Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Ragdoll LA

If you think of Choupette, Karl's little Ragdoll cat, you've got it all wrong! Ragdoll LA is a women's clothing brand dedicated to the rag dolls of the 21st century, as its name suggests! Girls who are in tune with the times and master the art of mix and match on the tips of their stilettos. Cool at any time of the day or night, they take their basics everywhere, 24 hours a day, without complicating their lives. They change their style as well as their shoes, just by playing with accessories. Ragdoll is their wardrobe of chameleon-like essentials that are at ease everywhere. According to Lisa Larson, the brand's stylist, to be a Ragdoll you have to "like to dress classy with a touch of sexy, vintage and rock'n roll". Born in Sweden and living in Los Angeles for more than 10 years, she scoured flea markets to put together a look she liked. Until the day she decided to create collections inspired by this vintage spirit: effortless, with an ideal balance between Californian casual and European chic. Good for you! The Ragdoll LA lookbook is full of celebrities: bloggers, actresses, stylists and trendsetters... From Alicia Vikander to Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, from Kate Bosworth to Alexa Chungall of them have found Ragdoll LA to be a versatile and easy to live with identity.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

4 products

The clothing collection Ragdoll LA

New must-have pieces for the dressing room, Ragdoll women's clothes have the chic to dress us with style and without effort. The brand's creator, Lisa, never ceases to imagine comfortable and feminine pieces made of high quality materials. More than just clothes, the ready-to-wear Ragdoll LA embodies a whole state of mind, at the same time rock'n'roll, sexy and a bit vintage. Desirable and timeless pieces that we like to combine with the other basics of our wardrobe. Inspired by the world around her, Lisa instills her passion through sweatshirts and hoodies, bodysuits or joggers with simple and feminine lines. A recognizable brand name and various colors take over each piece of the collection. An oversized sweatshirt, a leopard bodysuit, a colorful hoodie... The clothes Ragdoll LA adapt to your desires with this relaxed softness, signature of the brand. The Californian way of life invites itself in your wardrobe with essential pieces that you will enjoy wearing. The large or very large sweatshirt, with or without hood, can be mixed with your favorite jeans for an afternoon with friends. Dare a touch of originality with one of the tie and dye shorts, a monogrammed bodysuit and a pair of Sneakers. Casual spirit par excellence, the garment Ragdoll LA allows to feel comfortable in all circumstances, whatever the season and the moment. Pieces that fit all morphologies, from pants to bodysuits, through the inevitable sweatshirt. It's easy to see why celebrities from all over the world have made some of their top creations their everyday fashion essentials. To create the perfect casual look, the house offers basics that are easy to mix and match. For example, sweatshirts can be paired with jogging pants, jeans, shorts or a denim skirt. Tops, tank tops and bodysuits offer a thousand possibilities for day or evening wear. With Ragdoll LA, your wardrobe is practical, comfortable and modern. Why not dare to wear a leopard bodysuit with jeans and sneakers? The oversized sweater is delicately placed on the shoulders in the evening with leather pants and a pair of heels. It's not the fashion that will dictate your desires, but your mood of the day. A night out with your girlfriends? A pair of jeans, a shirt, a perfecto and you're done. Thanks to the Ragdoll LA women's collection, your outfits will become a reflection of your personality as the day goes by. A moment of cocooning planned? The sweatshirt and hoodie will be your best fashion assets to reconcile comfort, Wellness and charm, worn with a little shorts and tennis shoes. Want to create a unique atmosphere in your home? Light a scented candle and enter the sweet and daring universe of Ragdoll LA !

