11/2023 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Dominique R.
    25/11/2023 5
    ‟très bonne expérience. Très bon service clientˮ
  • Nathalie F.
    24/11/2023 5
    ‟J’adoreˮ
  • Nathalie S.
    24/11/2023 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et colis très soignéˮ
  • Nadine M.
    23/11/2023 5
    ‟Très reactifˮ
  • Catherine Q.
    23/11/2023 5
    ‟Envoi rapide emballage soigné. Tout est parfaitˮ
  • Severine C.
    21/11/2023 5
    ‟Livraison rapide et professionnelle Merci au livreurˮ