Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service < at +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Golden Goose

New products Golden Goose are available at Jane de Boy : discover our selection of sneakers, clothing and accessories and order your favorite Golden Goose products online or in our boutiques in Bordeaux, Cap Ferret and Arcachon.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

23 products

The city of the Doges was already the city of lovers, romance and art... Venice is also the birthplace of the most mysterious and desirable fashion brand of the moment, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand. Nothing suggests it, but yes, the GGDB label, created in 2000 and renowned for its premium sneakers, is neither American nor English, but definitely Italian. A guarantee of high quality in terms of "made in Venezia" manufacturing and leathers selected with love... And what about the style Golden Goose ? The Italian duo Francesca Rinaldo and Alessandro Gallo sign a classic fashion with a twist, archetypes of the perfect white shirt, the perfect sports shoe or the perfect perfect jacket. Thanks to his discerning eye, the entire Jane de Boy team invites you to discover the most beautiful creations of the golden goose. Golden Goose Find the Women's fashion and men's selection on the website and in our concept stores in the Bordeaux region.

The new collection of Sneakers Golden Goose

Rock spirit and vintage refinement come together beautifully in Sneakers from the Golden Goose brand, a range of offbeat creations that are absolutely unique. Aged materials, patina effects, zebra or panther prints, flashy or neutral colors, zips, studs, sequins, contrasting laces... It's simple: Golden Goose sneakers become works of art. Always there, the star patch embodies the signature of a brand where nothing is ever left to chance. Low-top or high-top, Golden Goose shoes can be worn all year round, with jeans or a little dress. Our favorite stars are crazy about them, and we're addicted to the elegant, handcrafted creativity of Golden Goose Deluxe Brand collection pieces! Sneakers When it comes to creating exceptional footwear designs, Francesca and Alessandro have a field day. From the famous Super-Star to the legendary Running Sole, Francy, Slide and Old School, Golden Goose reinvents the high-end sports shoe. With its women's and men's sneaker models, the Italian brand offers a modern, timeless vision of the city sneaker. Each model is entirely handcrafted, down to the smallest detail. Great care is taken in the selection of leathers used for manufacturing, as well as in the worn effects of Sneakers. Like a signature, the Mid Star, Ball Star and Starter - as well as many other models - feature the brand's iconic 4 golden letters: GGDB. You've been waiting for it: the new Golden Goose collection has arrived at Jane de Boy ! Check out our selection of Sneakers Golden Goose for women and men to create the style of your dreams.

Not sure which size to choose? Check out our size guide Golden Goose

A unique selection of clothing and accessories Golden Goose

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand clothing and accessories have become a must-have in our wardrobes. Each piece is the perfect mix between classic and transgressive. Whether it's a leather perfecto, jeans, sneakers or boots, the luxury brand Golden Goose offers you exceptional and unique models. Stand out from the crowd with an aged leather bag or more discreetly with glittery shoes. The Venetian brand is perfect to complete your wardrobe with strong, elegant and timeless pieces. The designer duo Francesca Rinaldo and Alessandro Gallo are inspired by fashion classics and give them that extra something that makes them unique and ultra-desirable. The Italian brand Golden Goose is full of mysteries and that's why it's so popular with celebrities and why we love it so much at Jane de Boy.

How do the Golden Goose shoes fit? What to wear them with? How do I care for them? Find all the answers to your questions in this article dedicated to the brand.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6522 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Fanny C.
    11/04/2024 5
    ‟Always very beautiful things and unique pieces"
  • Maryline M.
    09/04/2024 5
    "Perfect as usualˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything is always perfectˮ
  • Sophie T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "The gift package was beautiful and not damaged at all and thank you for the Postcards and the perfume sample.ˮ
  • Françoise M.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Everything was perfectˮ
  • Angelina A.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Quick sendˮ
  • Stéphanie J.
    08/04/2024 5
    "I loveˮ
  • Anne R.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good, impeccable service, careful and attentive. I recommend!!!ˮ
  • Krystel T.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Very good . Perfumed package. Too bad because I have allergies !!!!ˮ
  • Delphine H.
    08/04/2024 5
    "Fast, simple, efficientˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Golden Goose

Les nouveautés Golden Goose sont disponibles chez Jane de Boy : découvrez notre sélection de baskets, vêtements et accessoires et commandez vos produits Golden Goose préférés en ligne ou dans nos boutiques de Bordeaux, Cap Ferret et Arcachon.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

164 articles

La cité des Doges était déjà la ville des amoureux, du romantisme et de l’art… Venise est également le berceau de la marque de mode la plus mystérieuse et la plus désirable du moment, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand. Rien ne le laisse imaginer mais oui, le label GGDB, créé en 2000 et réputé pour ses sneakers premium, n’est ni américain, ni anglais mais bel et bien italien. Un gage de haute qualité en termes de fabrication « made in Venezia » et de cuirs sélectionnés avec amour… Et que dire du style Golden Goose ? Le duo italien Francesca Rinaldo et Alessandro Gallo signe une mode classique with a twist, des archétypes de la parfaite chemise blanche, de la parfaite chaussure de sport ou du parfait perfecto. Grâce à son œil avisé, toute l'équipe Jane de Boy vous invite à découvrir les plus belles créations de la poule aux oeufs d’or. Retrouvez la sélection mode femme et homme de Golden Goose sur le site et dans nos concept-stores de la région bordelaise.