The art of Tie & Dye signed Ragdoll LA

The clothes Ragdoll LA are part of these essentials that we like to wear without moderation. With its know-how and creativity, the brand has revisited the great classics by playing with cuts and dyeing techniques. The result is a collection of sparkling tiy and dye pieces. Opt for a typically Californian fashion look with the winning combo of shorts + tie and dye sweatshirt. Needless to say, you won't go unnoticed... Resolutely feminine and ultra-comfortable, the tops and bottoms are available in a wide range of shapes and shades, to be paired together or worn with other pieces in the wardrobe. A pair of fitted, flowing pants will look great with a faded top and high-heeled sandals. The perfect opportunity to highlight your curves. From the summer season, the bodysuit sublimates the upper body by emphasizing the line of the shoulders and the waist. Wear with a skirt, shorts or jeans depending on the circumstances. Of a rare quality, each of the proposed pieces offers a perfect comfort and rendering. It's simple, to try them is to adopt them. Tie and dye and leopard or python prints will become the new must-haves to add a vintage or rock'n'roll note to your outfits. Adopt leggings, bodysuits, tee-shirts or sweatshirts depending on your mood of the day. And for a feline look, we dare the complete set with Sneakers and a pair of oversized glasses. Soft and incredibly comfortable, tie and dye clothes Ragdoll LA ensure a perfect silhouette, without fashion faux pas. Just dare to assert your personality by drawing inspiration from this collection full of character and charm.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6649 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Elvis C.
    10/06/2024 5
    "Topˮ
  • Aurélie C.
    09/06/2024 5
    "RASˮ
  • Delphine D.
    08/06/2024 4
    "Delivery time to be optimized if possible thank youˮ
  • Delphine H.
    07/06/2024 5
    Everything is always perfect!ˮ
  • Juliette B.
    05/06/2024 5
    "The packaging was perfect as it was very respectful of the itemˮ
  • Marie C.
    05/06/2024 5
    "satisfiedˮ
  • Véronique S.
    05/06/2024 5
    "Perfect delivery and perfect orderˮ.
  • Hélène G.
    05/06/2024 5
    "cool and efficient site very nice selection by Marieˮ teams.
  • Sandrine D.
    05/06/2024 5
    "Always a pleasure to receive, quickly after an order, a parcel Jane de Boy. Well prepared, accompanied by delicate attentions.ˮ
  • Armelle D.
    26/05/2024 5
    "I was delighted with the speed of delivery for my UGG sandals . Good communication of the products on the site .ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Ragdoll LA

Si vous pensez à Choupette, la petite chatte Ragdoll de Karl, vous avez tout faux ! Ragdoll LA est une marque de vêtements pour femme dédiée aux poupées de chiffons du XXIème siècle, comme son nom l’indique ! Des filles bien dans leur époque qui maîtrisent l’art du mix and match sur le bout de leurs stilettos. Cool à toute heure du jour et de la nuit, elles emmènent leurs basiques partout H24 sans se compliquer la vie. Reines du décalage, elles changent de style comme de shoes en jouant juste sur les accessoires. Ragdoll c’est leur dressing d’essentiels caméléons à l’aise partout. Selon Lisa Larson, styliste de la marque, pour être une Ragdoll il faut « aimer s’habiller classe avec une touche de sexy, de vintage et de rock’n roll ». Née en Suède, installée à Los Angeles depuis plus de 10 ans, elle a beaucoup chiné dans les marchés aux puces pour se composer un look à son goût. Jusqu’au jour où elle a décidé de créer des collections qui s’inspirent de cet esprit vintage en neuf : effortless, avec un équilibre idéal entre le casual californien et le chic européen. Bien vu ! Le lookbook de Ragdoll LA est rempli de célébrités : blogueuses, actrices, stylistes et trendsetters… D’Alicia Vikander à Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, de Kate Bosworth à Alexa Chung, toutes ont trouvé en Ragdoll LA une identité qui leur correspond, versatile donc tellement facile à vivre.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