La nouvelle collection de baskets Golden Goose

L’esprit rock et le raffinement vintage se mixent avec bonheur dans les baskets de la marque Golden Goose, créations décalées absolument uniques en leur genre. Matières vieillies, effets patinés, imprimés zébrés ou panthère, coloris flashy ou neutres, zips, clous, paillettes, lacets contrastés… C’est simple : les sneakers Golden Goose deviennent œuvres d’art. Toujours là, le patch étoile incarne la signature d’une marque où rien n’est jamais laissé au hasard. Basses ou montantes, les chaussures Golden Goose se portent en toutes saisons, avec un jean comme avec une petite robe. Nos stars préférées en sont folles et nous, on est accros à la créativité artisanale si élégante des pièces de collection signées Golden Goose Deluxe Brand ! Baskets, sneakers, boots : quand il s’agit de créer des modèles de chaussures d’exception, Francesca et Alessandro s’en donnent à cœur joie. De la très célèbre Super-Star, en passant par les mythiques Running Sole, Francy, Slide et Old School, Golden Goose réinvente la chaussure de sport haut de gamme. Avec ses modèles de sneakers pour femme et pour homme, la marque italienne nous livre une vision moderne et intemporelle de la basket de ville. Ainsi, chaque modèle est intégralement réalisé à la main, jusqu’aux moindres petits détails. Un grand soin est apporté à la sélection des cuirs utilisés pour la fabrication ainsi que pour les effets usés des baskets. Telle une signature, on retrouve sur la Mid Star, la Ball Star et la Starter – ainsi que sur bien d’autres modèles – les 4 lettres dorées iconiques de la marque : GGDB. Vous l’attendiez : la nouvelle collection Golden Goose est arrivée chez Jane de Boy ! Retrouvez notre sélection de baskets Golden Goose pour femme et homme pour créer le style de vos envies.

Vous hésitez entre deux pointures ? Découvrez notre guide des tailles Golden Goose pour ne pas vous tromper.

Une sélection unique de vêtements et accessoires Golden Goose

Les vêtements et accessoires Golden Goose Deluxe Brand sont devenus des must have de nos garde-robes. Chaque pièce est le mix parfait entre classique et transgression. Que vous soyez perfecto en cuir, jean, sneakers ou boots, la marque de luxe Golden Goose vous propose des modèles d’exception totalement uniques. Démarquez-vous avec un sac en cuir vieilli ou plus discrètement avec des chaussures à paillettes. La marque vénitienne est parfaite pour compléter votre dressing de pièces fortes, élégantes et intemporelles. Le duo de créateurs Francesca Rinaldo et Alessandro Gallo s’inspirent des classiques de la mode et leur apportent ce petit quelque chose qui les rend uniques et ultra-désirables. La marque italienne Golden Goose est pleine de mystères et c’est pourquoi les people se l’arrachent et que nous l’adorons tant chez Jane de Boy.

Comment chaussent les Golden Goose ? Avec quoi les porter ? Comment bien les entretenir ? Retrouvez toutes les réponses à vos questions dans cet article dédié à la marque.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5471 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Anne S.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Site très pro .envoie Ultra rapide Je recommande !ˮ
  • Dalila C.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟Très bien.ˮ
  • Amandine L.
    02/12/2022 5
    ‟j'adore, simple, rapide, soigneux, efficace, je recommande +++ˮ
  • Anne G.
    30/11/2022 5
    ‟traitement de commande rapide, facilité de paiement TOP et c'est tellement agréable de pouvoir joindre quelqu'un si besoin!ˮ
  • Ev S.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Super ! Rapide Comme d habitude 💪ˮ
  • Sophie B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait - livraison ultra rapide !ˮ
  • Brigitte P.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟tres bien , je recommandeˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Comme toujours… Expédition rapide et article tel que décrit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ˮ
  • Chantal F.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellent 👌 surtout ne changez rien ! Merci !ˮ
  • Frédéric B.
    29/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente gestion et approvisionnement, diversité de choix.ˮ