30 articles

La collection de vêtements Ragdoll LA

Nouvelles pièces incontournables du dressing, les vêtements Ragdoll pour femme ont le chic de nous habiller avec style et sans effort. Il faut dire que Lisa, la créatrice de la marque, n'a de cesse d'imaginer des pièces confortables et féminines conçues dans des matières de très haute qualité. Plus que de simples vêtements, le prêt-à-porter Ragdoll LA incarne tout un état d’esprit, à la fois rock’n’roll, sexy et un brin vintage. Des pièces désirables et intemporelles que l'on conjugue volontiers avec les autres basiques de notre garde-robe. Inspirées par le monde qui l'entoure, Lisa insuffle sa passion au travers de sweats et hoodies, bodys ou joggings aux lignes simples et féminines. Une griffe reconnaissable entre mille et des coloris variés s’emparent de chaque pièce de la collection. Un sweat oversized, un body léopard, un hoodie coloré... Les vêtements Ragdoll LA s’adaptent à vos envies avec cette douceur décontractée, signature de la marque. Le mode de vie californien s’invite dans votre vestiaire avec des pièces incontournables que vous aurez plaisir à porter. Le sweat-shirt large ou très large, avec ou sans capuche, se mixe avec votre jean préféré pour un après-midi entre copines. Osez la touche d’originalité avec l'un de modèles de shorts tie and dye, un body monogramme et une paire de baskets. Esprit casual par excellence, le vêtement Ragdoll LA permet de se sentir à l’aise en toutes circonstances, quels que soient la saison et le moment. Des pièces qui s’adaptent à toutes les morphologies, des pantalons au bodys, en passant par le incontournables sweats. On comprend d’ailleurs vite pourquoi les stars du monde entier ont fait de certaines créations phares leurs indispensables mode du quotidien. Pour créer une allure parfaite et décontractée, la maison propose des basiques faciles à assortir et à mélanger. Ainsi, le sweat se marie avec un pantalon de jogging, un jean, un short ou une jupe en denim. Les tops, débardeurs et bodys offrent mille possibilités de tenues selon vos préférences, en journée comme en soirée. Avec Ragdoll LA, votre garde-robe se veut pratique, confortable et moderne. Pourquoi ne pas oser le body léopard avec un jean et une paire de sneakers ? Le sweat oversized se pose délicatement sur les épaules en soirée avec un pantalon en cuir et une paire de talons. Ce n’est pas la mode qui dictera vos envies, mais votre humeur du jour. Une sortie entre copines ? Un jean, une chemise, un perfecto et le tour est joué. Grâce à la collection Ragdoll LA femme, vos tenues deviendront le reflet de votre personnalité au gré des journées. Un instant cocooning de prévu ? Le sweat et le hoodie seront vos meilleurs atouts mode pour concilier confort, bien-être et charme, portés avec un petit short et des tennis. Envie de créer une ambiance singulière dans votre intérieur ? Allumez une bougie parfumée et entrez dans l’univers sucré et audacieux de Ragdoll LA !

L'art du Tie & Dye signé Ragdoll LA

Les vêtements Ragdoll LA font partie de ces indispensables que l’on aime porter sans modération. Forte de son savoir-faire et de sa créativité, la marque a su revisiter les grands classiques en jouant sur les coupes et les techniques de teintures. En résulte une collection de pièces en tiy and dye pétillante. Optez pour une allure mode typiquement californienne grâce au combo gagnant short + sweat-shirt tie and dye. Inutile de préciser que vous ne passerez pas inaperçue... Résolument féminins et ultra-confortables, les hauts et les bas de vêtements sont déclinés en une vaste palette de formes et de teintes, afin d'être associés ensemble ou portés avec d’autres pièces du dressing. Un pantalon ajusté et fluide sera du plus bel effet avec un top au style délavé et des sandales à talon haut. L'occasion idéale de mettre vos courbes en valeur. Dès la saison estivale, le body sublime le haut du corps en soulignant la ligne des épaules et la taille. A porter avec une jupe, un short ou un jean selon les circonstances. D’une rare qualité, chacune des pièces proposées offre un confort et un rendu parfaits. C’est simple, les essayer c’est les adopter. Coloration tie and dye et imprimés léopard ou python deviendront les nouveaux must-haves pour ajouter une note vintage ou rock’n’roll à vos tenues du jour. A adopter en version legging, body, tee-shirt ou sweat selon votre humeur du jour. Et pour une allure féline, on ose la parure complète avec des baskets et une paire de lunettes oversized. Douillets et incroyablement confortables, les vêtements tie and dye Ragdoll LA vous assurent une silhouette parfaite, sans fashion faux pas. Il suffit d’oser affirmer sa personnalité en puisant son inspiration dans cette collection pleine de caractère et de charme.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 49 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 40 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5224 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Rachelle G.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et soigné. Je recommandeˮ
  • Caroline L.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Parfait, ultra rapideˮ
  • Christine P.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟je recommande cette boutique, vaste choix, service au top !!! commande reçue très rapidement et emballée avec soin!ˮ
  • Mathilde P.
    07/08/2022 5
    ‟Livraison très rapide et produit conforme aux attendusˮ
  • Larissa H.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Bienˮ
  • Lucie D.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Excellente livraison, rapide et efficace.ˮ
  • Patrick D.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Laurie V.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Super équipe !! Livraison et commande au topˮ
  • Valérie R.
    06/08/2022 5
    ‟Ravie de ma commande ! Tout est parfait ! Merci ❤ˮ
  • Maggy G.
    05/08/2022 5
    ‟Ras t-shirt très sympaˮ